Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

231 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
168
4 stars
40
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
6
1-20 of 226 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 226 total reviews
1-20 of 226 reviews
Small but yet fulfilling
2/8/2016

Customer review by Biscuit929

4.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Biscuit929
by Biscuit929

I truly enjoy eating the quaker oat bars, my only problem is that they don't satisfy the hunger unless you eat about three of them. Beside that the flavors I tried taste pretty good.

Biscuit929
Shreveport, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Male
I loved these & so did my grandson!
9/28/2015

Customer review by jerzegirl

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by jerzegirl
by jerzegirl

If you love chocolate chips, like oatmeal, granola, want to eat a healthy & delicious chewy bar then you need to get Quakeroats Quaker Chewy Granola Bars with chocolate chips. These bars are so great tasting you will want to keep eating them like they are a great snack and you will want more than one at a sitting. Kids love the idea of the chocolate chips and the granola bar is sweet tasting with that little bit of semi-sweet chocolate. My grandson and I love eating these Quakeroats Quaker Chewy Granola Bars with chocolate chips when ever we get together for a visit. We take them in the car, to the playground and everywhere else we go. The chewy granola bars are securely individualy wrapped. The best thing is they do not melt so the mini chocolate chips are still whole when you eat your granola bar. The bars have a plentiful serving of fiber for you body to work naturally & keeps your whole body regular from all the great nutritions in these bars.

jerzegirl
Phillipsburg, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Favorite Snack Bar
1/30/2016

Customer review by belle773

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by belle773
by belle773

I really love this granola bar because it has chocolate chips in it and a hint of cinnamon. It also is very filling a perfect for a snack. It is also very portable and easy to carry around.

belle773
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
100 Calorie Winder
1/19/2016

Customer review by NDbuyer

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by NDbuyer
by NDbuyer

When you need that little something and don't want to overdo. The bar is tender ,just sweet enough and it has oats. There is nothing better to tide a person over than a bar with plenty of hearty oats. The chocolate is just a bonus. It tells your sweet tooth that yes, you did have something delicious.

NDbuyer
Grand Forks, ND 58201, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Short Bars/Black Peanut Butter Topping?
1/13/2016

Customer review by Art S

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Art S
by Art S
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Started buying the Big Chewy Peanut Butter Chewy Granola bars and loved the first few boxes. However, with just about every recent purchase all of the granola bars are noticeably shorter and the normal light brown peanut butter topping is now a dark brown to black color, and the bars taste bad...what gives?!?

Art S
Jackson, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love Em'
1/11/2016

Customer review by Andrea B

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Andrea B
by Andrea B
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love these! Though I have a suggestion for a few new flavors - I'm surprised they aren't a thing yet. I couldn't find another avenue to share this, so I'm posting it here. 1. Maple, brown sugar flavor 2. Brown Sugar Cinnamon I'll be a taste tester! :)

Andrea B
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My kids loved it
1/4/2016

Customer review by Squaaaaa

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Squaaaaa
by Squaaaaa
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My kids loved this crazy delicious bar. When ever I go to the gym I give them 1 and then they go to school. After they go to school I eat 1 and then go to the gym it gives me a lot of energy. I would recommend this bar to every one @paxton.dwyer

Squaaaaa
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
What I prefer
12/28/2015

Customer review by Curious61251

3.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Curious61251
by Curious61251
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have personally eaten the chocolate chip Quaker bars and the stickiness does not appeal to me. I would much prefer a harder granola bar that included peanut butter or butterscotch chips.

Curious61251
South East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
my son is hooked
12/22/2015

Customer review by genie

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by genie
by genie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is one of the few "healthy" snack bars that does not taste like sandpaper. My son takes one to work everyday for his pick me up in the late morning or afternoon. He loves the variety pack because he can change flavors instead of the same each day.

genie
Cornwall, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great for on-the-go
12/23/2015

Customer review by arkiemom

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by arkiemom
by arkiemom
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is a great portable snack, especially for when you are running late or just don't have time to prepare something. I like that they are made with oats!

arkiemom
Hazen, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Nutritious and my kids loves it
12/21/2015

Customer review by Jocie

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Jocie
by Jocie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

During my field work, I always bring a pack of it for me to eat not to be hungry.

Jocie
Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Spark Reviewer - received free product
the whole family eats them every day.
12/9/2015

Customer review by butterbean

4.0 stars 12/9/2015 by butterbean
by butterbean

Very good as a snack with cold milk day or night time.

butterbean
Belleville, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Male
My kid loves it because it is chocolate and good
12/2/2015

Customer review by Jr a 21

5.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Jr a 21
by Jr a 21

This is a good helthey bar because the germola and chocolate

Jr a 21
Alabama, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Male
Do the big chewy bars lower one's blood suger?
10/30/2015

Customer review by Herb Vest

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by Herb Vest
by Herb Vest

I have noticed that when I eat a bar or two before going to bed that my blood sugar the next morning is usually 100 or below. This seems counter-intuitive; but there is definitely a link. I recommend that your marketing folks have the glycemic index of the bars tested. If there is a correlation of eating the bars and lower morning blood sugar, your company should get out a marketing campaign focusing on diabetic and near diabetic customers. It could result in saving lives.

Herb Vest
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Male
Good Flavor
9/28/2015

Customer review by HeidiM

4.0 stars 9/28/2015 by HeidiM
by HeidiM

The Chewy Chocolate Chip Bar has a good flavor, although it is a bit on the sweet side. I have been eating these for decades. They are easy to put into a backpack or purse for an afternoon snack, and it keeps it's shape and flavor even when left in the heat. What I dislike is that every couple of years the price goes up but the size goes down. The Ex-Large size that came out is more like they used to be. I also want to know that what I am eating and feeding my Family is a GMO Free product. I have bought less than previously due to this. If Quaker makes them and the rest of their products 100% GMO Free it will definitely increase our purchasing of your products.

HeidiM
Fort Myers, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Kids love these and adults also.
11/10/2015

Customer review by pat g

5.0 stars 11/10/2015 by pat g
by pat g

These are very good. Easy to snack on anytime of day.

pat g
Tennessee, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Great way to hold off hunger pains
11/1/2015

Customer review by Orchid

4.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Orchid
by Orchid

Great between meal snack to hold off main meal hunger pains without over filling them. Also great for before and after sporting events.

Orchid
Nebraska, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Great snack.
9/27/2015

Customer review by Nana to 12

5.0 stars 9/27/2015 by Nana to 12
by Nana to 12

These are my 4 year old grandsons snack of choice for after school. He enjoys picking it out by himself and has no problem opening the granola bars. I am happy that he enjoys these as his snack because they are healthier than candy or cookies and they are the perfect size for him. I also grab one for myself when I am on the go and don't have time to make something to eat. These are chewy and filling and taste great! I always throw a couple into my purse just in case anyone gets hungry while we are out.

Nana to 12
Lowell, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Mmmmm Mmmmm
9/27/2015

Customer review by clsturdivant8812

4.0 stars 9/27/2015 by clsturdivant8812
by clsturdivant8812

Quakeroats-Quaker Chewy Granola Bars-Chocolate Chip are a mix of chewy, crunchy, chocolate goodness. I feel good to give these to my children as a healthy snack. A great after school treat as well. Easy to open, and convenient packaging. This product really stands out above all other brand granola bars. I have recommended this product to my friends, and shared on social media sites too. Not only do my children love these, i do as well.

clsturdivant8812
Ozark, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Husband and I love them!
10/8/2015

Customer review by Kat McC

5.0 stars 10/8/2015 by Kat McC
by Kat McC

My husband has borderline diabetes and was told to watch his sugar intake, but he loves sweet treats. We found Quaker Chewy Granola bars are a great compromise. They're a low-calorie delicious snack we can enjoy and not feel guilty!

Kat McC
Presque Isle, ME, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 week
Gender:Female
1-20 of 226 total reviews
1-20 of 226 reviews