Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

47 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

47 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 stars
12
1-20 of 41 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews
6/4/2011

Customer review by devaugh

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by devaugh
by devaugh

i love these pads this all i buy the ultra thin me and my daughter like them there is no bulkiness and no print on the back of your pants. sorry to go that far but you all asked for it and i gave it

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devaugh
kansas city mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/15/2012

Customer review by NERDYMOMMY

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by NERDYMOMMY
by NERDYMOMMY

Maybe I'm insecure, but I fear staining my jeans in public. That would be so embarrassing. I choose these pads to wear because the shorter ones, despite the wings, don't stay in place and that has caused me to stain my jeans. I needed a pad that moves with me, but stays in place in my underwear.These long pads give me extra protection during the day and night. They are thin and comfortable and you can't tell I'm wearing them.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NERDYMOMMY
LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product
5/10/2011

Customer review by sandiescorner

5.0 stars 5/10/2011 by sandiescorner
by sandiescorner

I love the new thin pads they are coming out with. these are probably the best i can find. love them

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandiescorner
folkston, ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
THE BEST ON THE MARKET!
2/24/2012

Customer review by flickershopper

5.0 stars 2/24/2012 by flickershopper
by flickershopper

Pros: The best thin pad; Long enough to protect your clothes; The best brand "Always". Cons: None THIS IS THE BEST BRAND "ALWAYS" and also this is the best of the "Always" line for overnight. If you have a heavy flow, I recommend the thicker pads though. But this will be great for medium to light flows or even if you have a yeast infection and you have to use that awful messy cream for 7 days. This pad stays put and the "wings" help keep everything on the pad and help protect your clothes. I've been using this brand for so long now I can't remember how old I was when I started. But I do remember Consumer Reports rated it number one years after I already knew it because I had tried everything else. Also, the pad is long enough to protect your clothes when you are moving around during the day and sitting, walking, etc. Smaller or shorter pads may shift & then not protect your clothes. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flickershopper
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great
8/20/2011

Customer review by kendrakidd

5.0 stars 8/20/2011 by kendrakidd
by kendrakidd

these work like they really should. when wearing, you don't feel them and they're actually working.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kendrakidd
kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Good to use
1/17/2012

Customer review by bellazhu

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by bellazhu
by bellazhu

It's thin and comfortable and safe! Recommond this to you! I love it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bellazhu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very comfortable
5/8/2012

Customer review by Shhvj

5.0 stars 5/8/2012 by Shhvj
by Shhvj

Nice and soft.. Doesn't move out of its place

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shhvj
Fremont,CA
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
ALWAYS AMAZING
9/13/2014

Customer review by MissRed31

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by MissRed31
by MissRed31

Excellent product ALWAYS keeps me safe at night.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissRed31
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not my ideal but nothing better available
6/17/2014

Customer review by LongIslandLass

3.0 stars 6/17/2014 by LongIslandLass
by LongIslandLass

Pros- - Discrete and comfortable- thin, long, flexible and soft - Extra-long wings- offer better protection than all other big name brands - Good absorbency - Packaging- easy to apply to panties- good 2-piece placement method- pad then wings, and the used pad can be rolled into the new pad's cover for tidy disposal. Cons- - The wings are placed off center- I get leakage wearing the wings toward back OR front. They are just plane in the wrong place. I need them centered like all other pads lengths have. I use the extra length both front and back overnight, so the wings should still be centered. The wides had centered wings, but Always no longer makes them, so I've had to compromise with these...and it's a HUGE compromise. - Bad wicking- liquid does not wick to the center of the pad. It always finds its way to wrapping around the wings- even when I have been vertical the entire time. - Plasticy cover. I prefer a cottony cover...feels drier - Top and bottom width too narrow- For an overnight, the pad should get wider at both the top and bottom for better coverage when laying horizontal. This pad does not get wider on either end. It is the same width throughout the length. - The wings are not as flexible as they used to be. They are long, which is wonderful, but they then need to be able to wrap around the curve of the leg opening and they are a bit stiff and crumple and don't wrap and adhere well at the ends. They used to have flexi areas at each end (similar to disposable diaper leg openings) that were removed by the manufacturer several years ago. If my ideal pad were out there, I'd switch, but there is nothing that meets my criteria, so this is the next best thing and I use it, but I think Always (and all other brands) could improve their overnight pads. They are the hardest working of all pad types and should be better designed for their purpose.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LongIslandLass
Long Island, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Always Stayfree
12/30/2014

