Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 44 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

44 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 43 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews
Tadpoles
8/25/2016

Customer review by NORTH

5.0 stars 8/25/2016 by NORTH
by NORTH

Tadpoles love them! Both for tropical species and European. Also great for crickets in your gutload.

NORTH
Sweden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So Colorful
7/21/2016

Customer review by Tetra22mom

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by Tetra22mom
by Tetra22mom

The only food I've ever fed my Tetras is Tetra in. The formula develops and sustains their health and brings out their colors faster. The receive a variety of the Crisps, Baby Shrimp and dried Blood Worms. All fantastic and make me confident that I have happy, healthy fish.

Tetra22mom
Arizona, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my fish seem to love this food and look great
1/19/2016

Customer review by glennoo

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by glennoo
by glennoo

my fish seem to love this food and they are swimming and eating well

glennoo
brooklyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
healthy fish
12/15/2015

Customer review by melikeshoppin

5.0 stars 12/15/2015 by melikeshoppin
by melikeshoppin

I use this fish food for a variety of fish . Never had problems with health . Fish always look great including colors!!

melikeshoppin
Warwick, RI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Fish Food!!! :)
8/12/2015

Customer review by Tropicalzxx

5.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Tropicalzxx
by Tropicalzxx

I have 4 kinds of Angelfish. The Philippine Blue Normal Scaled, Pearscaled Gold, Pearscaled Marble Veiltail & White Veiltail. They really love to eat this kind of fish food. They became more active and they had vibrant colors. Strongly recommended for all of us fish lovers! :)

Tropicalzxx
PH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My fish are happy and healthy.
11/7/2015

Customer review by Dogmother

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by Dogmother
by Dogmother

I feed my fish a variety of different foods and brands. The TetraMin Tropical Fish Food Flakes are eaten by my fish very quickly.

Dogmother
Yucca Valley, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Definitely Keeps the Water Clean and FIsh Healthy
2/17/2012

Customer review by Kenneth

5.0 stars 2/17/2012 by Kenneth
by Kenneth

I use this product regularly to feed by F1 Gourami hybrids. Mortality is almost zero and the water is truly clean. A lot of fish feed manufacturers claim that their feed does not cloud the water, but TetraMin is the only one which lives up to its claim. The result is fewer water changes and great looking fish.

Kenneth
Kota Kinabalu, Sabah, Malaysia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
11/2/2015

Customer review by Tipsykitty95

5.0 stars 11/2/2015 by Tipsykitty95
by Tipsykitty95

Fish are waiting for there food everyday at the top of the tank they gobble this food right up

Tipsykitty95
Wisconsin, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
has all the key nutients for all tropical fish.
10/17/2015

Customer review by Gold2

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Gold2
by Gold2

all fish love this food. flakes easy to crumble for tiny fish. good quality look and feel to flakes.no mess

Gold2
Staffordshire, UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
1/17/2014

Customer review by TerriHoffman

5.0 stars 1/17/2014 by TerriHoffman
by TerriHoffman

My fish love this product..We buy the very large containers because of how many fish and how big they are..The only problem we ever have is at the very bottom of the containers the food is so fine, it gets our filters nasty.. Wish they had coupons for this

TerriHoffman
Wisconsin Rapids, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
i use this brand i love it
10/19/2013

Customer review by hayliehenman

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by hayliehenman
by hayliehenman

i use this brand and overall it its good for any fish that eat flake food bettas will eat it but they like betta pellets better the only thing that i dont like is that if you put to much in when you claen your tank it make you water cloudly

hayliehenman
Idaho, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for any size!
6/6/2014

Customer review by lilcva

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by lilcva
by lilcva

I have a tropical tank and this does not cloud the water and the fish love it! My friend just got a tank and asked me what food to get and this is what I recommended to him. 5 stars for sure!

lilcva
Vero Beach, FL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent for all fish
8/19/2015

Customer review by John18

5.0 stars 8/19/2015 by John18
by John18

This food is great for fish and makes them go crazy

John18
New Bedford, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
my fish loves it
1/1/2015

Customer review by happy0betta

3.0 stars 1/1/2015 by happy0betta
by happy0betta

my fish loves to eat it but sometimes it just swims by and does nothing.it kind of dirties the water too.but i will still recomand this product to people.

happy0betta
reading.ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It works as a good food.
4/14/2015

Customer review by Fishicle

5.0 stars 4/14/2015 by Fishicle
by Fishicle

All my fish love the tetra flakes they were fed it originally which helps and i've only had fish for a short time.

Fishicle
UK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fresh and long lasting
8/2/2012

Customer review by pike

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by pike
by pike

I feed my small trapical fish a steady dite of TetraMin flakes. Unlike other companies these flake are fresh, long lasting, and are healthy for the fish

pike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
MUY BUENA
11/27/2011

Customer review by JULIANMOSSO

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by JULIANMOSSO
by JULIANMOSSO

LES RECOMIENDO ESTA COMIDA YO SOY DE COLOMBIA Y ME GUSTAN MUCHO LOS PRODUCTOS TETRA MI EXPERIENCIA YA ES DE AÑO Y MEDIO Y ESTOY MUY CONTENTO

JULIANMOSSO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tetra min
3/21/2013

Customer review by Fishguy123

4.0 stars 3/21/2013 by Fishguy123
by Fishguy123

All of my tropical fish love tetra min tropical flakes. One gets so excited when I feed him he jumps a little!

Fishguy123
NEW ENGLAND
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product has great features
9/3/2013

Customer review by Redlefty

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by Redlefty
by Redlefty

I have been using this product for at least 2 years. It's the only food I feed my tropical fish.

Redlefty
Erie, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fish love it!
8/12/2014

Customer review by AshLove

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by AshLove
by AshLove

A great food for fish--the flakes go a long way and help keep my tank very clean!

AshLove
Pharr, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 43 total reviews
1-20 of 43 reviews