Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

70 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
55
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
5
1-20 of 65 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
breakfast at the office
1/30/2017

Customer review by brandnew18

5.0 stars 1/30/2017 by brandnew18
by brandnew18

So I keep a box right at the office for those crazy mornings that you run out of time!! also make a tasty filling snack, SO SWEET and creamy.

brandnew18
Richmond, BC, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Favorite one!!
11/30/2016

Customer review by sheilaw

5.0 stars 11/30/2016 by sheilaw
by sheilaw

This is my favorite, it reminds me of having peach cobbler!! :)

sheilaw
Lexington, KY, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
too much sugar
9/26/2016

Customer review by skychef655

1.0 stars 9/26/2016 by skychef655
by skychef655

Not only is there sugar added, but modified corn syrup solids. There is nothing wholesome about this product.

skychef655
Madeira Beach, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT!!!!!!
6/7/2016

Customer review by bionicgal

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by bionicgal
by bionicgal

I have always loved oatmeal but am too lazy to make it and since I have had to loose weight because I was borderline diabetic I had given up on it completely. This is the most marvelous way to start the day..............the peaches in it really add a lot............all I do is add a couple of pieces of toast and a glass of milk....Fantastic

bionicgal
Blodgett, Or
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Childhood Favorite!!
4/24/2016

Customer review by Bre25

5.0 stars 4/24/2016 by Bre25
by Bre25

I love this oatmeal mixed together with the strawberries and cream! I've always mixed them together with butter and boiling hot milk. It's the breakfast that I could eat everyday.

Bre25
Chicago, IL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Prepared
4/29/2016

Customer review by Janice 14

2.0 stars 4/29/2016 by Janice 14
by Janice 14

No matter how I prepared the product the oatmeal was like eating raw oats! This has happened twice ! Not very happy!

Janice 14
Rochelle, illinois
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect any time of day!
4/13/2016

Customer review by chantal24

5.0 stars 4/13/2016 by chantal24
by chantal24

I love this oatmeal! I eat it every night before bed! It is sweet enough to satisfy my sugar cravings but is also good for me. It's fast and easy to make in my dorm room!

chantal24
Walla Walla, WA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
I love it!
3/29/2016

Customer review by nkcaraccia

5.0 stars 3/29/2016 by nkcaraccia
by nkcaraccia

It tastes great, nutritious and helps settle my stomach.

nkcaraccia
West Virgina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
NO REAL FRUIT
3/7/2016

Customer review by disappointed875

1.0 stars 3/7/2016 by disappointed875
by disappointed875

This is dehydrated, dyed, and artificially flavored peaches, not peaches and cream. Why are real peaches not used???

disappointed875
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
The Family Love It!!!!!!!
1/22/2016

Customer review by Honey 7

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Honey 7
by Honey 7

It's a wonderful flavor you and your family can enjoy over and over again. Because it always keeps a smile on your belly!!!!!!

Honey 7
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
It's got good taste, BUT...
10/28/2015

Customer review by JGale

2.0 stars 10/28/2015 by JGale
by JGale

The taste of this product is very good but there are far too many chemicals on the ingredients list and NO PEACHES... So this is really a product full of chemicals that has no peaches except in the name. They do say they use "artificial" peach flavor so even the taste is fake...

JGale
Irwin, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Male
Weight Watchers!!
9/28/2015

Customer review by afaulcknor

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by afaulcknor
by afaulcknor

I love all the Fruit n' Crème, but I have to saw that Peach is my FAVORITE!! It's only 4 points on Weight Watchers and I love that I don't have to add sugar or butter to make it taste better. I only use about 1/2 cup of water to prepare it!

afaulcknor
Springfield, MO, United States
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
No Peaches in Peaches N Cream
12/2/2015

Customer review by Maximus

1.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Maximus
by Maximus

If you take a look at the ingredients list on the box, the peaches are actually apples with peach flavor = very disappointing!

Maximus
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Male
Very good, but...
11/7/2014

Customer review by j beth

4.0 stars 11/7/2014 by j beth
by j beth

I was nicely surprised by the taste of this oatmeal mix. It still needs to be a little less sweeter though, still. If you made a sugarless one for the diabetics, then others could add their own sugar..I think I would add a little brown sugar. But please don't put in those awful artificial sweetners...that would ruin the whole thing.

j beth
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
My Family Loves it
3/8/2015

Customer review by Futuremrsbillionaire

5.0 stars 3/8/2015 by Futuremrsbillionaire
by Futuremrsbillionaire

My family loves your oatmeal the Peaches & Cream one in particular. So I am very frustrated that I can't find a box with Peaches & Cream only in any of my local stores. It's my son's favorite and he has Autism. He doesn't eat much of anything else and it's disappointing not to be able to purchase it.

Futuremrsbillionaire
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
This as well is my favourite but....
12/9/2014

Customer review by MzFire

4.0 stars 12/9/2014 by MzFire
by MzFire

Way too much sugar, I have to go half plain instant and Peaches in cream if I really want it, but I will put canned peaches that were packed in water or their own sugar(light), less total calories. When are you folks going to make a diabetic version????

MzFire
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
MRS.Debra Dunn
9/28/2015

Customer review by Debra1957

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Debra1957
by Debra1957

I LOVE THE PEACHES AND CREAM ALSO I LOVE THE BANANNA'S AND CREAM WE COULD LIVE ON IT ONLY!

Debra1957
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
TOO MUCH SUGAR
5/30/2014

Customer review by Cathy

3.0 stars 5/30/2014 by Cathy
by Cathy

PLEASE CONSIDER PRODUCNG SOME SUGAR FREE INSTANT OATMEALS -- I REALLY LIKE THE PEACHES AND CREAM, BUT THERE IS TOO MUCH SUGAR IN THE PACKET. I AM DIABETIC SO I HAVE TO TRY TO REMOVE AS MUCH OF THE SUGAR AS I CAN BEFORE I MIX IT. THANKS.

Cathy
Barberton, OH, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Better than expected
3/27/2015

Customer review by CindersMom

4.0 stars 3/27/2015 by CindersMom
by CindersMom

Seen this in the store for years but never tried it until recently. So glad I did, it was better than expected. Hoping that they will make it with lower sugar content.

CindersMom
Tampa, FL, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
My FAVORITE Flavor!!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Latia

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Latia
by Latia

I love this oatmeal. It taste great, can go with me any where, and is easy to prepare! Please make a low sugar or sugar free option for purchase. A very happy and loyal customer :-)

Latia
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews