Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 40 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews
The Family Love It!!!!!!!
1/22/2016

Customer review by Honey 7

5.0 stars 1/22/2016 by Honey 7
by Honey 7

It's a wonderful flavor you and your family can enjoy over and over again. Because it always keeps a smile on your belly!!!!!!

Honey 7
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Two box s of oatmeal
1/23/2016

Customer review by Jaylo

1.0 stars 1/23/2016 by Jaylo
by Jaylo

Boxes were squashed but oatmeal wasn't damaged

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jaylo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quaker instant oatmeal
1/21/2016

Customer review by Richie

5.0 stars 1/21/2016 by Richie
by Richie

Great product fast in easy great for kids early morning breakfast

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Richie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No Peaches in Peaches N Cream
12/2/2015

Customer review by Maximus

1.0 stars 12/2/2015 by Maximus
by Maximus

If you take a look at the ingredients list on the box, the peaches are actually apples with peach flavor = very disappointing!

Maximus
Toronto, ON, Canada
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:3 months
Flavor
9/21/2013

Customer review by OnlIneShopper5209

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by OnlIneShopper5209
by OnlIneShopper5209
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is absolutely one of the best flavored oatmeals.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OnlIneShopper5209
Wayne, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's got good taste, BUT...
10/28/2015

Customer review by JGale

2.0 stars 10/28/2015 by JGale
by JGale

The taste of this product is very good but there are far too many chemicals on the ingredients list and NO PEACHES... So this is really a product full of chemicals that has no peaches except in the name. They do say they use "artificial" peach flavor so even the taste is fake...

JGale
Irwin, PA, United States
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Male
Length of ownership:1 month
The best!
11/11/2015

Customer review by NoThanks

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by NoThanks
by NoThanks

I was just looking into buying the variety pack that had this in it, and decided to check out the reviews. I haven't been able to find any of the fruit flavors in the store. My first choice is always peaches & cream and there's never enough! I never cared too much for the other flavors, so finding out they sell it by itself is exciting! I can't wait to get a box! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoThanks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy oatmeal
11/14/2015

Customer review by RNMomshopper

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by RNMomshopper
by RNMomshopper

I do not eat oatmeal myself, unless it is in the form of a cookie. My son has been eating oatmeal everyday for the past 6 years. He LOVES it. The peaches and cream is the one he requests, most mornings. It is a quick, easy, good-for-you food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RNMomshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this. Love the price!!
11/12/2015

Customer review by Cathy

5.0 stars 11/12/2015 by Cathy
by Cathy

Great tasting hot bowl of cereal in the morning is the best!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
we're sad no Great Value Brand
11/5/2015

Customer review by Nena

4.0 stars 11/5/2015 by Nena
by Nena

We always get Great Value Brand Peaches and Cream but in the past two weeks you haven't had it so we're sad about that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nena
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!!
11/4/2015

Customer review by LDeBell

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by LDeBell
by LDeBell

So good! Great for kids to! My 18 month old loves it! It's great because it tastes good and it's filling!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LDeBell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Weight Watchers!!
9/28/2015

Customer review by afaulcknor

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by afaulcknor
by afaulcknor

I love all the Fruit n' Crème, but I have to saw that Peach is my FAVORITE!! It's only 4 points on Weight Watchers and I love that I don't have to add sugar or butter to make it taste better. I only use about 1/2 cup of water to prepare it!

afaulcknor
Springfield, MO, United States
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Great Flavor
8/28/2013

Customer review by Culebra45

5.0 stars 8/28/2013 by Culebra45
by Culebra45

Just purchased this, last weekend and today was my first day trying it out! It has an excellent taste and I will definately purchase it again.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Culebra45
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
MRS.Debra Dunn
9/28/2015

Customer review by Debra1957

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Debra1957
by Debra1957

I LOVE THE PEACHES AND CREAM ALSO I LOVE THE BANANNA'S AND CREAM WE COULD LIVE ON IT ONLY!

Debra1957
Oklahoma, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Quaker Oatmeal Peaches
10/21/2015

Customer review by Estrella

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by Estrella
by Estrella

I recommend this for everybody

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Estrella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
oats
10/1/2015

Customer review by sissy

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by sissy
by sissy

We have been buying the multie pack but peach was our favorite so its great to us

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sissy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quaker peaches & cream instant oatmeal
9/9/2015

Customer review by trinketsmom

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by trinketsmom
by trinketsmom

The best!!! Myself and my family have eaten this oatmeal for years. Peaches & cream is our favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
trinketsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids can't live with out it!
9/9/2015

Customer review by Ummm

5.0 stars 9/9/2015 by Ummm
by Ummm

Wobderful!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ummm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product
4/24/2013

Customer review by jstace

5.0 stars 4/24/2013 by jstace
by jstace
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best flavored oatmeal.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jstace
chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
9/2/2015

Customer review by Flowers02

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Flowers02
by Flowers02

Tasty. Easy to make. Perfect for school.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Flowers02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1-20 of 40 reviews