Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

6 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

50%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-6 of 6 total reviews
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Smells & works very well.
11/14/2013

Customer review by Yoey

5.0 stars 11/14/2013 by Yoey
by Yoey

I remember when I was a kid, how when we were sick, my mother always used Kaz in the vaporizer ~ I LOVED that smell ~ didn't even know they made it anymore! Not too strong, just very comforting and relieving.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yoey
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price, but not strong enough
12/24/2014

Customer review by SaraSmiles01

3.0 stars 12/24/2014 by SaraSmiles01
by SaraSmiles01

The price is great, but vapor wasn't strong enough. Was not satisfied. Next time i'll spring for a stronger brand.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SaraSmiles01
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not impressed.
1/5/2015

Customer review by Christylee1989

1.0 stars 1/5/2015 by Christylee1989
by Christylee1989

Tried this when I first got my vaporizer since it was cheaper. Thought it would work good but didn't work at all. Put it in and the whole day long it didn't work at all, couldn't smell a thing. Don't waste your money. Brought the Vicks brand, put it in the water and it smells so good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Christylee1989
acworth, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Didn't work
12/30/2014

Customer review by B1M1

1.0 stars 12/30/2014 by B1M1
by B1M1

I put the liquid in the dish of my Vicks Steamer and it never smelled and it never turned to the "gel" form to clean out, so I assume that it was never truly heating up and putting vapors into the air. With the name brand inhalant I would be able to smell the vapors and when I would go to add more I could see the "gel" form, easily wipe it out and add more inhalant.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
B1M1
Would recommend to a friend? No
NASUL DECONGESTANT
1/8/2015

Customer review by TAILGATE

5.0 stars 1/8/2015 by TAILGATE
by TAILGATE

EXLENT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TAILGATE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ahhhh, can breathe easily
1/7/2015

Customer review by QualityValueEqualsHappy

5.0 stars 1/7/2015 by QualityValueEqualsHappy
by QualityValueEqualsHappy

This makes a huge difference in my Vicks vaporizer. Really allows you to breathe therefore you can get plenty of sleep! The low/humidity can leave you susceptible to colds/flu....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QualityValueEqualsHappy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes