Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5out of 5 stars
5 out of 5 | 21 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-18 of 18 reviews
1-18 of 18 reviews
Exceeded Expectations
12/3/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I originally took this because a friend of mine told me it would help thicken my hair. I have extremely thin hair so I was willing to try anything. I did notice my hair became slightly thicker but better yet, it kept it from falling out. I've been having a problem with my hair falling out more than usual due to stress and this helped stop that. I love this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (18)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love It
2/1/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've been using this product and love it. Hard to fine anywhere else.Can tell a difference in skin and hair when using this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fish Oil
8/29/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Natrol Omega 3-6-9.This is a great product to take and Walmart's price is the lowest I ever found.Definitely recommend buying it from Walmart.It also doesn't repeat on you. No fishy taste at all.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (53)No (6)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Omega 3-6-9
5/14/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One of the few (but hard to find in the store) supplements offered by Walmart that is actually worth the money--more than worth the money.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (35)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great
10/18/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Avery good product will buy again
Was this review helpful?
Yes (16)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Quality Product for Me & My Pups
12/17/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
- Product surpasses my basic requirements for an Omega 3 supplement. - Impressed with the higher quality ingredients. - Been taking this for overall health and have received great results. - No funky after taste/burping. - My Conventional/Holistic Veterinarian in Nebraska recommended O3 supplements for my two Rottie's about four years ago. They are almost 10-years old now, and have been very healthy. They still run and play like young pups.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (12)No (4)
Report
Was this review helpful?
No negative side effects
8/3/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have tried 2 other brands that leaves me burping after taking it. This brand has no weird after taste and definitely no burping side effect.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (7)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
1/22/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The capsule looks big but is easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product!!
12/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good. No fishy taste and does not come back later. Large pill.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good Product
11/27/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I like this because it is pure, does not upset my stomach ( I have a very sensitive stomach) and I have no "fishy burps" with it. Also, gives me a little burst of energy after taking one :) At the moment my Cholesterol is "maintaining" with it. Not getting worse.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Eye Doctor Recommended
3/17/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
My eye doctor recommended this particular brand of fish oil. THe gels are a little large but ok.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great product
5/15/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Good quality, great price, fast shipping, will buy again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good price
1/4/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
good product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love the lemon flavor
3/16/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've been taking Omega 3-6-9 Complex for a very long time! I hope it does what it's supposed to! I don't really feel $8.00 for 90 pill's is great but everything is expensive these day's
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/17/2013
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The pill is large, But theres no fishy taste
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
7/28/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Good price and was shipped fast..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
love it
1/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
love this product
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
A very good product
3/6/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Very good
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640664, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-