Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

6 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

33%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
33%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not that great
3/13/2010

Customer review by Notveryoften

3.0 stars 3/13/2010 by Notveryoften
by Notveryoften

I've taken other cleansers before with much better results. I'm only on day 4 and haven't seen the results I've had with other cleansers. The price is what drew me in, but if it doesn't work, then why worry about price. I'd rather overpay for something and have it work than pay a small amount for something that doesn't work. I guess it's true, you get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful? (28) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Notveryoften
Would recommend to a friend? No
May have worked a little...
5/10/2010

Customer review by Biffrey

2.0 stars 5/10/2010 by Biffrey
by Biffrey

I used it as directed for 7 days. I really didn't notice much of a difference to be honest. It definitely didn't hurt(except in my wallet) but I don't think it helped much either. I'd pass.

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biffrey
MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
nothing dramatic
3/3/2010

Customer review by Monica72

1.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Monica72
by Monica72

I bought this twice. I think I had more energy and felt better overall using this. It wasn't anything dramatic and I didn't lose any weight with it at all. I was trying to find something to feel better energy wise without shaking from any stimulants. This helped a little, but not worth the effort of purchasing again.

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Monica72
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
The only one that doesn't......
4/18/2011

Customer review by techfan

5.0 stars 4/18/2011 by techfan
by techfan

This is one of the few products that in this category that does seem to work for me without causing upset stomache or cause undesirable bathroom results. My stomache tends to be very sensative and I cannot stand the fear of having unexpected bathroom run at work or wherver I may be. When I use this product I know I never need to worry about such an issue.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
techfan
Denver CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Great product
9/26/2011

Customer review by JoeRod1977

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by JoeRod1977
by JoeRod1977

Have taken this before. It is not a laxative. Contains herbs and vitamins to revitalize your system. Comes with a daily schedule to help keep track of dosages. Recommend to all my friends and they love it. You feel energy in a few days and gives the taste back in your mouth. take at least once every two to three months.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JoeRod1977
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month