Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-18 of 18 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Fish Oil
8/29/2010

Customer review by WreckOfHesperus7

5.0 stars 8/29/2010 by WreckOfHesperus7
by WreckOfHesperus7

Natrol Omega 3-6-9.This is a great product to take and Walmart's price is the lowest I ever found.Definitely recommend buying it from Walmart.It also doesn't repeat on you. No fishy taste at all.

Was this review helpful? (50) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WreckOfHesperus7
Copake,NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Omega 3-6-9
5/14/2010

Customer review by MHartzler

5.0 stars 5/14/2010 by MHartzler
by MHartzler

One of the few (but hard to find in the store) supplements offered by Walmart that is actually worth the money--more than worth the money.

Was this review helpful? (32) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MHartzler
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love It
2/1/2011

Customer review by greatstuffatwalmart

5.0 stars 2/1/2011 by greatstuffatwalmart
by greatstuffatwalmart

I've been using this product and love it. Hard to fine anywhere else.Can tell a difference in skin and hair when using this product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greatstuffatwalmart
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceeded Expectations
12/3/2011

Customer review by JL23

5.0 stars 12/3/2011 by JL23
by JL23

I originally took this because a friend of mine told me it would help thicken my hair. I have extremely thin hair so I was willing to try anything. I did notice my hair became slightly thicker but better yet, it kept it from falling out. I've been having a problem with my hair falling out more than usual due to stress and this helped stop that. I love this product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JL23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
10/18/2010

Customer review by Moura27

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by Moura27
by Moura27

Avery good product will buy again

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Moura27
philadelphia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/22/2011

Customer review by NessaN

5.0 stars 1/22/2011 by NessaN
by NessaN

The capsule looks big but is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NessaN
Thousand Oaks, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Quality Product for Me & My Pups
12/17/2011

Customer review by CheckUrFruit1st

5.0 stars 12/17/2011 by CheckUrFruit1st
by CheckUrFruit1st

- Product surpasses my basic requirements for an Omega 3 supplement. - Impressed with the higher quality ingredients. - Been taking this for overall health and have received great results. - No funky after taste/burping. - My Conventional/Holistic Veterinarian in Nebraska recommended O3 supplements for my two Rottie's about four years ago. They are almost 10-years old now, and have been very healthy. They still run and play like young pups.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CheckUrFruit1st
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No negative side effects
8/3/2012

Customer review by travelseeker

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by travelseeker
by travelseeker

I have tried 2 other brands that leaves me burping after taking it. This brand has no weird after taste and definitely no burping side effect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
travelseeker
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good product!!
12/6/2012

Customer review by catlover1952

5.0 stars 12/6/2012 by catlover1952
by catlover1952

Very good. No fishy taste and does not come back later. Large pill.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
catlover1952
Modesto, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/15/2010

Customer review by cametobelieve

5.0 stars 5/15/2010 by cametobelieve
by cametobelieve

Good quality, great price, fast shipping, will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cametobelieve
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good price
1/4/2011

Customer review by Superjono

5.0 stars 1/4/2011 by Superjono
by Superjono

good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Superjono
Dallas Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/28/2013

Customer review by kLeesburg

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by kLeesburg
by kLeesburg

Good price and was shipped fast..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kLeesburg
leesburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I love the lemon flavor
3/16/2014

Customer review by BigVitaminTaker

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by BigVitaminTaker
by BigVitaminTaker

I've been taking Omega 3-6-9 Complex for a very long time! I hope it does what it's supposed to! I don't really feel $8.00 for 90 pill's is great but everything is expensive these day's

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BigVitaminTaker
Alexandria, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it
1/19/2015

Customer review by moe2224

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by moe2224
by moe2224

love this product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moe2224
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A very good product
3/6/2014

Customer review by Enilegna

5.0 stars 3/6/2014 by Enilegna
by Enilegna

Very good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Enilegna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Easy ordering
11/18/2014

Customer review by Sheree

5.0 stars 11/18/2014 by Sheree
by Sheree

My mom rakes this supplement and has a difficult time finding it since she is home bound. When I visit her (I live 2,000 miles away), we usually stock up at a large discount store, but they don't carry this wonderful product any more. We were delighted to be able to order it online--it was fast, easy and convenient.

Sheree
Fort Worth, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Essential to my Power stack
3/7/2015

Customer review by Nicki Jax

5.0 stars 3/7/2015 by Nicki Jax
by Nicki Jax

I love this product!! It's been an essential part of my healthy arsenal for the last 4 years. Due to my high energy, and intensely arduous lifestyle the OMEGA is so important. I am never sick and I credit a lot of that to Natrol. Thank you. :)

Nicki Jax
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4/17/2013

Customer review by havasujc

4.0 stars 4/17/2013 by havasujc
by havasujc

The pill is large, But theres no fishy taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
havasujc
Beaumont ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.