Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 107 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

107 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
85
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5
1-20 of 105 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews
Great but....
7/31/2016

Customer review by Erinrockstarr

4.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Erinrockstarr
by Erinrockstarr

I have been a secret girl since the beginning of time. It's the only deodorant that will not make my under arms freak out and get all rashy and just not pleasant.. I am however not a very sweaty person. This to me while is lovely was a little stronger than I would need on a day to day basis. That being said, if it's stupid hot outside, I'd reach for this in a heartbeat. I also feel that it's priced just a little too high for my budget. Overall if you're sweating your hair off on a daily basis, this is for you. If you only get really sweaty a few times, I'd say use this occasionally but use the other secret products in it's place when you're not needing something stronger. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Erinrockstarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Clinical Strength
8/22/2016

Customer review by memaw

5.0 stars 8/22/2016 by memaw
by memaw
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I can tell a big difference between the clinical strength and regular deodorant, does keep me fresher longer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
memaw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best I've found
8/1/2016

Customer review by 4marlowmoney

4.0 stars 8/1/2016 by 4marlowmoney
by 4marlowmoney

I have this weird condition where I constantly sweat under one armpit only. After buying Secret Clinical Strength the sweating was reduced significantly. I absolutely love it. Now I don't have to worry about unsightly sweat marks on my clothing. Love this product and would recommend to anyone.

4marlowmoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why so Expensive
7/31/2016

Customer review by MamaBearNo1

4.0 stars 7/31/2016 by MamaBearNo1
by MamaBearNo1

I am glad there are more products on the market for women for sweat and odor control, but I don't understand why they are so expensive. There were not that many options when I was a teen with hyperhydrosis, but my teen daughter now has more options which is great. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

MamaBearNo1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
7/31/2016

Customer review by Veroaavalos

5.0 stars 7/31/2016 by Veroaavalos
by Veroaavalos

I used so many other brands and finally found my perfect pair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Veroaavalos
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is a great product
6/18/2010

Customer review by TwoGirlsMommy

5.0 stars 6/18/2010 by TwoGirlsMommy
by TwoGirlsMommy

this product is very effective. i have tried a variety of different deoderants, some have worked better than others but i always find that i need to reapply a few times durring the day. with this clinical stuff i applied once before bed and all through the next day i stayed fresh. what a big deal to only need to apply once. oh and the cent is really nice too, also i had no problem with clumpage. good job Secret, A+ this is a great product

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TwoGirlsMommy
Fort Bragg, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Outstanding product
7/1/2016

Customer review by Tickytwo

5.0 stars 7/1/2016 by Tickytwo
by Tickytwo

I have use this for several years. It works!! It is the only thing that does work.

Tickytwo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Worth every penny
5/27/2010

Customer review by luv4wm

5.0 stars 5/27/2010 by luv4wm
by luv4wm

This is the only deodorant that has ever worked for me. Even in the hot summer months I NEVER have any smell issues lol. I've recently started using Suave Clinical which is almost half the price but has the same ingredients & workes just as good. If other deodorants don't work for you I would definitely recommend giving this one a go.

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luv4wm
clearlake,ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Clinical Secret
6/27/2016

Customer review by Pantene5

5.0 stars 6/27/2016 by Pantene5
by Pantene5
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Only deodorant that works for me as I sweat a lot.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pantene5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best results
6/12/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 6/12/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Love my secret Clincial strength. It's the only brand I trust.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Waste of money
5/31/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 5/31/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Absolutely 100% cannot believe the tube isn't even half full!! I paid over 7 bucks!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
pleasently surprised
8/12/2010

Customer review by shoppgerl

5.0 stars 8/12/2010 by shoppgerl
by shoppgerl

I was skeptical that this would actually work, but it does! It's better than any other deoderant I've ever tried. Smells great, I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shoppgerl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
5/7/2016

Customer review by Carollynn

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Carollynn
by Carollynn

Finally a deodorant that works as hard as I do:)! I've tried countless deodorants before I found this one and was very pleased that finally I found one that truly did what it promised!

Carollynn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent protection
5/7/2016

Customer review by Chunky99

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by Chunky99
by Chunky99

I tried so many different types of deodorant and didn't get the protection I needed and didn't want to use prescription strength. Perfect match

Chunky99
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellant
5/7/2016

Customer review by angel703

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by angel703
by angel703

This deodarent worked great in all aspects of odor,wetness control.It did not leave any film .It went on smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

angel703
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It REALLY works
5/7/2016

Customer review by SunnyJ

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by SunnyJ
by SunnyJ

This is the only deodorant that works for me! It's so nice not to have to worry about rings of wetness.

SunnyJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great job
4/17/2016

Customer review by djonae25

4.0 stars 4/17/2016 by djonae25
by djonae25

This deodorant is great at keeping me fresh and dry even after working out at the gym. It does leave some residue, but that is expected. It applies smoothly and cleanly accompanied with a great, light scent that lingers for a long time. Secret is a great brand that offers a great range of deodorants. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

djonae25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Unforgettable
4/12/2016

Customer review by Bettyyamaha

5.0 stars 4/12/2016 by Bettyyamaha
by Bettyyamaha

I thought they would never develope a product that would stop perspiration so completely for so long until I tried Clinical Strength Secret. I have always suffered from almost constant wetness but with Clinical Strength Secret I can relax knowing I will remain dry no matter what the weather or no matter what the stress level. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bettyyamaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
keeps even my dry
4/4/2016

Customer review by jkoby

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by jkoby
by jkoby

When my regular Secret deodorant is not enough, I put on a swipe of the Clinical and it keeps me dry all day. Yes I layer them, I sweat at the drop of a hat and as soon as the weather turns warm I use regular and clinical to make sure that I am dry all day. Secret Clinical is more expensive so I put on regular Secret and if I feel wet after I have dressed I put on a layer of Clinical and I am off.

jkoby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stops wetness
4/15/2016

Customer review by Karla71

4.0 stars 4/15/2016 by Karla71
by Karla71

I have a hormone condition that causes me to perspire excessively and until I started using clinical strength I could only wear black clothing, not anymore, now I am comfortable wearing anything I want!

Karla71
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 105 total reviews
1-20 of 105 reviews