Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 64 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews
this is a great product
6/18/2010

Customer review by TwoGirlsMommy

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by TwoGirlsMommy
by TwoGirlsMommy

this product is very effective. i have tried a variety of different deoderants, some have worked better than others but i always find that i need to reapply a few times durring the day. with this clinical stuff i applied once before bed and all through the next day i stayed fresh. what a big deal to only need to apply once. oh and the cent is really nice too, also i had no problem with clumpage. good job Secret, A+ this is a great product

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoGirlsMommy
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
WORKS GREAT!!!
12/14/2015

Customer review by Janice

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by Janice
by Janice

Yes it is expensive, but well worth the cost!!! Plus if you go on the Secret website, they offer a loyalty program!!! Check it out!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth every penny
5/27/2010

Customer review by luv4wm

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by luv4wm
by luv4wm

This is the only deodorant that has ever worked for me. Even in the hot summer months I NEVER have any smell issues lol. I've recently started using Suave Clinical which is almost half the price but has the same ingredients & workes just as good. If other deodorants don't work for you I would definitely recommend giving this one a go.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv4wm
clearlake,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Secret Deor
11/16/2015

Customer review by Shegrinned

5.0 stars 11/16/2015 by Shegrinned
by Shegrinned

Best Deor ever!!! Holds up even when I'm working outside in the yard in the fall!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shegrinned
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
11/15/2015

Customer review by AM85

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by AM85
by AM85

Works great! I have tried all of the generic clinical strength deodorants and this one works the best by far!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AM85
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Product works
11/14/2015

Customer review by Jenc

5.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Jenc
by Jenc

This deodorant works well!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jenc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pleasently surprised
8/12/2010

Customer review by shoppgerl

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by shoppgerl
by shoppgerl

I was skeptical that this would actually work, but it does! It's better than any other deoderant I've ever tried. Smells great, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppgerl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
It keeps you from smelling
10/27/2015

Customer review by Sportsmom

5.0 stars 10/27/2015 by Sportsmom
by Sportsmom

It keeps you from smelling for a long time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sportsmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent
9/7/2015

Customer review by Gacarolina

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by Gacarolina
by Gacarolina

Works good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gacarolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works really well!
5/22/2014

Customer review by BayAreaMommy

5.0 stars 5/22/2014 by BayAreaMommy
by BayAreaMommy

In the weeks that I've been using it, it has performed well in keeping me protected from sweat and odor. You just have to make sure that you use it the way deodorants are supposed to be used -- you have to apply it at night before going to bed to give it time to get absorbed by your skin. I love that Secret Clinical Strength gives me the level of protection I need especially on days that I do a lot of stuff that can raise my stress levels. And now there’s one less thing I need to stress about so I can focus on more important things! *i received a gift card to purchase and try secret clinical protection. I was not required to give a positive review.

BayAreaMommy
San Jose, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Absolute best
12/17/2013

Customer review by Misstlc

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Misstlc
by Misstlc

Ive used several brands of deodorant throughout my 43 years. But after the birth of my third daughter 7 years ago, my body changed. I have to admit this is very embarrassing but I began to sweat and smell like a man. Nothing I used worked. I am buy products on sale only unless it's one I really like. So when it came down to trying a rather expensive deodorant I was flustered. But after wasting so much money already I figured I had nothing to lose. Wow!! I couldn't believe it worked!! I didn't sweat as much but the most amazing thing was I didn't stink! Great sounding, I know. But the point is it works. Now I wouldn't use any other product. Ever.

Misstlc
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wow - it really works!
10/28/2013

Customer review by SashaY

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by SashaY
by SashaY

I haven't used Secret deodorant in a long time, mostly because I've associated it with a "grandma's deodorant and it never seemed very effective for me (I have a very active/exercise lifestyle). However, I recently tried the new Secret clinical strength solid and was impressed with how well it worked after my mostly sunny 1 hour trail run in 78 degree weather; It took me a while to realize, after I'd gotten home, that not only did I barely break a sweat, I didn't smell like I just went on a run. I'll definitely be using this project again in the future. (I used to use Degree Solid "little black dress" but am now switching to Secret).

SashaY
Calabasas, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Finally something that WORKS!
10/29/2013

Customer review by MambaMama

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by MambaMama
by MambaMama
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Being for many years I had to MENS deodorant. Now I have something that works. Wish it came in clear rather than white but heck I don't smell like a goat! LOL.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MambaMama
Oak Harbor WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It just works!!
11/22/2013

Customer review by Telia

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Telia
by Telia

I signed up and got the deal they are offering, thank you by the way for all the great extras!! This deodorant is absolutely great on odor and controlling perspiration. The solid did not leave white marks on my black tank top and that is very important to me when getting deodorant. I am glad i had the chance to try this product and would definitely recommend this to friends and family!

Telia
Escondido, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Clinical Strength Invisible Solid
11/30/2013

Customer review by chacita

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by chacita
by chacita

I love this deodorant , it's the first one that has ever worked for me. I don't feel like my Deodorant quit 15 minutes after I put it on. what a nice change from always feeling like I need to keep putting more on to feel comfortable for the day. I would recommend this for all women cause, it's not harsh on your skin like some of the other kinds I've tried and it really works.

chacita
Arkansas, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent product
2/22/2014

Customer review by Mistletoe

5.0 stars 2/22/2014 by Mistletoe
by Mistletoe

I have used this product for years and have been very pleased with how dry it keeps me, and the odor control it affords. it is a solid 8 hours of freshness and only "breaks down" a bit when you're truly sweating it out during a workout. well worth the money as it is much better than a regular antiperspirant/deodorant. i prefer the solid over the gel.

Mistletoe
Iowa, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Secret deodorant
8/27/2014

Customer review by phyl

5.0 stars 8/27/2014 by phyl
by phyl

Hi, my name is Phyllis, and I have been using clinical strength secret deodorant since it was available in stores. I have been so pleased with the result, that i haven't needed to try any other deodorant. It works overtime, lasting for days. Sincerely, Phyllis

phyl
Seattle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
JustStinky25
12/5/2013

Customer review by Juststinky25

3.0 stars 12/5/2013 by Juststinky25
by Juststinky25

In all fairness I would have to say I have only tried one of the new Clinical strength invisible solid And it stained my white shirts and bra's so as far as pleased with it I am not!! For two reason's the stains and the white marks on my black and my dark cloths and it cost allot to have them removed from the fabric so no I am not pleased !!!

Juststinky25
Florida, USA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female
I got ordered 2!
11/23/2013

Customer review by pirtybamafan

5.0 stars 11/23/2013 by pirtybamafan
by pirtybamafan

I received this and was floored how awesome it was.....you get all those great coupons and the free deoderant! The deoderant smells so good I will always use it...i will never switch...completely clean is the best smell i have ever smelled from a deoderant. It keeps you dry and refreshed! love it get it.....you wont regret it!

pirtybamafan
Alabama, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
11/26/2013

Customer review by leti

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by leti
by leti

I was able to receive the product for free and I absolutely love it lasts a long time when i wear it, and it smells good There are many deorderants that i cannot wear because they make me itchy but this product did not affect me which is why i love it and I will definitely buy this product i recommend this product to others

leti
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 64 total reviews
1-20 of 64 reviews