Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

49 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 37 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Been using this for years
3/27/2012

Customer review by RumPunch

5.0 stars 3/27/2012 by RumPunch
by RumPunch

I have been using this for years. The whitening agent does leave a film of residue, but it is not persistent.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RumPunch
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great toothpaste and taste
4/2/2012

Customer review by terrisatx

5.0 stars 4/2/2012 by terrisatx
by terrisatx

I like this toothpaste and have been using it for the last few years. I like the scope in the toothpaste, it keeps my breathe feeling fresh and clean and I love the taste.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
terrisatx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/1/2013

Customer review by turnipseed

5.0 stars 1/1/2013 by turnipseed
by turnipseed

Leaves your teeth and mouth feeling clean.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
turnipseed
Seale, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT TOOTHEPASTE
7/4/2013

Customer review by BLONDEBLUE

5.0 stars 7/4/2013 by BLONDEBLUE
by BLONDEBLUE

WAS DELIVERED ONTIME IN GREAT SHAPE NO DAMAGE

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BLONDEBLUE
NORMAN,OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product but bad shipment
12/7/2013

Customer review by dapthegreat1978

3.0 stars 12/7/2013 by dapthegreat1978
by dapthegreat1978

I am very disappointed with the damage this product received while in route to me.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dapthegreat1978
Boston, Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No complaints from here!
12/22/2012

Customer review by diddlydo

5.0 stars 12/22/2012 by diddlydo
by diddlydo

A good product. Continue to use!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
diddlydo
Oceanside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crest Whitening + Scope Mint Toothpaste x2, 6.0 Oz
1/4/2013

Customer review by DJai

5.0 stars 1/4/2013 by DJai
by DJai

Excellent product and great value!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DJai
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Toothpaste
12/6/2014

Customer review by Snookyhere

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by Snookyhere
by Snookyhere

Leaves mouth clean and breath refreshed. Lasts too! this was part of an order delivered right to my door.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Snookyhere
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super Minty
9/5/2014

Customer review by no2cents

5.0 stars 9/5/2014 by no2cents
by no2cents

If you like minty fresh toothpaste buy this! I've used crest toothpaste for decades and the scope version is my favorite. I can also say that I haven't had a cavity since I was a child. I like to think its because of the toothpaste, but cannot say for sure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
no2cents
Muskegon, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
crest
5/30/2014

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by CaliCutie
by CaliCutie

Works and tastes great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliCutie
Chico, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 50 contributor
Very Nice Product.
9/19/2011

Customer review by Jingo07

5.0 stars 9/19/2011 by Jingo07
by Jingo07

Very Nice Product. I have used this product for a very long time now and really love it. Tastes Yum !!!

Jingo07
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Keeps teeth clean
6/22/2014

Customer review by Jocko Madigan

5.0 stars 6/22/2014 by Jocko Madigan
by Jocko Madigan

This toothpaste works well for me. My teeth have a tendency to build tartar even though I try to take good care and brush frequently. I have been using this toothpaste and there is significantly less tartar buildup between my dentist visits. This in combination with Crest Glide dental floss is my preference and what I would recommend.

Jocko Madigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
exceeded expectations
2/2/2010

Customer review by bluekaiser

5.0 stars 2/2/2010 by bluekaiser
by bluekaiser

1st toothpaste I've ever used that exceeded my expectations. Most brands that I use including Crest last for up to 1 hour, after using Crest w/outlast, I can happily say , that my mouth remained very fresh for close to 3 hours.

bluekaiser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love it!
4/1/2010

Customer review by specialteacher

5.0 stars 4/1/2010 by specialteacher
by specialteacher

I grew up using Crest toothpaste exclusively and have continued using it as an adult. Recently our dentist gave me a sample of Crest Extra White Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste-Long lasting mint and I loved it. My mouth felt so clean and that feeling lasted and lasted. I purchased a larger tube for my husband and I to both use, but when that ran out I grabbed a tube of regular Crest toothpaste. My husband wouldn't go back to using the regular Crest and I found him squeezing the old tube of Outlast so he could get whatever small amount was left. We both think the Crest Extra White Plus Scope Outlast Toothpaste is the best!

specialteacher
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Quality
8/9/2010

Customer review by Renae

5.0 stars 8/9/2010 by Renae
by Renae

I love this toothpaste. I have used other whitening toothpaste, and I have never been able to tell that they made a difference in the look of my teeth. I have been using this product about three weeks, and my teeth are visibly whiter. Also, I can still tell I've brushed my teeth an hour later. Great product.

Renae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally
10/18/2010

Customer review by sheila

5.0 stars 10/18/2010 by sheila
by sheila

Finally, after years of waiting, you have created a toothpaste that my family loves. The freshness last for hours after brushing. I am stocking up just in case you decide to pull yet another flavor we like off the shelves. Hope Not, but just in case. Keep this flavor around for a while please. We love it !!!!!

sheila
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best toothpaste ever
6/9/2010

Customer review by BestEver

5.0 stars 6/9/2010 by BestEver
by BestEver

I have gone through many types of toothpaste over the years....This is by far the best. Its claim to keeping your mouth fresher longer is very true. It even prevents me from snacking because I want to keep this feeling for as long as I can. Please do not discontinue this toothpaste..IT IS THE BEST.

BestEver
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazingly Minty!
1/6/2010

Customer review by babygirl81

5.0 stars 1/6/2010 by babygirl81
by babygirl81

I actually grabbed the Crest Extra Whitening Outlast with Scope thinking it was my usual brand of Crest toothpaste...The first time I used it, it was immediately refreshing, but I didn't realize until I was eating my breakfast, how long lasting it really is! My mouth was actually still minty even after eating cereal with milk...I just couldn't believe it! The best toothpaste ever! I absolutely love it!

babygirl81
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best toothpaste I've ever tried!
3/31/2010

Customer review by SoftwareDiva

5.0 stars 3/31/2010 by SoftwareDiva
by SoftwareDiva

I absolutely love this toothpaste! It does what it says and lasts for hours after brushing. My mouth feels so fresh and clean for a very long time after brushing.

SoftwareDiva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Most amazing toothpaste ever
2/15/2010

Customer review by fabulouscafemom

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by fabulouscafemom
by fabulouscafemom

I demand a minty fresh breath everyday. This is the only toothpaste I have ever used that has kept my breath really minty fresh for hours later.

fabulouscafemom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews