Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Excellent!
11/29/2010

Customer review by Genie7368

5.0 stars 11/29/2010 by Genie7368
by Genie7368

This product is excellent.. Used to be in all food stores now just Walmarts.. Better than butter goes on easy,,,cooks wonderful and price is fantastic!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Genie7368
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE THE BUTTER
5/8/2009

Customer review by lovethebutter

5.0 stars 5/8/2009 by lovethebutter
by lovethebutter

Several years ago the office was using this procuct and then suddendly we couldn't find it anymore. If it is available in Henderson, NV I will go over and get a couple of containers. The butter had a good flavor and smooth. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovethebutter
Henderson, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Best Butter Replacement on the Market
7/21/2013

Customer review by luckyrainbow

5.0 stars 7/21/2013 by luckyrainbow
by luckyrainbow

I bought it when my doctor told me to cut down on fats and cholesterol... and it's the ONLY butter substitute that actually tastes good. Almost every other I have tried (I Can't Believe It's Not Butter, etc) has a weird aftertaste. This is fresh tasting and flavorful... and I even spread it on crackers, which virtually exposes the taste. VERY nice indeed. Ironically, Walmart is the ONLY store that sells it. Not a problem, since I shop at Walmart for ALMOST all my groceries. As long as they carry this one product, I am a customer for life.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckyrainbow
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
No More Butter
6/14/2009

Customer review by doc26

5.0 stars 6/14/2009 by doc26
by doc26

So glad Wal-Mart stocks this product. Half the price of butter and twice as good. Unable to find except at Wal-Mart.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
doc26
Mission TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
It's the Best!!
12/4/2012

Customer review by merugada

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by merugada
by merugada

I love this butter! its whipped with buttermilk...I don't know if that is what makes the difference. I grabbed it for the low price but once I got a taste of it I buy in bulk each time because I can't find anything else with the same taste. Not too salty or bland...it's exactly what butter should taste like!My favorite...eating it with crab..yuuuumm!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
merugada
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
160z spread no longer available in Carrollton Tx
11/8/2013

Customer review by waltsgig

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by waltsgig
by waltsgig

Excellent spread, but I will not purchase anything but the 16oz package. I visited Walmart when I needed more and bought many more items each and every time. Why the change to the 10oz package. They raised their price and I will move to other products at other stores. Sorry, but that's just the way it is.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
waltsgig
Carrollton, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Size
11/16/2013

Customer review by MetLa

4.0 stars 11/16/2013 by MetLa
by MetLa

I have been buying this products since it came out, and loved it. Small container and the price was wonderful. Now they have done us all this wonderful favor and changed the container to a space save size. Now you get 10oz for the same price you paid for the 16oz container. Thanks guys but I will not be buying your product any longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MetLa
Metairie, La
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Pretty good
10/23/2013

Customer review by Yermudder

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by Yermudder
by Yermudder

We use this stuff, as it's nearly identical nutritionally to Brummel & Brown (0 cholesterol, low saturated fat, etc.). I have to say that B&B tastes more like real butter, but it's also about double the price. We have decided that there isn't enough difference to justify paying more. But we also keep some real butter around for when it really makes a difference. For example, because the Move Over stuff contains so much water (no. 2 ingredient), it kills the crispiness in a toasted bagel. Butter doesn't do that. But overall a pretty good product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yermudder
Sarasota, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days