Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 239 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

239 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
172
4 stars
42
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
8
1-20 of 234 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 234 total reviews
1-20 of 234 reviews
I loved these & so did my grandson!
9/28/2015

Customer review by jerzegirl

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by jerzegirl
by jerzegirl

If you love chocolate chips, like oatmeal, granola, want to eat a healthy & delicious chewy bar then you need to get Quakeroats Quaker Chewy Granola Bars with chocolate chips. These bars are so great tasting you will want to keep eating them like they are a great snack and you will want more than one at a sitting. Kids love the idea of the chocolate chips and the granola bar is sweet tasting with that little bit of semi-sweet chocolate. My grandson and I love eating these Quakeroats Quaker Chewy Granola Bars with chocolate chips when ever we get together for a visit. We take them in the car, to the playground and everywhere else we go. The chewy granola bars are securely individualy wrapped. The best thing is they do not melt so the mini chocolate chips are still whole when you eat your granola bar. The bars have a plentiful serving of fiber for you body to work naturally & keeps your whole body regular from all the great nutritions in these bars.

jerzegirl
Phillipsburg, NJ, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
A snack staple!
3/18/2016

Customer review by Connor8

5.0 stars 3/18/2016 by Connor8
by Connor8

Whether we are packing lunches or just want a quick snack, Quaker Chewy Granola Bars are always a first pick. I like them because they are nutritious, the entire family; kids and husband alike, like them because they are convenient and have just the right amount of "chocolate goodness".

Connor8
Towanda, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Family Favorite
3/20/2016

Customer review by Miss_Moore

4.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Miss_Moore
by Miss_Moore

Everyone in the family loves this granola bar. My kids and I enjoy eating this as a quick breakfast while on the go or just a snack in the afternoon. They really enjoy the chocolate chips.

Miss_Moore
Ashville, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Best snack bars out there!
3/12/2016

Customer review by Marni

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by Marni
by Marni

I love these snack bars because they are perfect between meals and when you just do not have time to eat but need something fast. I have eaten these bars before interviews or on my way to work! Also, and more importantly, my nephew LOVES these! I buy him boxes and boxes and he just loves them. I feel they are a pretty healthy snack and they also satisfy your chocolate craving :)

Marni
Ferndale, Michigan, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
it was nasty
3/17/2016

Customer review by kikifoxy

1.0 stars 3/17/2016 by kikifoxy
by kikifoxy

it tasted worse than my grandpas foot after his afternoon walks. after I ate it i sharted like i never have before.

kikifoxy
Calgary, AB, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Sawdust
3/17/2016

Customer review by clar

1.0 stars 3/17/2016 by clar
by clar

This granola bar tastes like sawdust and it made me want to throw up.

clar
Butte, MT, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
I only granola bars my son likes
3/17/2016

Customer review by Picky eater Mom

4.0 stars 3/17/2016 by Picky eater Mom
by Picky eater Mom

These are my sons favorite bars. He doesn't like any of the other flavors.

Picky eater Mom
Appleton, WI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
chewy granola bars (chocolate chip)
3/12/2016

Customer review by maddy26

5.0 stars 3/12/2016 by maddy26
by maddy26

I love your product ,so I would love if you can send me some coupons.

maddy26
Paulina, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Just the right fit!
3/8/2016

Customer review by DEA1

5.0 stars 3/8/2016 by DEA1
by DEA1

Just the right thing when you need something sweet and nutritious at the same time.

DEA1
Dyersburg, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Small but yet fulfilling
2/8/2016

Customer review by Biscuit929

4.0 stars 2/8/2016 by Biscuit929
by Biscuit929

I truly enjoy eating the quaker oat bars, my only problem is that they don't satisfy the hunger unless you eat about three of them. Beside that the flavors I tried taste pretty good.

Biscuit929
Shreveport, LA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
Favorite Snack Bar
1/30/2016

Customer review by belle773

5.0 stars 1/30/2016 by belle773
by belle773

I really love this granola bar because it has chocolate chips in it and a hint of cinnamon. It also is very filling a perfect for a snack. It is also very portable and easy to carry around.

belle773
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
100 Calorie Winder
1/19/2016

Customer review by NDbuyer

5.0 stars 1/19/2016 by NDbuyer
by NDbuyer

When you need that little something and don't want to overdo. The bar is tender ,just sweet enough and it has oats. There is nothing better to tide a person over than a bar with plenty of hearty oats. The chocolate is just a bonus. It tells your sweet tooth that yes, you did have something delicious.

NDbuyer
Grand Forks, ND 58201, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Short Bars/Black Peanut Butter Topping?
1/13/2016

Customer review by Art S

1.0 stars 1/13/2016 by Art S
by Art S
Spark Reviewer - received free product

Started buying the Big Chewy Peanut Butter Chewy Granola bars and loved the first few boxes. However, with just about every recent purchase all of the granola bars are noticeably shorter and the normal light brown peanut butter topping is now a dark brown to black color, and the bars taste bad...what gives?!?

Art S
Jackson, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:6 months
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Love Em'
1/11/2016

Customer review by Andrea B

5.0 stars 1/11/2016 by Andrea B
by Andrea B
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I love these! Though I have a suggestion for a few new flavors - I'm surprised they aren't a thing yet. I couldn't find another avenue to share this, so I'm posting it here. 1. Maple, brown sugar flavor 2. Brown Sugar Cinnamon I'll be a taste tester! :)

Andrea B
North Carolina, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Spark Reviewer - received free product
My kids loved it
1/4/2016

Customer review by Squaaaaa

5.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Squaaaaa
by Squaaaaa
Spark Reviewer - received free product

My kids loved this crazy delicious bar. When ever I go to the gym I give them 1 and then they go to school. After they go to school I eat 1 and then go to the gym it gives me a lot of energy. I would recommend this bar to every one @paxton.dwyer

Squaaaaa
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Spark Reviewer - received free product
What I prefer
12/28/2015

Customer review by Curious61251

3.0 stars 12/28/2015 by Curious61251
by Curious61251
Spark Reviewer - received free product

I have personally eaten the chocolate chip Quaker bars and the stickiness does not appeal to me. I would much prefer a harder granola bar that included peanut butter or butterscotch chips.

Curious61251
South East Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Spark Reviewer - received free product
my son is hooked
12/22/2015

Customer review by genie

5.0 stars 12/22/2015 by genie
by genie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is one of the few "healthy" snack bars that does not taste like sandpaper. My son takes one to work everyday for his pick me up in the late morning or afternoon. He loves the variety pack because he can change flavors instead of the same each day.

genie
Cornwall, NY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Spark Reviewer - received free product
great for on-the-go
12/23/2015

Customer review by arkiemom

5.0 stars 12/23/2015 by arkiemom
by arkiemom
Spark Reviewer - received free product

This is a great portable snack, especially for when you are running late or just don't have time to prepare something. I like that they are made with oats!

arkiemom
Hazen, AR, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Spark Reviewer - received free product
Nutritious and my kids loves it
12/21/2015

Customer review by Jocie

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Jocie
by Jocie
Spark Reviewer - received free product

During my field work, I always bring a pack of it for me to eat not to be hungry.

Jocie
Philippines
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Spark Reviewer - received free product
the whole family eats them every day.
12/9/2015

Customer review by butterbean

4.0 stars 12/9/2015 by butterbean
by butterbean

Very good as a snack with cold milk day or night time.

butterbean
Belleville, MI, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
1-20 of 234 total reviews
1-20 of 234 reviews