Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
46
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
50%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 52 total reviews
Quality Product
12/24/2009

Customer review by SnowgirlII

5.0 stars by SnowgirlII

Makes my hair look and feel healthy. Leaves my hair soft without weighing it down or feeling oily - very important for sensitive scalp that cannot be washed everyday.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
SnowgirlII
Upper Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Week 2 of conditioner !
10/7/2014

Customer review by Ueckersam

5.0 stars by Ueckersam

I'm on my second week of using this Head and Shoulders Smooth and Silky conditioner and I have to admit. It's awesome!! Before starting this conditioner I was using medicated conditioner to help my scalp from being dry and tender from my dandruff problem. Which was expensive. I didn't think I would find anything else that would work. Till now! This conditioner had worked wonders! It smells awesome and my dandruff has went away along with my sore sensitive scalp!! Not to mention I looked at the price and it's SO MUCH cheaper than what I was using! Not to mention a bigger bottle! This conditioner is awesome and totally worth it!

Ueckersam
Cincinnati, OH
Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky
8/25/2014

Customer review by BrendaMarrs

5.0 stars by BrendaMarrs

Thank you Head & Shoulders for sending me Smooth & Silky shampoo and condition to try. I have been complete surprised that either the shampoo or the conditioner are dandruff control items. I have used both every time which I have shampooed my hair since I received them a month ago. I really do love Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky shampoo and conditioner. Thank you again for inviting me to try this wonderful product. They give my hair body and that is something which I am not accustom to having.

BrendaMarrs
Francesville, IN
Conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by JessicaGutierrez

5.0 stars by JessicaGutierrez

I lived the head & shoulders smooth and silky conditioner it leaves my hair so smooth and silky I always want to run my fingers through my hair and I think everyone will love it too.

JessicaGutierrez
Glendale, AZ
Head and shoulders smooth and silky conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by midniteraven49094

5.0 stars by midniteraven49094

really loved this product has a great smell and does what it says it does. Defently seen a difference in my hair after just one use. I would defently recommend to friends and family. I do hope that they will make a 2 in one bottle of this

midniteraven49094
Union City, MI
GREAT CONDITIONER!
8/25/2014

Customer review by bulldoggirl2014

5.0 stars by bulldoggirl2014

ONE MUST THINK THEY HAVE TO HAVE DANDRUFF TO USE HEAD AND SHOULDERS. THAT IS FALSE, FALSE, FALSE. I DO NOT HAVE DANDRUFF AND THIS CONDITIONER LEFT MY HAIR SILKY AND SHINY. I LOVE HEAD AND SHOULDERS.

bulldoggirl2014
Rockbridge, OH
Surprised at how well this works
8/25/2014

Customer review by Jjkladno

5.0 stars by Jjkladno

This conditioner is thick, and made my hair very manageable. After air drying and then flat ironing my wavy, poofy, hair, I was surprised at how soft and smooth it was. Even in very humid, drizzly weather, I didn't have to touch up my hair with the flat iron. My hair stayed frizz free for 3 days until the next wash. I'm quite impressed!

Jjkladno
Hartville, OH
Thanks Head and Shoulders for taming my mane!!!
8/25/2014

Customer review by nosilla731

5.0 stars by nosilla731

I have wavy hair that gets frizzy in the humidity. It has been difficult for me to find a hair product that doesn't either make my hair frizzy or weighed down. After almost a week of swimming in the ocean and the pool for up to 10 hours a day my hair was needing a lot of help! I came home and used the shampoo and conditioner and my hair is noticeably smoother and more relaxed without being weighed down. I never blow dry my hair so the true test to me is always to see how my hair dries without any additional product. My hair feels and looks so much better....smooth and tangle free!! The combination of Head & Shoulders smooth and silky shampoo works great!!!

nosilla731
Leesburg, VA
Love love love
8/25/2014

Customer review by Kathyanntyler

5.0 stars by Kathyanntyler

The conditioner was AWSOME it left my hair feeling soft and shiny and smelling great .... And no dry scalp ... I have been useing for a week now and no itchy head

Kathyanntyler
Munford, TN
Smooth and silky!
8/25/2014

Customer review by leepea0712

5.0 stars by leepea0712

The head and shoulders smooth and silky conditioner absolutely did wonders on my very curly, dry, coarse hair. After using this product my hair felt really soft and rejuvenated and it also smells amazing! Thank you head and shoulders!