Customer review by WhatCanShipWoes

1.0 stars 12/30/2014 by WhatCanShipWoes
by WhatCanShipWoes

This is not my usual product but I had to buy as Walmart no longer ships my usual brand. These pads are horrible every time you try to remove them from your underwear the back or wings stay behind, which can be a messy problem. I also found that they are not very good for overnight protection not absorbent enough. Never going to buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WhatCanShipWoes
Would recommend to a friend? No
length
4/12/2013

Customer review by Sallysue

5.0 stars 4/12/2013 by Sallysue
by Sallysue

I use them for incontenence. They are perfect.,For this matter and for my age and also for my problem.

Sallysue
Listowel,Ont.Canada
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nothing BETTER
12/12/2013

Customer review by jrothen

5.0 stars 12/12/2013 by jrothen
by jrothen

There is nothing better out there. Comfort, absorbency, flexibility all in one.

jrothen
Wausau, WI, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The length is perfect for heavy flows
11/2/2012

Customer review by Celeste

5.0 stars 11/2/2012 by Celeste
by Celeste

I've used Always Ultra Thin Overnight pads for years because I have very heavy flows. The extra-long pads are great because they provide coverage and absorbency. The fact that the pads are thin makes them very comfortable to wear, unlike bulky pads. Even on my heaviest days I rarely have an issue with leaks, which is very important.

Celeste
Maryland, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product ever.
11/24/2012

Customer review by kimmy1974

5.0 stars 11/24/2012 by kimmy1974
by kimmy1974

I have been wearing Always for 25 years and have never thought of using another brand. I started when always was just a thick pad but made of dry weave, now I use the Always Overnights Ultra Thins

kimmy1974
Hazard, KY, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love them
10/20/2013

Customer review by Cindy1988

5.0 stars 10/20/2013 by Cindy1988
by Cindy1988

I recommend it 100 % I love them don't have to worry about people noticing it wearing a pad and not worrying about u getting stained... I have never had a problem with them...

Cindy1988
Bakersfield, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is amazing!
1/7/2013

Customer review by Bluepenquin45

5.0 stars 1/7/2013 by Bluepenquin45
by Bluepenquin45

I have been going through menopause and have had some very heavy flow times and these overnight liners never let me down, other product always make for a clean up, but not Always ultra overnight liners! This product is absolutely amazing! Will never use any other product.

Bluepenquin45
Rocky Ford, CO 81067, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product!
11/4/2012

Customer review by Jackie0372

5.0 stars 11/4/2012 by Jackie0372
by Jackie0372

I have been wearing Always for 25 years and have never thought of using another brand. I started when always was just a thick pad but made of dry weave, now I use the Always Overnights Ultra Thins or Always Ultra Thins for sizes 14 +. Always are the only pad I have or will ever use.

Jackie0372
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
absorbant
4/6/2013

Customer review by gabbysll

5.0 stars 4/6/2013 by gabbysll
by gabbysll

this is the only pad I use. Period is extremely heavy and the other pads just dont hold like always do

gabbysll
St. Louis, MO, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only thing that works for me!
2/4/2015

Customer review by momo12

5.0 stars 2/4/2015 by momo12
by momo12

My body is very difficult once a month so other than chocolate these are ALWAYS there for me. HA Nothing else seems to work for my HEAVY needs.

momo12
Gilbert, AZ, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kids have used this and found it to be good
10/31/2013

Customer review by hodosi

5.0 stars 10/31/2013 by hodosi
by hodosi

great product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hodosi
Jamaica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 41 total reviews
1-20 of 41 reviews