Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.8out of 5 stars
4.8 out of 5 | 151 reviews
5 stars
129
4 stars
17
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-20 of 128 reviews
1-20 of 128 reviews
I am in love with this product
5/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have been using most of the Irish spring bar soaps they are great! My favorite kind is Original the scent is wonderful! The reason I love Irish Spring is because it is a steal it is cheap and it lasts way longer than liquid soap! Also I will for the rest of my life be using this product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good product
4/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fine!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The best for staying fresh
7/14/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love this soap. It makes me feel clean and refreshed. It lasts a long time and it's affordable. It keeps me smelling good and the scent is not overbearing. Good for a woman, too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Moisture blast. Great Scent
3/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Smells good. Lathers good. good soap especially in hard water.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (21)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
smell so good
11/28/2010
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I usually buy this product, i really love when its time to take a bath, this product smell so good, make me feel clean and wanna use all the time until i know its time to shut down the water.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (19)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great soap
7/11/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was using DOVE soap before switching over to Irish Spring. The Dove soap turned to mush and did not last long at all. Irish Spring lathers very nicely and lasts a long time. It also has a very nice scent. Thank you very much.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (28)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
The only Bar Soap I really like
7/13/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I tried Zest after using Irish Spring for many years, and there's just no comparison. My recommendation? Stay with Irish Spring. And this Walmart price? You just cannot beat it, it is always consistently the best value.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Irish Spring Original Soap
12/1/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love this soap. It smells amazing and makes me fresh and clean with my shower.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Been using this for 20 years
10/30/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I've tried other soaps, but always return to this. Doesn't leave a residue, and great value for the price.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (9)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
deer deterent
7/6/2011
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I use this to deter the deer from eating my flowers. Seems to work. Chop a bar into 3 qts boiling water, cool then put right on the leaves. Very good results.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
simple
1/5/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have used this over the "Ivory" or "sensitive skin" lotion-type soaps. I have sensitive skin and have a tendancy to dry out . . . alot. This soap give me a "clean" feeling without the filmy feeling. I will and still use it everyday!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Best soap for the price!!!
3/8/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
It keeps me fresh for more that 12 hours. I am not going to change for any other soap for a long time I guess.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
After Yard Work
7/24/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the soap we bring out if we're just nasty, sweaty, smelly, and filthy from working outside. You don't have to wonder if you're fresh and clean after showering with a bar of Irish Spring. No black fingernails, either. It's heavy-duty for when you really need that.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (8)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
our favorite
11/3/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Excellent body soap with a lovely scent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
irish spring bar soap
9/13/2010
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
gives you a clean felling all day
Was this review helpful?
Yes (13)No (5)
Report
Was this review helpful?
irish spring bar soap
11/29/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
 Top 1000 contributer
using this soap over 38 years. leaves you smelling clean and fresh all day. this was a super value. thanks walmart for selling great products at a fraction of the cost.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Never ending reliable scent
10/24/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Irish spring is the most consistant scent on the soap market. Over the years, it has been a consitent soap and a valued product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
exellent soap
12/23/2013
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I use this since i was a child and always like, here in my country are very popular, very recommended
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fresh with wonderful scent
4/26/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This is the only soap that my Husband will use. And it does have a wonderfully fresh fragrance.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice brand of soap
8/3/2011
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Its cheaper than sams club. It smells good and leaves you feeling clean.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641759, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-