Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

12 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-10 of 10 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

works great
9/9/2009

Customer review by cassiev

5.0 stars 9/9/2009 by cassiev
by cassiev

I was diagnosed with arthritis ten or so years ago and started taking a glucosamine product. It worked great. I haven't been taking it for a year or two and my hip was almost as bad as in the beginning. There was a lot of pain, swelling, fever in the joint. Also my fingers were starting to get tender. I just started taking the Osteo Bi-flex two weeks ago and everything is better. I've tried generic glucosamine but the results were unreliable. Sometimes it didn't seem to work. I have consistent relief with Osteo Bi-flex.

Was this review helpful? (37) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cassiev
midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
The Best of it's type
5/5/2009

Customer review by MikDee

5.0 stars 5/5/2009 by MikDee
by MikDee

I've been using Glucosamin, & Condrointin regularly for quite awhile now to get some relief from my arthritic knees, & general bone structure pain, But after trying this for 2 days now, it is even better! It must be the extra ingedients, specifically 5 loxon, this formulation had been previously suggested to me by my Dr. and after seeing the 2 pack on sale, I finally decided to give it a try, I'm glad I did!

Was this review helpful? (39) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MikDee
Milford Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
CMC
1/24/2016

Customer review by Shorty

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by Shorty
by Shorty

Works great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shorty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Bone health
11/29/2015

Customer review by Whymelordmynickname

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by Whymelordmynickname
by Whymelordmynickname

This product really helps our arthritis and joints in general. Actually reduces pain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whymelordmynickname
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
11/24/2015

Customer review by Patty

5.0 stars 11/24/2015 by Patty
by Patty

Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Patty
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Osteo Bi Flex
5/20/2015

Customer review by butterbun

5.0 stars 5/20/2015 by butterbun
by butterbun

Works great, it help keep my joints moveable. Before I started taking Osteo Bi-flex I couldn't get up without being in pain but now I have no problem at all when I get up and down.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
butterbun
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Health Boost
10/1/2015

Customer review by skbryant13

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by skbryant13
by skbryant13

After a car accident, I had trouble with my knees--like I had no cartilage holding the top of my legs onto the bottom of my legs when walking--so I spoke to my doctor. He said I could take some sort of glucosamine/chondroitin supplement to help. I have good cartilage now. The supplement helped what my body could do. I would recommend Osteo Bi-Flex because there are usually coupons available when I need to buy it. And even without the coupon the price is reasonable at Walmart!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
skbryant13
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
8/17/2011

Customer review by KSbabyboomer

1.0 stars 8/17/2011 by KSbabyboomer
by KSbabyboomer

The packaging claims you will feel an improvement in 7 days, but I have been taking this product for two weeks and have seen no change at all. I am very disappointed in it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSbabyboomer
Ottawa, KS
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
those pills do not work for me at all.
5/27/2015

Customer review by ELYM

1.0 stars 5/27/2015 by ELYM
by ELYM

it do not help arthritis at all. They are waste of my money. I am still painful.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ELYM
Would recommend to a friend? No
capsules way too big and thick!
5/14/2014

Customer review by calliekoo

1.0 stars 5/14/2014 by calliekoo
by calliekoo

I have no problem swallowing capsules but these capsules are so big and thick I have to use a pill cutter 4 times so I can take one. I do not see how ur stomach acids can break down this hard capsule and do u any good. This is probably why I can tell no difference in my joints. I am almost finished with my bottle and I will never purchase again. I will stick with the liquid form. Too bad this company doesn't make a liquid form of this product because I would be curious to see if it worked. I would not give this product 1 star but I had to in order to submit my review..Beware..

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
calliekoo
Would recommend to a friend? No