Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 22 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Always Pads Are Perfect
8/19/2010

Customer review by LovesToWatchHouse

5.0 stars 8/19/2010 by LovesToWatchHouse
by LovesToWatchHouse

These Always Pads Are Great For My Irregular Cycles.They Kept Me Dry And Comfy Even At Night

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesToWatchHouse
Seminole Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Nice product for a good price
7/4/2011

Customer review by WednesdaySundae

5.0 stars 7/4/2011 by WednesdaySundae
by WednesdaySundae

I like that it has wing features to keep you looking good on the go. These are thinner so they do not show as easily as others. 44ct for only about $6 was really good price since similar sets were going for about the same only half the ct. :D

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WednesdaySundae
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great product at a good price
11/28/2011

Customer review by Smith48503

5.0 stars 11/28/2011 by Smith48503
by Smith48503

These are the pads I always use when needed, they have yet to fail me. They hold up strong, are thin and long enough, and the wings are great. Everything stays stuck to where it should so it doesn't come undone and move around on you like other brands have been known to do. It's not like walking around wearing a diaper, very comfortable. They are strong. Great product. :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smith48503
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value
1/27/2012

Customer review by mmf31289

5.0 stars 1/27/2012 by mmf31289
by mmf31289

These are not as absorbent as the overnight (orange) ones but are great for heavy days, very thin and discreet.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmf31289
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
2/27/2013

Customer review by Danielleg

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Danielleg
by Danielleg

Good product, not to bulky but absorbs!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Danielleg
Houston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Product........I Love Always!!!!!
5/16/2013

Customer review by Charlotte44

5.0 stars 5/16/2013 by Charlotte44
by Charlotte44

Always is what I need.....Love Always :-)!!!!!!The best product for beginning Teenagers, Middle age Women & Older Women of all ages......on the go :-)!!!!!

Charlotte44
Shreveport, LA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is the best pad ever!
2/13/2013

Customer review by Courtney12

5.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Courtney12
by Courtney12

This is the only type of pad i'll use. It's comfy & holds alot.

Courtney12
Belington, WV 26250, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Features
5/27/2013

Customer review by ICURNTanya

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by ICURNTanya
by ICURNTanya

One feature I appreciate is the easily removable tab for the wings. This might not seem like a big deal but when you have a problem with your hands this is the most easily small way to make ones life easier. The individual wrappers are also nice to wrap and dispose of used product.

ICURNTanya
Kelso, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ecellent Product
12/11/2012

Customer review by Kgreene

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Kgreene
by Kgreene

Only product I will use. Everything I could want in a product. Comfort and reliable.

Kgreene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Reliable and Comfortable
7/29/2013

Customer review by Roxie35

5.0 stars 7/29/2013 by Roxie35
by Roxie35

I've used Always products for years. I don't like to use tampons very often. But, I don't like pads that feel like a diaper either. I'm so happy Always makes these Ultra Thin pads. They're easy to wear and I feel comfortable all day. I saw that a few people had issues with the pads. Some posted that the pad didn't stay in place they were tough to remove. I have found that if you place the pad itself first, then press the wings down after that they stay in place. Also, you need to "peel" to wings away from the panties first and fold them in, then pull the pad from one end to the other to remove completely. I will continue to use the Ultra Thins pads as long as they make them. Well, maybe I'll try the new Infinity pads. Thanks Always!!

Roxie35
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5 hour absobencey
5/27/2014

Customer review by Leann35

5.0 stars 5/27/2014 by Leann35
by Leann35

Went fishing today with my family and was surprised when I was able to change the pad. "NO" leakage. Yeah! That's with a heavy flow on day three.

Leann35
Miles City, MT 59301, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
simply the best
8/10/2014

Customer review by LadyPink

5.0 stars 8/10/2014 by LadyPink
by LadyPink

I have used always since I started my cycle cause i can not use tampons and now that the ultra thin is out I love them. No diaper wearing feeling... A HUGE plus!!! No leakage, never had a problem with adhesive or them ripping while removing after use. And they are super absorbant, there have been times that I have not been able to change my pad for 5-6 hours and worried about leakage, but to my surprise it has not happened yet!!!

LadyPink
Helena, MT, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Only ones I use
5/9/2015

Customer review by WingWoman

5.0 stars 5/9/2015 by WingWoman
by WingWoman

I have been using Always since I was 11, and have no reason to use any other brand. These are super comfortable, and assure me that I never have to worry about anything.

WingWoman
United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Product!!!
11/3/2011

Customer review by upnorthgirl811

5.0 stars 11/3/2011 by upnorthgirl811
by upnorthgirl811

This is the best pad on the market today! I have tried every brand and this is the one I keep coming back to. There is plenty of extra coverage that I need. It doesn't feel bulky at all to wear and has great absorbency. There is no other pad to buy, you have found the best!!

upnorthgirl811
Plattsburgh, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best always pads out there
1/9/2012

Customer review by always24

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by always24
by always24

these pads protect me from my heavy days with these pads i can keep them on for hours on end the always ultra thin pads is the pads i recommend there the only pads i use besides the always infinity pads thank you always for bringing these pads in stores

always24
ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/31/2012

Customer review by Diominique

5.0 stars 3/31/2012 by Diominique
by Diominique

These were the very first pads that I ever used.. They are my favorite & protect great.! <3

Diominique
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
4 bigger problems
7/9/2012

Customer review by transgendered52

4.0 stars 7/9/2012 by transgendered52
by transgendered52

I find these a little long and cumbersome for my needs. They will be fine for my bad days.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
transgendered52
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
one flaw
9/28/2013

Customer review by gardenmom

4.0 stars 9/28/2013 by gardenmom
by gardenmom

love these pads. always by the wings. the only problem I have with them is the top of the pad flips down when I pull up my underwear. the pad needs adhesive to go all the way to the edge of the pad.. they are very comfterable pads but that flip drives me insane.

gardenmom
Akron, OH, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great absorbency
4/17/2014

Customer review by Peaches31

4.0 stars 4/17/2014 by Peaches31
by Peaches31

I've used Always for years, and they seem to be one of the most absorbent ultra thin pads on the market. They help me stay dry and comfortable throughout the day. One thing I've noticed lately, they seem a little tougher to remove after use. The glue just seems stickier, or I'm wondering if the plastic is thinner? I don't know, but something has changed with the way the product is made. I'll still buy them, though.

Peaches31
Atlanta, GA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great
6/18/2014

Customer review by Nutmeg

4.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Nutmeg
by Nutmeg

I love this pad it has never leaked knock on wood I have quite a heavy flow and it works amazing! When I wear these I feel like I'm wearing nothing. The only problem I have with them is that when I sweat it becomes sticky and sticks to my butt and it's awkward looking to unstick it...

Nutmeg
San Francisco, CA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews