Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

14 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/11/2013

Customer review by KatD9

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by KatD9
by KatD9

i buy these as incentives for my 1st grade students and it works out well. It's not huge and we can have a nice treat on Fridays before going home. Definitely a worthy purchase if you have kids in your life

Was this review helpful? (7) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KatD9
BOSTON, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
grand kids can have one
5/14/2014

Customer review by Grandpa1122

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by Grandpa1122
by Grandpa1122

only 25 calories per lollipop (A SERVING IS 2 POPS)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Grandpa1122
wash dc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice Treat for Kids
5/8/2014

Customer review by SmartTchr

5.0 stars 5/8/2014 by SmartTchr
by SmartTchr

Purchased these as treats for my middle school students. As the school year winds down, many behavior issues arise. Knowing there is a sweet treat in store helps curb some of the inappropriate behaviors. DumDums has updated their flavors; some nice surprises are inside. My students LOVE them. And Walmart's price can't be beat.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmartTchr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value for the price!
5/14/2014

Customer review by euge

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by euge
by euge

Great value for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
euge
staten island, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
YUUMMM!!
9/11/2012

Customer review by TheBev

5.0 stars 9/11/2012 by TheBev
by TheBev

How can you not love Dum Dum suckers (except for maybe Blue Raspberry) with all the flavor choices and pretty colors? I buy these suckers for the wrappers. Seriously. My cat loves to chase paper balls and 3 of these wrappers wadded together make a great ball for her to chase around. It also gives me a great reason to buy them (then, of course, I have to eat them. Waste not; want not!). Perfect size and taste great. BUY THEM!

Was this review helpful? (4) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheBev
Western STL County, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
they're candy
7/5/2015

Customer review by jacket

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by jacket
by jacket

Kids like candy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jacket
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
sucker lover
5/5/2015

Customer review by fSams

4.0 stars 5/5/2015 by fSams
by fSams

would like to be able to buy more than 6 bags at a time of the larger size - great product - kids love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fSams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bacon flavor?
7/8/2015

Customer review by Kassi

1.0 stars 7/8/2015 by Kassi
by Kassi

I was really disappointed when I got this bag of dum dums. In addition to the mystery flavor pops they always have there is a new flavor mystery pop that can be either bacon flavor, pizza flavor or buttered popcorn all of which are completely gag worthy. Over half the bag consisted of those mystery pops which are absolutely disgusting!! Who wants a bacon flavored lollipop?? This needed to be marked as this "special addition" bag because I never would have purchased it. Literally half of the bag will be thrown away. Yuck!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kassi
Would recommend to a friend? No