Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

94 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
76
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-20 of 92 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews
Outstanding product
7/1/2016

Customer review by Tickytwo

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Tickytwo
by Tickytwo

I have use this for several years. It works!! It is the only thing that does work.

Tickytwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a great product
6/18/2010

Customer review by TwoGirlsMommy

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by TwoGirlsMommy
by TwoGirlsMommy

this product is very effective. i have tried a variety of different deoderants, some have worked better than others but i always find that i need to reapply a few times durring the day. with this clinical stuff i applied once before bed and all through the next day i stayed fresh. what a big deal to only need to apply once. oh and the cent is really nice too, also i had no problem with clumpage. good job Secret, A+ this is a great product

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoGirlsMommy
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clinical Secret
6/27/2016

Customer review by Pantene5

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Pantene5
by Pantene5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only deodorant that works for me as I sweat a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pantene5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best results
6/12/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love my secret Clincial strength. It's the only brand I trust.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of money
5/31/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/31/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Absolutely 100% cannot believe the tube isn't even half full!! I paid over 7 bucks!!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Received free product:Yes
Worth every penny
5/27/2010

Customer review by luv4wm

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by luv4wm
by luv4wm

This is the only deodorant that has ever worked for me. Even in the hot summer months I NEVER have any smell issues lol. I've recently started using Suave Clinical which is almost half the price but has the same ingredients & workes just as good. If other deodorants don't work for you I would definitely recommend giving this one a go.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv4wm
clearlake,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!
5/7/2016

Customer review by Carollynn

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Carollynn
by Carollynn

Finally a deodorant that works as hard as I do:)! I've tried countless deodorants before I found this one and was very pleased that finally I found one that truly did what it promised!

Carollynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent protection
5/7/2016

Customer review by Chunky99

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Chunky99
by Chunky99

I tried so many different types of deodorant and didn't get the protection I needed and didn't want to use prescription strength. Perfect match

Chunky99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellant
5/7/2016

Customer review by angel703

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by angel703
by angel703

This deodarent worked great in all aspects of odor,wetness control.It did not leave any film .It went on smooth.

angel703
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
It REALLY works
5/7/2016

Customer review by SunnyJ

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by SunnyJ
by SunnyJ

This is the only deodorant that works for me! It's so nice not to have to worry about rings of wetness.

SunnyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great job
4/17/2016

Customer review by djonae25

4.0 stars 4/17/2016 by djonae25
by djonae25

This deodorant is great at keeping me fresh and dry even after working out at the gym. It does leave some residue, but that is expected. It applies smoothly and cleanly accompanied with a great, light scent that lingers for a long time. Secret is a great brand that offers a great range of deodorants.

djonae25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Unforgettable
4/12/2016

Customer review by Bettyyamaha

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Bettyyamaha
by Bettyyamaha

I thought they would never develope a product that would stop perspiration so completely for so long until I tried Clinical Strength Secret. I have always suffered from almost constant wetness but with Clinical Strength Secret I can relax knowing I will remain dry no matter what the weather or no matter what the stress level.

Bettyyamaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Stops wetness
4/15/2016

Customer review by Karla71

4.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Karla71
by Karla71

I have a hormone condition that causes me to perspire excessively and until I started using clinical strength I could only wear black clothing, not anymore, now I am comfortable wearing anything I want!

Karla71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
keeps even my dry
4/4/2016

Customer review by jkoby

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by jkoby
by jkoby

When my regular Secret deodorant is not enough, I put on a swipe of the Clinical and it keeps me dry all day. Yes I layer them, I sweat at the drop of a hat and as soon as the weather turns warm I use regular and clinical to make sure that I am dry all day. Secret Clinical is more expensive so I put on regular Secret and if I feel wet after I have dressed I put on a layer of Clinical and I am off.

jkoby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!!!!!
4/2/2016

Customer review by Brassy303

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Brassy303
by Brassy303

I'm so happy that Secret has a Clinical Strength now!!! I've tried them all, and found that none work as well as Secret. I don't know about anyone else, but I usually wear all black, because I sweat, which is not very attractive!!! Now, since using Secret Clinical Strength, I can actually wear colors& not worry about the always attractive "pit"marks!!!

Brassy303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
awesome product
4/1/2016

Customer review by Lynn864

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by Lynn864
by Lynn864

i tried this thinking it wouldnt work for me but boy was i wrong! i had ran out of my normal deodorant and the store was out so i picked up this one and said at least its same company. well i used it and it was amazing! i used it before a highly stressful day and it came through for me! would recommend to anyone

Lynn864
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
Good Product, smells great
4/4/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/4/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I personally sweat a lot and I am consistently needs to switch and forth between this an another product I do keep using this one cause I do not smell at all even when I sweat

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pleasently surprised
8/12/2010

Customer review by shoppgerl

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by shoppgerl
by shoppgerl

I was skeptical that this would actually work, but it does! It's better than any other deoderant I've ever tried. Smells great, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppgerl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
secert clinical strenght
3/31/2016

Customer review by cprescott

5.0 stars 3/31/2016 by cprescott
by cprescott

I got a sample in the mail. This is the best over all secert i have ever used, it stands up to what they say. The only thing i don't is the price, but i guess that goes with the saying you get what you pay for.

cprescott
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Received free product:Yes
A MUST HAVE
4/1/2016

Customer review by onehipchic74

5.0 stars 4/1/2016 by onehipchic74
by onehipchic74

This REALLY works. On odor, on wetness..it lasts all day. And you put it on at night, in the morning you can put on a black dress or anything for that matter and no deodorant marks

onehipchic74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 92 total reviews
1-20 of 92 reviews