Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

22 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 22 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Great Product at an Awesome bargain!
4/5/2013

Customer review by Longshotz

5.0 stars 4/5/2013 by Longshotz
by Longshotz
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

When I bought this I received two packages for the price of one! They shipped next day and I had them the day after that. When I opened the package my cat started playing with them as I freed each one from the package, she had me laughing so hard, even funnier when she found the second package on the table with balls still attached. She tapped them it jingled, she smacked them rapidly they jingled even more, she knocked them around the kitchen table & on to the floor batting the whole package around as I laughed harder she hopped and ran off. We have several types of balls all over the house, however we found this is the only type she will play with, she will even walk around with them in her mouth and either drop them at our feet, or down the stairs for a game of fetch, she also likes to leave surprises shoes with these balls only. I have no idea why it is just these. We have bird cage looking ones, ones that look like these but have points on the sides, furry ones, some that look like a ball of string, some that light up when rolled, she does not play with them. Just these balls and the one that is a ball of Catnip, almost forgot that one, great time for all with these balls.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Longshotz
Rockwood, MI.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cat loves them!
1/5/2016

Customer review by RAFASGIRL

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by RAFASGIRL
by RAFASGIRL

I ordered 3 packages of these balls for my cat for Christmas. They're his favorite toy and although he has many other toys, these are the ones he wants to play with. I want to add that I ordered these 12/22 and they arrived 12/24! Very impressed.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RAFASGIRL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hartz balls with bells
7/25/2009

Customer review by sajaba26

5.0 stars 7/25/2009 by sajaba26
by sajaba26

My cats love these balls, with their unique design and small size the cats are able to grasp, play, and move the balls, and with bells rattling inside helps to prolong playtime, and with eight balls in pkg, they can always find one to play with. My cats love the hot pink color the best

Was this review helpful? (15) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sajaba26
Wilm. NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Different product
11/29/2015

Customer review by 1212312341

1.0 stars 11/29/2015 by 1212312341
by 1212312341

As dumb as it sounds I bought this'd listing after doing a lot of research and shopping. My cat specifically likes the pink toys in This set. Upon arrival, it was noted that the gou set is now the New Years model which only contains 7 toys and the colors are red, yellow, & blue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
1212312341
Would recommend to a friend? No
Happy kitten's review
3/24/2014

Customer review by Marquise8

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Marquise8
by Marquise8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My 3 months kitten is extremely pleased by the product. He be becomes a champ in soccer and hockey. The weight, design, and quality to the best of expectations.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marquise8
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A kitty must have
8/31/2012

Customer review by Johnboy41662

5.0 stars 8/31/2012 by Johnboy41662
by Johnboy41662

These are really cool and the kittys love them. Two things: 1: My package only had 7 balls. Not sure why. There was only a place for 7, not 8. Didnt notice till I got home. 2: They only cost me $2.97 instead of the $6 plus the website said.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnboy41662
Grand Saline, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cool Kitty Toys
9/19/2014

Customer review by TaxTimeShopper

5.0 stars 9/19/2014 by TaxTimeShopper
by TaxTimeShopper
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My cats love it!! I love it too...cause it keeps them busy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TaxTimeShopper
Yuba City Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Happy Kitty
9/15/2015

Customer review by schirsh

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by schirsh
by schirsh

My cat loved this toy immediately! Plays with it every morning and because it makes noise I can find my cat and see what she is doing and watch her play.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
schirsh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
manic kitty
12/30/2014

Customer review by cat43

5.0 stars 12/30/2014 by cat43
by cat43

My kitten really loves them but keeps losing them.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cat43
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Oreo absolutely loves Midnight Crazies!
9/21/2013

Customer review by Oreosgrandma

5.0 stars 9/21/2013 by Oreosgrandma
by Oreosgrandma

I definitely am happy we found this product and purchased it. While we want to keep Oreo entertained we also have to watch what we spend. This toy is extremely entertaining, affordable, and definitely a quality item. We roll the ball around for her, she bats it around the house and even knocks it down the stairs then goes to retrieve it and carries it back upstairs just to do it again. When Oreo goes through her current supply we will surely look for a replacement pack. Midnight Crazies is a great product and we totally recommend it to anyone with a kitten or an older cat who still likes to play.

