Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 38 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews
Good Stuff!
9/7/2011

Customer review by PuRL68

5.0 stars 9/7/2011 by PuRL68
by PuRL68

This mouthwash actually does just what is promises! Keeps our teeth pearly white between professional cleanings. Several months ago I started using a cheaper Crest wash and my teeth started looking dull and yellowish. I bought a new bottle of the 3D and they started looking better after just a couple of rinses-even without getting them cleaned first. Won't use anything else from now on!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PuRL68
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Feels professional
1/27/2014

Customer review by 1000facez

4.0 stars 1/27/2014 by 1000facez
by 1000facez

I love this. It tastes great, leaves my mouth feeling and smelling clean and already seeing results. I also use the 3d white tooth paste. I use a little bit of this cause when you're swishing it around it doubles in mass (the foam) the first time i used it i had to spit some out but it works.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1000facez
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Feels like a dental cleaning every morning!
12/27/2013

Customer review by pkpolansky

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by pkpolansky
by pkpolansky

Purchased along with Crest 3D White Sensitivity toothpaste & Gentle Routine white strips to use for my morning routine. Wished Crest also had a "sensitive" option for mouthwash, however based on reviews for all 3D White mouthwashes I found this one to be potentially the least offensive to sensitive teeth. Been using every morning and I'm a week and a day in; the one thing that stands out is the taste--I love it! My mouth tastes and feels like I've just walked out of the dentist's office every morning! I will be purchasing as long as Crest makes it (or a 3D white sensitive option comes along). As for sensitivity, so far so good, but I do have to add warm water because yes, my teeth are THAT sensitive! I currently cannot comment on the whitening aspect as I also employ a number of other products in conjunction with this same goal as mentioned previously. A week and a day in, well, it's getting there. I've got some brightening, but I can already see that the tobacco stains literally lining my teeth will be the biggest hurdle. Please note that I am and have been a long term user of Sensodyne (which may contribute to my success in my lack of sensitivity with this mouthwash). Additionally, I use Sensodyne's Pronamel Gentle Whitening and Act's Sensitive formula for my evening routine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pkpolansky
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
on good
11/19/2013

Customer review by BIRD2012

1.0 stars 11/19/2013 by BIRD2012
by BIRD2012

no good

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BIRD2012
Queens. NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Crest whitening rinse
12/27/2013

Customer review by Shawnlove06

5.0 stars 12/27/2013 by Shawnlove06
by Shawnlove06

Amazing product it leaves a bright and beautiful smile

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shawnlove06
New york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
strong
6/10/2014

Customer review by krystal1435

5.0 stars 6/10/2014 by krystal1435
by krystal1435

It's very strong, works good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
krystal1435
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wonderful Mouth Rinse!
7/12/2011

Customer review by BalaLulu

5.0 stars 7/12/2011 by BalaLulu
by BalaLulu

I bought this product about a month ago. I wanted something that would make my breath smell fresh. I have sensitive taste buds, so the first time I used it, it was a bit strong. After getting used to it, though, I now find it quite refreshing. Overall, it makes my breath fresh and my mouth feel great every time!! I love this product, and after a few weeks, I noticed significant whitening to my teeth! (Don't expect instant results from this. It does take some time to work it's magic!) I promise that this product works!

BalaLulu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product!!!!
3/8/2010

Customer review by Broadway123

5.0 stars 3/8/2010 by Broadway123
by Broadway123

Love, love it love it. The perfect last step to cleaning and whitening your teeth. The taste is great, not strong and it leaves my mouth feeling clean and my teeth whiter. I've never really liked using mouthwash and would avoid it but this product has changed that!

Broadway123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
outstanding!
4/11/2011

Customer review by j0$|-|

5.0 stars 4/11/2011 by j0$|-|
by j0$|-|

amazing the best ever! i want the white strips too. barely any flavor (which is good). 5/5 stars

j0$|-|
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this stuff
4/30/2010

Customer review by Never2Old2Hoop

5.0 stars 4/30/2010 by Never2Old2Hoop
by Never2Old2Hoop

It keeps my teeth white without any of the painful gum irritation. It has whitened my boyfriends stained teeth (tobacco) amazingly after only 2 weeks. I plan to continue to use it and spreading the word. Great product!

Never2Old2Hoop
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wow... none can compare!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3/3/2010

Customer review by Lady Jones

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Lady Jones
by Lady Jones

the mouth wash seals in the whitening and give you fresh clean mouth.

Lady Jones
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this product
8/31/2010

Customer review by jaws

5.0 stars 8/31/2010 by jaws
by jaws

I really like this product and thinks it does an excellent job. I only have one complaint. P & G needs to design a different bottle. Bottle is very slippery and if your hands are alittle wet the bottle slids out of your hands. I have almost spilled the whole bottle a couple of times. As for whitening, yes it definitely works and has made a big difference in my teeth. Love the flavor and the foaming action.

jaws
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great tasting mouthwash.
3/5/2010

Customer review by blondie74

5.0 stars 3/5/2010 by blondie74
by blondie74

I used this mouthwash with the strips and 3D whitening strips and found my teeth were definitely noticeably a shade whiter after a few days. It also doesn't taste harsh like other mouthwashes I have used in the past!

blondie74
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
GREAT rinse!
3/4/2010

Customer review by kareball31

5.0 stars 3/4/2010 by kareball31
by kareball31

This GREAT rinse, left me feeling fresh. It was freshening but not too strong and left my teeth feeling smooth and pearly, perfectly white! Thanks!

kareball31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Whitening Rinse, really works!
3/3/2010

Customer review by Kac0815

5.0 stars 3/3/2010 by Kac0815
by Kac0815

I was a little skeptical on how effective a whitening rinse could be, but after using the rinse for a couple weeks, I can totally see a difference. It is by far the easiest way to get whiter teeth! I don't even have to think about it. I am pleasantly surprised with how great my teeth look, and I am going to keep using this whitening rinse, because it is so great!!

Kac0815
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I have a crush on this rinse.
3/20/2010

Customer review by jessyou

5.0 stars 3/20/2010 by jessyou
by jessyou

I never used a mouth wash but after using this product a few times I am hooked! It's now 100% incorporated into my brushing routine and actually my favorite part of whitening. This products works really well - tastes great, and it gets nice and foamy so you can tell its doin' its thing to whiten. You can see the results immediately and it really pulls the whole whitening system together. Even if you don't have time to use the strips it will keep stains removed and your smile bright!

jessyou
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Whitens well!
4/26/2011

Customer review by jen2255

5.0 stars 4/26/2011 by jen2255
by jen2255

This product is really great to use to keep my teeth looking white. It also makes my mouth feel really clean. Love it!

jen2255
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
perfect
9/26/2011

Customer review by Erica

5.0 stars 9/26/2011 by Erica
by Erica

We all know that whitening products don't ordinarily work half the time... well, i came across the toothpaste and this rinse about a year ago. My teeth were already white to begin with but after using this (even for the recommended time), my teeth are brighter & whiter than they ever were. Not only that, but it will leave my breath smelling fresh and keep plaque off my teeth for over 6 hours, even after eating sugary foods. This product is the best oral product... I won't use anything else.

Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this product!
9/7/2010

Customer review by Peppit

5.0 stars 9/7/2010 by Peppit
by Peppit

I am in love with this product! I have never seen my teeth as white as they are! At first, it was a little tough getting over the peroxide that I tasted that one would usually have using white strips, but after a few times it was normal and didn't realize the peroxide taste at all. After using the product for about 2 weeks, I went to my hometown for a couple of days to visit my family. My mother couldn't believe on how white my teeth were! And no expensive whitening treatments from the dentist! I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone!

Peppit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Finishing touches
3/2/2010

Customer review by abster04

5.0 stars 3/2/2010 by abster04
by abster04

The rinse helps to complete the overall effect of a healthy, white smile. When I use it I feel super clean and the extra little step goes along way!

abster04
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 38 total reviews
1-20 of 38 reviews