Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

4/23/2012

Customer review by atmOrb

5.0 stars 4/23/2012 by atmOrb
by atmOrb

Using this for my daughters 1st birthday centerpieces. I am making a dumdum pop "flower" bouquet as her centerpieces which requires about 125-150 lollipops on each styrofoam ball and there's 27 tables. I needed roughly 4000 dumdum pops. This one was such a great price for the 300 count and the most important is FREE SHIPPING! I live in Hawaii and I don't ever think anyone will know how amazing that is until they live here. The product itself was in good condition, mind you I had to tighten the wraps a little more but there were no missing wrappers and no broken pops. It's a great product for parties or just to have around.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
atmOrb
Kapolei, HI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great candy at a great price
10/10/2014

Customer review by JKT1832

5.0 stars 10/10/2014 by JKT1832
by JKT1832

These are kind of a standard candy at parades, but we use them as "reward" treats at home. They last forever they fit in a purse well and are less susceptible to heat than chocolate is. And the flavors are actually pretty great. I didn't realize until only a few years ago that the mystery flavor is actually when the vat for one flavor runs low and they are adding a new flavor in and it is the blend of those two flavors together. I saw it on a TV special.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JKT1832
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Top 10 contributor
Excellent price for this product
11/25/2013

Customer review by itsallaboutthebargain

5.0 stars 11/25/2013 by itsallaboutthebargain
by itsallaboutthebargain

Much better price than other sites.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
itsallaboutthebargain
lookingforthebestprice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great candy to use for handing out during parade
6/29/2014

Customer review by Gr8L1fe

5.0 stars 6/29/2014 by Gr8L1fe
by Gr8L1fe

Great value and delicious.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gr8L1fe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bargain for quanity!!
9/26/2014

Customer review by TalltailsTaxidermy

5.0 stars 9/26/2014 by TalltailsTaxidermy
by TalltailsTaxidermy

To have 300 suckers for this price fantastic, hope we don't eat them all before Halloween!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TalltailsTaxidermy
nebr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Walmart Product cost and Delivery Service
3/29/2013

Customer review by kolz

5.0 stars 3/29/2013 by kolz
by kolz

If you are a Dum Dum fan like me, purchasing from Walmart will make you happy. Their price for 300 count was by far the lowest around, I made a minimum purchase and received free shipping, and received them in 3 days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kolz
rochester, mi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Price Breaker
10/8/2014

Customer review by CriticGuru

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by CriticGuru
by CriticGuru

This was a great deal I have seen on the internet. I bought 9 packs. Highly recommended for medical offices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CriticGuru
Mahwah, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
5/25/2014

Customer review by rizn

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by rizn
by rizn

Used these for a wedding candy bar. Big hit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rizn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Our members love these!
6/7/2015

Customer review by JudiB

5.0 stars 6/7/2015 by JudiB
by JudiB

These are an awesome value! I have a jar of DumDums sitting on my desk for our members to take and it's a huge hit. The only negative is that there are bacon, pizza and popcorn flavors. The older kids think they are fun, but they aren't a hit with the little ones! Luckily there aren't too many in the bag.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JudiB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
There're great!!!
1/15/2014

Customer review by Iris5277

5.0 stars 1/15/2014 by Iris5277
by Iris5277

I orders two bags of dum dum,lillpops.. One bag I'm using for my daughter school!! And the other bag I'll be using for my daughter birthday party!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iris5277
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
yummy dumdums
2/9/2015

Customer review by AMG2

5.0 stars 2/9/2015 by AMG2
by AMG2

Great value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AMG2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great purchase
10/6/2014

Customer review by grandmatoAshton

5.0 stars 10/6/2014 by grandmatoAshton
by grandmatoAshton

I can get a lot of uses out of a bag this big. it's being divided between my Sunday School class, my grandson, our church's harvest festival, and even Christmas!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grandmatoAshton
Cleveland,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spangler Dum Dum Pops, 300ct
5/20/2015

Customer review by CantFindANicknameNotTaken

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by CantFindANicknameNotTaken
by CantFindANicknameNotTaken

These are the best little treats for the grandkids and Walmart had the best price I could find for this 300 count bag. I'll be buying more in the future if they continue to have the best price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CantFindANicknameNotTaken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great deal on sweet treats
2/13/2015

Customer review by customer

4.0 stars 2/13/2015 by customer
by customer

This is quite a large bag of assorted dum dums lollipops for a great price. I bought them for my child who is allergic to peanuts and this supply will last a very long time, with plenty to share! I like the small size of dum dums lollipops. They are a sweet treat without being excessive, and the assorted flavours offer good variety. My only complaint is that the paper wrappers aren't very secure and tend to unwrap a bit when I keep them in my purse.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great candy, broken pieces
5/1/2015

Customer review by Sweettooth

4.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Sweettooth
by Sweettooth

I ordered several bags of these along with other candies, and when I got them, some of the bags had broken pieces. I ordered laundry detergent as well and that was directly on top of my candy! Not very pleased with the way my order was packaged. From now on, I will not order heavy items with candy. Furthermore, some of the candy was slightly melted when it arrived. I would not recommend giving this candy to a child less than eight years of age due to the higher possibility of choking.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sweettooth
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The product and quantity is great
3/27/2014

Customer review by littlemejam

4.0 stars 3/27/2014 by littlemejam
by littlemejam

These are exceptionally smaller than I thought but great anyway.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
littlemejam
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Took forever to ship
10/12/2014

Customer review by Gr8tcandy123

2.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Gr8tcandy123
by Gr8tcandy123

Great product just took forever to ship and some suckers weren't wrapped all the way

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gr8tcandy123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.