Oreosgrandma
New York, NY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Purcilla loves these
4/17/2014

Customer review by Purcilla

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Purcilla
by Purcilla

My kitty Loves these balls. When we first bought them there where 8 on a card and they had 'real' bells inside. Her favorite is the Purple Ball and on a card of (now) 7, there is only one purple ball. :-( When I bought another card, the bells were not the same as the ones she first had, they don't ring sharp and she didn't like them very well, she hunts for the older ones with the 'real' bell in them. She loves the bells ringing. We hunt for balls with real bells in them now. Do you think you'll ever go back to them?

Purcilla
Ohio
Gender:Male
So much fun!
6/12/2015

Customer review by dealchaser12

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by dealchaser12
by dealchaser12

My cats LOVE these little balls! They are perfectly sized and the open areas in the ball make it easy for the cat to grasp and hold onto. I have a cat who absolutely loves to play fetch, so these balls work great for her! The bell also leads to hours of stimulation, and they are easy to clean. The only con I have is that they are super easy to get lost under furniture etc., but that is a small price to pay especially at this price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dealchaser12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Love Em!
9/12/2013

Customer review by greycat

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by greycat
by greycat

I have 2 American Bobtails. These are their favorite toys! They are able to carry them around easily and love playing with them in the bathtub. Every week I have to pull out the sofa to replenish their supply since that's where they all end up. I buy lots of cat toys at cat shows and with these you and your cat won't be sorry! Keeps them occuppied and hours of play time for them.

greycat
Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Nice design
8/3/2013

Customer review by cand

5.0 stars 8/3/2013 by cand
by cand

Hi. Do you sell these to consumers in large quantuantys? I make kitty toys and put 1 of these balls with catnip in it. I donate these to our local Animal thrift store for them to sell. They are a big hit and the cats just love them. Thank you Dana PS When I buy them through the store they only have 7 balls to them. I see online there is 8 balls for the same price.

cand
Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
cat's love them but they need to be a bit larger--they get lost under furniture
9/16/2013

Customer review by anna5555

3.0 stars 9/16/2013 by anna5555
by anna5555

My cats love them, but they need to be a bit larger because they go under the furniture and are hard to retrieve. You also need to check every once in awhile to see if the bell is still inside of the ball. They tend to come out of the ball without breaking the ball.

anna5555
Irvington, NJ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Toys for my two boys.
8/8/2013

Customer review by mysweetshoo

4.0 stars 8/8/2013 by mysweetshoo
by mysweetshoo

My two boys Harley Hog and Shoo-Shoo will play with these for hours on end. They chases the balls all through the house and often smack them back and forth to each other. If one comes up missing it doesn't stay gone for long. They always seem to find them. I love it.

mysweetshoo
Roanoke, VA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Just For Cats Midnight Crazies Cat Toy
1/26/2015

Customer review by cfidsCally

3.0 stars 1/26/2015 by cfidsCally
by cfidsCally

This toy looks like fun, and the name ramps it up. Great name!! LOL However, cats is cats! You just never know. They are all jaded, i guess. I tied one of these to a ribbon, however, and their reaction swiveled 180 degrees. For the Win!! As they say, especially with cats --> your mileage may vary!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cfidsCally
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Find
2/21/2015

Customer review by Johnny

1.0 stars 2/21/2015 by Johnny
by Johnny

I have 7 cats and they all play with them all day and night. I threw 3 of the balls outside and the outside cats go crazy playing with them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Johnny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kitty's grandma
1/31/2015

Customer review by shortstuff

4.0 stars 1/31/2015 by shortstuff
by shortstuff

The kitten is having a ball with these balls. She plays until she just gets worn out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shortstuff
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cat loves it
2/8/2015

Customer review by gorillahobbitfeet

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by gorillahobbitfeet
by gorillahobbitfeet

Awesome thanks keeps the cat super busy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gorillahobbitfeet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews