Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

115 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
93
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 113 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews
Fabulous
1/17/2017

Customer review by Jenko37

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by Jenko37
by Jenko37

I have tried so many deodorants and this is the only one that will actually keep me dry during the summer months when humidity kicks in. Also my armpits are completely dry all day. Seriously no wetness at all !!! The only thing I don't like is that it is more expensive than other deodorants, but I'm willing to shell out the money since it's such a great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jenko37
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love it
1/17/2017

Customer review by lizg1996

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by lizg1996
by lizg1996

It is the best working deodorant I've used! I sweat a lot for a girl even just doing small stuff like the dishes. This deodorant makes me smell and feel good! Not to mention there's no pit stains haha. I would highly recommend it

lizg1996
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this
1/17/2017

Customer review by littlesmg88

5.0 stars 1/17/2017 by littlesmg88
by littlesmg88

love this scent specifically! been using this for years!

littlesmg88
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great but....
7/31/2016

Customer review by Erinrockstarr

4.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Erinrockstarr
by Erinrockstarr

I have been a secret girl since the beginning of time. It's the only deodorant that will not make my under arms freak out and get all rashy and just not pleasant.. I am however not a very sweaty person. This to me while is lovely was a little stronger than I would need on a day to day basis. That being said, if it's stupid hot outside, I'd reach for this in a heartbeat. I also feel that it's priced just a little too high for my budget. Overall if you're sweating your hair off on a daily basis, this is for you. If you only get really sweaty a few times, I'd say use this occasionally but use the other secret products in it's place when you're not needing something stronger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Erinrockstarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Secret clinical
10/7/2016

Customer review by Mollyloui

5.0 stars 10/7/2016 by Mollyloui
by Mollyloui

This is undoubtedly the best deodorant I have ever used. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mollyloui
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product.
10/2/2016

Customer review by AnnaCorbitt

5.0 stars 10/2/2016 by AnnaCorbitt
by AnnaCorbitt

When you are in the throws of menopause this really works. I sweat everywhere but my arm pits. It is wonderful but pricey.

AnnaCorbitt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product!!
9/30/2016

Customer review by JessieFaulk

5.0 stars 9/30/2016 by JessieFaulk
by JessieFaulk

Ive always loved secret but this product is just over the top awesome! I love the feeling its just so soft and comfortable! Great price too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JessieFaulk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best I've found
8/1/2016

Customer review by 4marlowmoney

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by 4marlowmoney
by 4marlowmoney

I have this weird condition where I constantly sweat under one armpit only. After buying Secret Clinical Strength the sweating was reduced significantly. I absolutely love it. Now I don't have to worry about unsightly sweat marks on my clothing. Love this product and would recommend to anyone.

4marlowmoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why so Expensive
7/31/2016

Customer review by MamaBearNo1

4.0 stars 7/31/2016 by MamaBearNo1
by MamaBearNo1

I am glad there are more products on the market for women for sweat and odor control, but I don't understand why they are so expensive. There were not that many options when I was a teen with hyperhydrosis, but my teen daughter now has more options which is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MamaBearNo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
7/31/2016

Customer review by Veroaavalos

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Veroaavalos
by Veroaavalos

I used so many other brands and finally found my perfect pair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Veroaavalos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works really well!
5/22/2014

Customer review by BayAreaMommy

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by BayAreaMommy
by BayAreaMommy

In the weeks that I've been using it, it has performed well in keeping me protected from sweat and odor. You just have to make sure that you use it the way deodorants are supposed to be used -- you have to apply it at night before going to bed to give it time to get absorbed by your skin. I love that Secret Clinical Strength gives me the level of protection I need especially on days that I do a lot of stuff that can raise my stress levels. And now there’s one less thing I need to stress about so I can focus on more important things! *i received a gift card to purchase and try secret clinical protection. I was not required to give a positive review.

BayAreaMommy
San Jose, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Absolute best
12/17/2013

Customer review by Misstlc

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Misstlc
by Misstlc

Ive used several brands of deodorant throughout my 43 years. But after the birth of my third daughter 7 years ago, my body changed. I have to admit this is very embarrassing but I began to sweat and smell like a man. Nothing I used worked. I am buy products on sale only unless it's one I really like. So when it came down to trying a rather expensive deodorant I was flustered. But after wasting so much money already I figured I had nothing to lose. Wow!! I couldn't believe it worked!! I didn't sweat as much but the most amazing thing was I didn't stink! Great sounding, I know. But the point is it works. Now I wouldn't use any other product. Ever.

Misstlc
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wow - it really works!
10/28/2013

Customer review by SashaY

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by SashaY
by SashaY

I haven't used Secret deodorant in a long time, mostly because I've associated it with a "grandma's deodorant and it never seemed very effective for me (I have a very active/exercise lifestyle). However, I recently tried the new Secret clinical strength solid and was impressed with how well it worked after my mostly sunny 1 hour trail run in 78 degree weather; It took me a while to realize, after I'd gotten home, that not only did I barely break a sweat, I didn't smell like I just went on a run. I'll definitely be using this project again in the future. (I used to use Degree Solid "little black dress" but am now switching to Secret).

SashaY
Calabasas, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Outstanding product
7/1/2016

Customer review by Tickytwo

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Tickytwo
by Tickytwo

I have use this for several years. It works!! It is the only thing that does work.

Tickytwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best results
6/12/2016

Customer review by Erin_Blair

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by Erin_Blair
by Erin_Blair

Love my secret Clincial strength. It's the only brand I trust.

Erin_Blair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of money
5/31/2016

Customer review by Morrisdeeann1

2.0 stars 5/31/2016 by Morrisdeeann1
by Morrisdeeann1

Absolutely 100% cannot believe the tube isn't even half full!! I paid over 7 bucks!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Morrisdeeann1
Would recommend to a friend? No
keeps even my dry
4/4/2016

Customer review by jkoby

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by jkoby
by jkoby

When my regular Secret deodorant is not enough, I put on a swipe of the Clinical and it keeps me dry all day. Yes I layer them, I sweat at the drop of a hat and as soon as the weather turns warm I use regular and clinical to make sure that I am dry all day. Secret Clinical is more expensive so I put on regular Secret and if I feel wet after I have dressed I put on a layer of Clinical and I am off.

jkoby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unforgettable
4/12/2016

Customer review by Bettyyamaha

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Bettyyamaha
by Bettyyamaha

I thought they would never develope a product that would stop perspiration so completely for so long until I tried Clinical Strength Secret. I have always suffered from almost constant wetness but with Clinical Strength Secret I can relax knowing I will remain dry no matter what the weather or no matter what the stress level. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bettyyamaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great job
4/17/2016

Customer review by djonae25

4.0 stars 4/17/2016 by djonae25
by djonae25

This deodorant is great at keeping me fresh and dry even after working out at the gym. It does leave some residue, but that is expected. It applies smoothly and cleanly accompanied with a great, light scent that lingers for a long time. Secret is a great brand that offers a great range of deodorants. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

djonae25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finally!!!!!
4/2/2016

Customer review by Brassy303

5.0 stars 4/2/2016 by Brassy303
by Brassy303

I'm so happy that Secret has a Clinical Strength now!!! I've tried them all, and found that none work as well as Secret. I don't know about anyone else, but I usually wear all black, because I sweat, which is not very attractive!!! Now, since using Secret Clinical Strength, I can actually wear colors& not worry about the always attractive "pit"marks!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Brassy303
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1-20 of 113 reviews