Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 23 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews
Flavor
9/21/2013

Customer review by OnlIneShopper5209

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by OnlIneShopper5209
by OnlIneShopper5209

This is absolutely one of the best flavored oatmeals.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OnlIneShopper5209
Wayne, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
4/24/2013

Customer review by jstace

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by jstace
by jstace

This is the best flavored oatmeal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jstace
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Flavor
8/28/2013

Customer review by Culebra45

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Culebra45
by Culebra45

Just purchased this, last weekend and today was my first day trying it out! It has an excellent taste and I will definately purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Culebra45
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Food arrived looking like it had been run over.
1/28/2015

Customer review by scs1

1.0 stars 1/28/2015 by scs1
by scs1

This will not be eaten. The box arrived inside of a pet carrier that I had also purchased. So I know that the damage did not occur during the delivery process. I bought the item only to hit the free delivery limit. The box looked like it had been run over several times with a shopping cart. If I wanted that, I would have walked into a Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scs1
Would recommend to a friend? No
One of my favorites
6/13/2014

Customer review by TheRealTori1

5.0 stars 6/13/2014 by TheRealTori1
by TheRealTori1

I love this oatmeal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheRealTori1
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great anytime snack
2/16/2015

Customer review by Fritz

5.0 stars 2/16/2015 by Fritz
by Fritz

Peaches and cream is mt favorite flavor and this tastes good any time of dau

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fritz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy & Handy
8/2/2014

Customer review by OldSoftie

5.0 stars 8/2/2014 by OldSoftie
by OldSoftie

The Quaker instant oatmeal packs are great. I'm glad you carry them in so many flavors.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
OldSoftie
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great hot breakfast
2/7/2015

Customer review by lovelyadog

5.0 stars 2/7/2015 by lovelyadog
by lovelyadog

I use it mixed with reqular oatmeal and it extends the product and makes it even better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovelyadog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
peach cobbler memories
2/13/2015

Customer review by cwturtlecreek

5.0 stars 2/13/2015 by cwturtlecreek
by cwturtlecreek

Oatmeal just takes me back to childhood when Mom made hot cereal , or those special times when we had peach cobbler.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cwturtlecreek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
PUT IT BACK ON THE SHELVES!!!!!!!!
2/3/2015

Customer review by funnyface

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by funnyface
by funnyface

WE USED TO BUY IT FROM THE SHELVES IN ANY GROCERY STORE. SINCE IT WAS DISCONTINUED AT THE STORES WHERE WE SHOP MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE BEEN SAD AND HOPE THAT THIS REVIEW WILL HELP GET IT BACK ON THE SHELVES. WHY WAS IT DISCONTINUED? SURELY APPLES HAVE NOT INCREASED IN PRICE SO MUCH THAT IT WAS NO LONGER PROFITABLE TO PRODUCE THE "PEACHES AND CREAM" FLAVOR. THAT FLAVOR IS FIT FOR A KING AND A QUEEN, AND WE LOWLY HAWTHORNE'S TOO.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funnyface
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great way to start--or end--a day
2/10/2015

Customer review by Yanqi

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by Yanqi
by Yanqi

This is fast & easy to fix in the AM when every minute counts. It's good for you, not too high in calories, and tastes yummy. The price is reasonable, too. What more could you ask of a box of oatmeal? Good stuff.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yanqi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Peaches
5/5/2015

Customer review by Kajol

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by Kajol
by Kajol

It was really great to find my favorite flavor of oatmeal at such a great price! It arrived on boxes time and even though the boxes were a little dented during the trip, it was well worth it! Love this product!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kajol
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can not beat Quaker instant Oatmeal
12/28/2014

Customer review by Noneel

5.0 stars 12/28/2014 by Noneel
by Noneel

I enjoy eating Quaker instant peaches & cream oatmeal for breakfast every morning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Noneel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Looking
9/25/2014

Customer review by Jodi31

5.0 stars 9/25/2014 by Jodi31
by Jodi31

I can't find it in any stores by itself! This is my favorite flavor!!

Jodi31
Nj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
My FAVORITE Flavor!!
10/1/2014

Customer review by Latia

5.0 stars 10/1/2014 by Latia
by Latia

I love this oatmeal. It taste great, can go with me any where, and is easy to prepare! Please make a low sugar or sugar free option for purchase. A very happy and loyal customer :-)

Latia
Baltimore, MD, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Gender:Female
Peaches and Cream
10/24/2014

Customer review by KCCollins

5.0 stars 10/24/2014 by KCCollins
by KCCollins

I LOVE Quaker Instant Oatmeal Peaches and Cream. It's the only flavor I eat. Have been for years. Love the taste and how it makes me feel once I've eaten a bowl.

KCCollins
Charlotte, NC, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
My Family Loves it
3/8/2015

Customer review by Futuremrsbillionaire

5.0 stars 3/8/2015 by Futuremrsbillionaire
by Futuremrsbillionaire

My family loves your oatmeal the Peaches & Cream one in particular. So I am very frustrated that I can't find a box with Peaches & Cream only in any of my local stores. It's my son's favorite and he has Autism. He doesn't eat much of anything else and it's disappointing not to be able to purchase it.

Futuremrsbillionaire
Memphis, TN, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:6 months
Gender:Female
i love it!
4/17/2015

Customer review by HeavyD

5.0 stars 4/17/2015 by HeavyD
by HeavyD

It taste best with milk. I love it for breakfast or a light snack.

HeavyD
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
Very good, but...
11/7/2014

Customer review by j beth

4.0 stars 11/7/2014 by j beth
by j beth

I was nicely surprised by the taste of this oatmeal mix. It still needs to be a little less sweeter though, still. If you made a sugarless one for the diabetics, then others could add their own sugar..I think I would add a little brown sugar. But please don't put in those awful artificial sweetners...that would ruin the whole thing.

j beth
San Diego, CA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Length of ownership:1 month
Gender:Female
This as well is my favourite but....
12/9/2014

Customer review by MzFire

4.0 stars 12/9/2014 by MzFire
by MzFire

Way too much sugar, I have to go half plain instant and Peaches in cream if I really want it, but I will put canned peaches that were packed in water or their own sugar(light), less total calories. When are you folks going to make a diabetic version????

MzFire
Alberta, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Length of ownership:3 months
Gender:Female
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1-20 of 23 reviews