Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

118 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

61%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
107
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 107 total reviews
61%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews
BEST BODY WASH EVER IN THE WHOLE WIDE WORLD
7/1/2014

Customer review by nouki

5.0 stars 7/1/2014 by nouki
by nouki

I love this body wash to death! It is the ONLY ONLY wash that makes me feel absolutely clean and REFRESHED and REJUVENATED after a shower. Have been using this since 2004. I've tried a few other olay body washes and although they were nice, they do not compare to the freshness this shea butter olay wash gives me after each and every single shower. I sleep like a baby after showering with this body wash. I am a committed and dedicated user of this product.

Was this review helpful? (11) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nouki
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful Product
12/21/2013

Customer review by MKTinFTW

5.0 stars 12/21/2013 by MKTinFTW
by MKTinFTW

First time purchasing this product. Very impressed. Rich lather, beautiful scent. Don't have to use much.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MKTinFTW
Fort Worth, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good
2/3/2014

Customer review by Lala2009

5.0 stars 2/3/2014 by Lala2009
by Lala2009

Used this product for years. Love it!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lala2009
Beverly Hills, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/13/2011

Customer review by mHindman

5.0 stars 3/13/2011 by mHindman
by mHindman

Does leave skin soft after shower. Don't have to use body lotion as much or as often.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mHindman
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Great body wash
2/25/2014

Customer review by kw08

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by kw08
by kw08

Makes my skin feel softer instead of the winter dryness.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kw08
LaVista,NE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works perfectly
4/4/2014

Customer review by Denpal1973

5.0 stars 4/4/2014 by Denpal1973
by Denpal1973

Moisturizes great. Smells wonderful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Denpal1973
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product for dry skin
12/25/2013

Customer review by funnybunnys

5.0 stars 12/25/2013 by funnybunnys
by funnybunnys

I just love this product, I have diabetes and my skin just soaks up lotion, I tried quite a few products, but none help me like this, this is a body wash with shea butter by oil of Olay, it keeps my skin moist and when I use lotion it helps keep my skin soft with out having to apply the lotion 2-3 times a day. I recommend it to anyone with dry skin, I guarantee you will love it too, and the price was so good I bought enough to last me for 1 1/2 years. No Joke this is one time when I truly believe in stocking up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
funnybunnys
ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good results
8/31/2014

Customer review by CidMS

4.0 stars 8/31/2014 by CidMS
by CidMS

Leaves my sink soft and moisturized. Smells good too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CidMS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A perfect creamy body wash!
9/21/2014

Customer review by TXtoNYC

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by TXtoNYC
by TXtoNYC

Since I moved to NYC from TX, I had stopped using this (for 3 years) because the price at drug stores for this same bottle is $11! I refused to buy it for it's crazy price, when I finally decided to check this website. I couldn't believe how inexpensive it was! I decided to buy it, and it came just as I finished my previous bottle of subpar shower gel. No only is this the most moisturizing body wash on the market, it also foams up so nicely w/ a fraction of the amount you would use with a regular shower gel. This smells amazing, and leaves your skin feeling hydrated and supple. I skip using a shaving cream on my legs now, and only use the suds of this body wash because it's more emollient. I'm so happy I remembered walmart.com. Even with shipping charges, it was still cheaper than buying it at an NYC pharmacy. I especially recommend this to people who live in colder climates or have harsh winters. This cures te tightness you feel on your skin when you get out of the shower. Really an amazing product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXtoNYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So soft
7/17/2013

Customer review by Joifull1st

5.0 stars 7/17/2013 by Joifull1st
by Joifull1st

This is my new best thing!! It leaves your skin ultra soft after you bathe but you can feel it as you rub it on in the shower. Nice scent also. Forget more expensive and usually smaller bottles of body wash, make the switch.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joifull1st
Arverne, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
6/24/2014

Customer review by Derah

5.0 stars 6/24/2014 by Derah
by Derah

I bought the travel size bottle (50 mL) just to see if I would like it. I must say this product was more than I expected. I used too much at first but soon realized that a little would go a long way. The smell is fantastic in and out of the bottle. The lather stays without needing more body wash like other body wash I have tried. My skin feels very soft and I did not have to use any additional moisturizer. I plan to buy more very soon.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Derah
North Chesterfield, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Great body wash!!
3/11/2015

Customer review by Cabrio826

5.0 stars 3/11/2015 by Cabrio826
by Cabrio826

I have used this product for a few years now and I still love it. It makes your skin feel super soft and you only need a very small amount because it's really concentrated. It also makes the wash cloth smell good. The bottle is a bit heavy but that doesn't keep me from buying it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cabrio826
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Allergic to this bodywash :(
11/7/2013

Customer review by Muishi44

2.0 stars 11/7/2013 by Muishi44
by Muishi44

I am so disappointed that this body wash didn't work for me. I was looking for an unscented body wash and thought this might work but apparently I'm allergic to either the shea butter or the perfume. Otherwise, I loved it. I will need to return the other 3 bottles.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Muishi44
Hanover, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product
1/31/2012

Customer review by JennXX

5.0 stars 1/31/2012 by JennXX
by JennXX

Very good product for dry skin:)

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennXX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
5/26/2011

Customer review by bratluv

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by bratluv
by bratluv

As scents are subject to one's taste, if you like this scent, this is a great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bratluv
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Stinky
1/28/2014

Customer review by SiteToStoreBOSS

1.0 stars 1/28/2014 by SiteToStoreBOSS
by SiteToStoreBOSS

This smells kind of weird, it there is an overall scent of good but then there is just this weird smell that accompanies it that literally smells like a bathroom. I can't even use it because I just can't get over the smell. While it's in the bottle it's okay, it's only after lathering it up.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SiteToStoreBOSS
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best in market
7/8/2012

Customer review by cubanshopper

5.0 stars 7/8/2012 by cubanshopper
by cubanshopper

Great for dry skin, and soft scent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cubanshopper
Miami, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Thanks Wal Mart
12/21/2012

Customer review by Miztiz3

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Miztiz3
by Miztiz3

This is getting harder & harder to find locally and when you do find it-it is expensive. Thanks to Wal Mart I now have an ample supply. Reasonably priced and shipped to my door - with free shipping!!! Amazon has Olay Body Wash but the price is out of this world - buy from Wal Mart - just a darn good deal - free shipping sealed the deal for me. Thanks Wal Mart & Olay Body Wash (the best body wash there is).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Miztiz3
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wow
5/26/2012

Customer review by luckylargo

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by luckylargo
by luckylargo

love it love it. love the price ,very large bottle .showering every day it should last all month. leaves skin soft and smooth. i will stay with it until walmart decides to discontinue it . because that is what they have done with a lot of items i bought over and over and then suddenly they no longer carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luckylargo
vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
REALLY MOISTURIZES YOUR BODY!
4/8/2013

Customer review by SOPHIA2011

5.0 stars 4/8/2013 by SOPHIA2011
by SOPHIA2011

I am Very Happy with this product! It actually does exactly what is says it will do. It was a Great Value and came in a Huge Bottle! I will never go back to using soap bar's every again! I use this with one of those textured round looking balls with the string attached. It comes in many different colors and does not cost a lot. You will feel refreshed, relaxed, and feel smooth all over! Try it! You'll Love It!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SOPHIA2011
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 107 total reviews
1-20 of 107 reviews