Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

4.0 stars

7 reviews | 3.9 out of 5

71%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
71%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Better tasting chocolate chips
7/20/2014

Customer review by EricG1971

5.0 stars 7/20/2014 by EricG1971
by EricG1971

My wife got these last time to use with her chocolate chip cookies. I've always liked Hershey's chocolates but never had their chocolate chips in a cookie. She and I both like them better than the other big brand that we grew up having in a choc chip cookie. Just tastes better and now we will only get these. They don't seem to sell them at our regular grocery store so we get them from walmart...will probably make a detour to grab them next time we are out. Wish they had them at our normal grocery.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EricG1971
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Always Great Cooking
9/16/2015

Customer review by PerfectAunt

5.0 stars 9/16/2015 by PerfectAunt
by PerfectAunt

There is not much better choc chips than these. They do not melt in your hands but sure do in cookies and fudge recipes. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PerfectAunt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
better to purchase in the store.
10/2/2013

Customer review by llszq

1.0 stars 10/2/2013 by llszq
by llszq
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered for home delivery because it was the easiest venue for me, however, the entire bag of chips had melted into one block. It still can be used but not in the way it was intended to. I won't order through the mail again.

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
llszq
Chateaugay, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rich flavor!
9/7/2015

Customer review by SixshooterJess

5.0 stars 9/7/2015 by SixshooterJess
by SixshooterJess

I tried these because the they were on sale years ago. I will only buys these now. The flavor is so rich and smooth.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SixshooterJess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
choc chips
9/1/2015

Customer review by jkstroup

1.0 stars 9/1/2015 by jkstroup
by jkstroup

arrived melted like soup

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jkstroup
Would recommend to a friend? No
Hershey's Semi Sweet Baking Chips
1/23/2015

Customer review by Starhoney

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Starhoney
by Starhoney

I am very happy with these chocolate chips. They make my cookies and brownie brittle taste much better. I would greatly recommend these over any other baking chips.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Starhoney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kids love them!
1/5/2015

Customer review by KAHM

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by KAHM
by KAHM

These chocolates are great for baking. I make chocolate chip cookies at least once a week. Adults and kids can't stop eating them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KAHM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes