Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

22 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

77%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 22 total reviews
77%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Love This product
3/16/2009

Customer review by LuvWalmart86

5.0 stars 3/16/2009 by LuvWalmart86
by LuvWalmart86

I had gained about 60 pounds in 4 months. I got to were everytime I ate I could not breath, I was smothered down, and I was not going to the bathroom like I sould. I decided to go on a diet and exercise program, so I started a Multi vitaman regiman daily: Centrum A-Z and/or walmart brand, Spring Valley Milk Thistle 175 mg 3/day, and this colon clense. Now after 3 weeks I feel better and have lost 20 pounds thanks for you help colon clense.... Walmart do not get rid of this product I love it.

Was this review helpful? (113) (14)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuvWalmart86
Clinton, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
very effective
1/12/2009

Customer review by ingoodhealth

5.0 stars 1/12/2009 by ingoodhealth
by ingoodhealth

I tried Colon Clenz because of the natural ingredients and the price. It seemed like it had natural and safe ingredients, no engineered chemicals. The results of using the product were very surprising. No cramping, gas or discomfort. It worked in the time suggested and at the lowest dose (1 pill). I will continue to use the product, Walmart, please don't get rid of a good thing!

Was this review helpful? (70) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ingoodhealth
Savannah, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
This is Amazing
4/6/2009

Customer review by ifeyini

5.0 stars 4/6/2009 by ifeyini
by ifeyini

I would recommend that anyone try this product. Its real natural and its nothing like a laxative. My stomach has gone down and I feel so much lighter internally and physically!

Was this review helpful? (61) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ifeyini
Charlotte Nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Top 1000 contributor
A MUST FOR HEALTH
7/1/2009

Customer review by MAGICCIRCLE

5.0 stars 7/1/2009 by MAGICCIRCLE
by MAGICCIRCLE

THE HARDEST PART OF GETTING OLDER WAS GAINING WEIGHT. I READ DUE TO LACK OF BOWEL INACTIVITY, SO I WENT ON AN EXERCISE PROGRAM, VITAMINS AND WATCHED MY INTAKE OF FOODS, NOTHING HAPPENED. ADDED TAKING COLON CLENZ AS NEEDED I HAVE LOST 20LBS. OF THE 25 I HAVE GAINED. THANK YOU COLON CLENZ, WALMART PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE CARRYING THIS PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful? (26) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MAGICCIRCLE
Hillsborough, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
actually works
2/19/2009

Customer review by dm03

4.0 stars 2/19/2009 by dm03
by dm03

after 3 pills, morning-night-morning, it kicked in. i waited 24 hours and restarted. again, after 3 pills, it kicked in. i like the reliability and the simplicity of these pills. i do have abdominal pain but that just goes along with my ibs and severe constipation problems of the last two years. i don't think anything is going to fix that. i accidentally ran across this product in the vitamin section and was hooked by the price in comparison to other colon cleansers. the last colon cleanser i tried was $20 and had too many pills to take and mixes to drink and did not work. Wal-Mart, please, keep this product in stock.

Was this review helpful? (41) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dm03
Copperas Cove, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product with great results
4/10/2013

Customer review by Stilllovely

5.0 stars 4/10/2013 by Stilllovely
by Stilllovely

I purchased this product about 2 weeks ago . At 1st I was skeptical but I have tried a lot of products they were effective but this product is effective and "REALLY" gentle . Other products stimulate my stomach so bad that I could not bare the pain . It took the pills about 2 days to take effect I take 2 pills a day and I plan on doing that until the bottle is empty. I have voids at least 2 times a day and i can see a difference in my stomach being much flatter . GREAT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Stilllovely
Atlanta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
colon cleanz
2/7/2009

Customer review by tabascomexico

5.0 stars 2/7/2009 by tabascomexico
by tabascomexico

I read alot about colon cleansers and I decided to try this one, I have not been regular for about 2 years and this product fix that. I didn't lose any weight but that's fine with me. I also didn't have any disconfer with it like I have with other cleansers. The first few days it was hard to get used to using the restroom all the time, but now I go after every meal and I guess that's always a great thing.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tabascomexico
austin.TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Product
12/11/2009

Customer review by Billiardman

5.0 stars 12/11/2009 by Billiardman
by Billiardman

This is a great product I bought this sometime ago and for me it works great. When I feel irregular I take 2 capsules before I go to bed for 2 or 3 nights and it's works great. It is not a laxative so you will not be running loose so to speak. It is very effective and you'll be amazed. The trick is to take it every so often you don't want your system to get use to it but it is a wonderful product. Walmart please continue this product it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Billiardman
Delran,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great!
5/10/2010

Customer review by MissCaprie

5.0 stars 5/10/2010 by MissCaprie
by MissCaprie

I have been taking fiber powder for a couple of weeks with very little results. I got this stuff yesterday, took it last night, and when I woke up today I saw results like I had been wanting. I only needed one pill to start getting results. I have tried a colon cleanse product before (I think it may have been called Nature's Own) and it would make my stomach churn. This product did not cause me any discomfort. This is definitely a better alternative. I feel it is a little bit pricey, but it is actually on the more affordable end of colon cleanse products.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissCaprie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
4/5/2013

Customer review by Saothoi

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Saothoi
by Saothoi

It works! I took this for 7 days and it releases all of the toxins!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saothoi
Stockbridge, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/27/2012

Customer review by fortytwoandhealthy4

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by fortytwoandhealthy4
by fortytwoandhealthy4

Nice and gentle. Very little cramping and nausea. Works very efficiently.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fortytwoandhealthy4
minneapolis, mn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Best Colon Cleanser that I have tried thus far!
2/10/2013

Customer review by De1De2

5.0 stars 2/10/2013 by De1De2
by De1De2

I have tried many colon cleanse type products and this is the best thus far! This product is gentle and dependable just like it reads on the label. After taking three easy to swallow capsules I received a healthy bowel function the next morning. I did not buy this product to loose weight but I noticed my abdominal area went down as well. Outstanding product to cleanse impurities in the internal environment. You feel renewed and energetic the next day. I would highly recommend this product because I am a satified user and it works!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
De1De2
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works very well and fast!!
8/22/2014

Customer review by br945

5.0 stars 8/22/2014 by br945
by br945

Great product

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
br945
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Irregular
1/22/2009

Customer review by jillibean24

2.0 stars 1/22/2009 by jillibean24
by jillibean24

This product is just to make your bowels regular if you are irregular. The product name is misleading. I took it with Acai for two days and it made me irregular and stomach aches. I am still taking Acai and almost back to normal with no abdominal pain. I would recommend only taking it if you feel irregular.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jillibean24
Acworth GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
It really works for me
6/1/2014

Customer review by Jjfin

5.0 stars 6/1/2014 by Jjfin
by Jjfin

I have real digestive problems but this product has made all the difference

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jjfin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
ColonClez
6/24/2015

Customer review by Sommers

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by Sommers
by Sommers

Im one that never has a movement without help and this product works better then any I have tried... I give it a big thumbs up

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sommers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not what I expected
5/8/2009

Customer review by HAVE2TRAVEL

1.0 stars 5/8/2009 by HAVE2TRAVEL
by HAVE2TRAVEL

I've been using herbal laxatives for years and usually take along when I travel. I forgot to bring with me and went to Walmart and bought this one. It did not work and I would not recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HAVE2TRAVEL
Gainesville, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not So Clenz of the Colon
6/18/2010

Customer review by IGo2Walmart

1.0 stars 6/18/2010 by IGo2Walmart
by IGo2Walmart

Colonclenz was not effect as indicated on the label, did not get overnight relief. In fact, serveral days past before any relief was noticed. Do not recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IGo2Walmart
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Awesome
6/12/2015

Customer review by latasha32

4.0 stars 6/12/2015 by latasha32
by latasha32

This is a great product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
latasha32
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not worth it.
8/27/2015

Customer review by Magician11

2.0 stars 8/27/2015 by Magician11
by Magician11

At least for myself and a friend it did not work, no help what so ever. Was not worth the money..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Magician11
Would recommend to a friend? No
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews