Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
42
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-20 of 51 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews
this is a great product
6/18/2010

Customer review by TwoGirlsMommy

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by TwoGirlsMommy
by TwoGirlsMommy

this product is very effective. i have tried a variety of different deoderants, some have worked better than others but i always find that i need to reapply a few times durring the day. with this clinical stuff i applied once before bed and all through the next day i stayed fresh. what a big deal to only need to apply once. oh and the cent is really nice too, also i had no problem with clumpage. good job Secret, A+ this is a great product

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TwoGirlsMommy
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worth every penny
5/27/2010

Customer review by luv4wm

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by luv4wm
by luv4wm

This is the only deodorant that has ever worked for me. Even in the hot summer months I NEVER have any smell issues lol. I've recently started using Suave Clinical which is almost half the price but has the same ingredients & workes just as good. If other deodorants don't work for you I would definitely recommend giving this one a go.

Was this review helpful? (9) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luv4wm
clearlake,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
pleasently surprised
8/12/2010

Customer review by shoppgerl

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by shoppgerl
by shoppgerl

I was skeptical that this would actually work, but it does! It's better than any other deoderant I've ever tried. Smells great, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppgerl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
very good antiperspirant
4/28/2012

Customer review by LisaMarie413

5.0 stars 4/28/2012 by LisaMarie413
by LisaMarie413

not overly perfumed works well, does not irritate skin

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LisaMarie413
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works great!
2/16/2012

Customer review by lhens07

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by lhens07
by lhens07

This stuff is awesome!!! No sweat! All day!!! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lhens07
Tellico Plains, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent
3/13/2014

Customer review by LEY11

5.0 stars 3/13/2014 by LEY11
by LEY11

The best deodorant around and walmart always has the cheapest price..ALWAYS!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LEY11
Bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Finally something that WORKS!
10/29/2013

Customer review by MambaMama

5.0 stars 10/29/2013 by MambaMama
by MambaMama

Being for many years I had to MENS deodorant. Now I have something that works. Wish it came in clear rather than white but heck I don't smell like a goat! LOL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MambaMama
Oak Harbor WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
keeps you dry and smelling fresh
5/4/2013

Customer review by pj4583

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by pj4583
by pj4583

it does what it suppose to-keeps you dry and smelling fresh.I think deodorant /antiperspirant makers just figured out how to make more money by taking the main ingredient out of the regular and charging more for the clinical strength (which has the main ingredient )-cost -Outrageous -what can you say -you gotta have it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pj4583
Independence KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Clinical strength secret
12/15/2013

Customer review by LuckyLeeLee

5.0 stars 12/15/2013 by LuckyLeeLee
by LuckyLeeLee

I Love this product I'm not sure of the price because hot solid & clear gel free on vocal. But would definitely recommend to family & friends based just on the quality & strength, & the lasting effect through the day. I also love love love the sent..

LuckyLeeLee
Somerville, MA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent
12/10/2013

Customer review by Kimmers7935

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Kimmers7935
by Kimmers7935

Love it, leaves you clean and fresh. Does not cake on.

Kimmers7935
Ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Clinical secret
12/27/2013

Customer review by Isolina

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Isolina
by Isolina

Yes I recommend this keep you feeling fresh all day

Isolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great!
12/30/2013

Customer review by Arch

5.0 stars 12/30/2013 by Arch
by Arch

I Love it great product. I definitely recommend it! It smells great and marks on my little black dress!!!

Arch
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Never fails!
12/12/2013

Customer review by anne

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by anne
by anne

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I COULD SKIP A DAY AND NOT REAPPLY BUT I WILL STILL FEEL and smell fresh

anne
San Diego, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The Absolute best
12/17/2013

Customer review by Misstlc

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by Misstlc
by Misstlc

Ive used several brands of deodorant throughout my 43 years. But after the birth of my third daughter 7 years ago, my body changed. I have to admit this is very embarrassing but I began to sweat and smell like a man. Nothing I used worked. I am buy products on sale only unless it's one I really like. So when it came down to trying a rather expensive deodorant I was flustered. But after wasting so much money already I figured I had nothing to lose. Wow!! I couldn't believe it worked!! I didn't sweat as much but the most amazing thing was I didn't stink! Great sounding, I know. But the point is it works. Now I wouldn't use any other product. Ever.

Misstlc
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
awesome
12/24/2013

Customer review by lisa888

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by lisa888
by lisa888

I have been using this for years yes it cost a little more but it actually does what it claims it does it controls odor,it is all I will use. I even asked for it for christmas. say yes to the strapless dress buy clinical strength

lisa888
sarasota florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wow - it really works!
10/28/2013

Customer review by SashaY

5.0 stars 10/28/2013 by SashaY
by SashaY

I haven't used Secret deodorant in a long time, mostly because I've associated it with a "grandma's deodorant and it never seemed very effective for me (I have a very active/exercise lifestyle). However, I recently tried the new Secret clinical strength solid and was impressed with how well it worked after my mostly sunny 1 hour trail run in 78 degree weather; It took me a while to realize, after I'd gotten home, that not only did I barely break a sweat, I didn't smell like I just went on a run. I'll definitely be using this project again in the future. (I used to use Degree Solid "little black dress" but am now switching to Secret).

SashaY
Calabasas, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best stuff
12/27/2013

Customer review by GooBEe

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by GooBEe
by GooBEe

Love it now it in a solid stick will be buying in the stores

GooBEe
Donora, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love it
11/22/2013

Customer review by Vbw201

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by Vbw201
by Vbw201

I would definitely recommend! Love the scent and it keeps me dry!

Vbw201
Sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Great product!
11/11/2013

Customer review by brsh95

5.0 stars 11/11/2013 by brsh95
by brsh95

for someone with over active sweat glands, this product works wonders! odor is non-existent and perspiration is reduced greatly! definitely would recommend!!!

brsh95
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
11/26/2013

Customer review by leti

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by leti
by leti

I was able to receive the product for free and I absolutely love it lasts a long time when i wear it, and it smells good There are many deorderants that i cannot wear because they make me itchy but this product did not affect me which is why i love it and I will definitely buy this product i recommend this product to others

leti
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 51 total reviews
1-20 of 51 reviews