leepea0712
Memphis, TN
Smooth and Flake free.
8/25/2014

Customer review by gijoemom86

5.0 stars by gijoemom86

Since I have started using Head and shoulders Conditioner, My hair is much more manageable to brush after I wash it. Before i would always have a hard time brushing out the knots seeing as I have long hair. Head and Shoulders does seem to help. Plus the smell is just wonderful. Thank you Head and Shoulders.

gijoemom86
Pawtucket, RI
Silky soft!
8/25/2014

Customer review by kbishop83

5.0 stars by kbishop83

The conditioner leaves your hair feeling silky soft. Salon like hair no frizzes and I live in FL. So that is saying alot! The fragrance is amazing I can still smell it at the end of the day.

kbishop83
Orlando, FL
Head and shoulders smooth and silky conditioner
8/25/2014

Customer review by Girley3275

5.0 stars by Girley3275

After using for a few days i love how smooth and flake free my hair is using this product!!! It has a nice scent to it compared to the original head and shoulders. I will definitely continue to buy head and shoulders smooth and silky shampoo and conditioner!!

Girley3275
Westland, MI
Great quality Great price!!
8/25/2014

Customer review by snkidd30

5.0 stars by snkidd30

I received Head and Shoulders Smooth and Silky conditioner to try out! Let me tell you a little goes a long way with this conditioner.My hair normally feels dry in the summer months but not with this. It left my hair feeling light weight and soft. It also helps with the tangles, I don't feel like I am pulling my hair out as I'm brushing it!! I will be recommending this to all of my family and friends.

snkidd30
Springville, IN
soft and silky
8/25/2014

Customer review by AngelDark

5.0 stars by AngelDark

when using a dandruff shampoo and conditioner my hair is usually dried out and icky feeling; also they NEVER smell good. but with head and shoulders smooth and silky it not only smelled good but left my hair feeling healthy and renewed. i have to say i have fallen in love with head and shoulders smooth and silky and will be buying it regularly as will many of my friends I've told about it.

AngelDark
Detroit, MI
Easy to use!
8/25/2014

Customer review by kmstarns2014

5.0 stars by kmstarns2014

Some conditioners have a tendency to be hard to rinse out and leave build up. When it comes to conditioners, especially dandruff conditioners, they typically leave my hair feeling dry and warn out. Definitely not the case with this one! Head and Shoulders Smooth and Silky conditioner, leaves your hair, well... Smooth and silky. No build up, doesn't cause oil, and stays clean!

kmstarns2014
Denver, CO
Smooth and Silky
8/25/2014

Customer review by amm1107

5.0 stars by amm1107

The head and shoulders smooth and silky conditioner really does what it says. It left my hair very soft. I was very pleased with how silky my hair was after using this product.

amm1107
Vineland, NJ
Love this Conditioner!
8/25/2014

Customer review by AnnabelleLeigh

5.0 stars by AnnabelleLeigh

Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Conditioner is amazing! I have horrible frizzy hair and it's really hard to tame. This conditioner got rid of the frizz and it made it shiny and silky! It also smells really great and doesn't weigh down my hair! This conditioner is absolutely amazing!

AnnabelleLeigh
Maricopa, AZ
This product was.....
8/25/2014

Customer review by inspiration19

5.0 stars by inspiration19

AMAZING. First off I absolutely loved the packaging it came in! I mean the packing tape had the cute adorable bee logo on it! I dont think it can get any better than that...but wait it does! The product inside was a FULL size bottles! Shampoo and conditioner. The type of head and shoulders shampoo I received was smooth and silky, which the title sounds just perfect. I used it for a couple days and just within those couple days I noticed a drastic change in my hair! Very few dandruff and my hair was so smooth! I like to change my shampoo up from month to month or sometimes even week to week. Also the smell of the product is lovely, it smells so fresh and clean. This will definitely be in my top 3! (:

inspiration19
Philadelphia, PA
still amazed by the results
8/25/2014

Customer review by Rocioramirez

5.0 stars by Rocioramirez

i already ran out of the shampoo but the conditioner still works perfectly i'm still amazed and how smooth and pretty it leaves my hair. this product really worked better than other head&shoulder products that instead of getting rid of the flakes it made it worse, but this shampoo & conditioner got rid of that and relieved itchiness

Rocioramirez
Greenville, SC
1-20 of 52 total reviews