Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

30 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 30 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews
cookies
1/2/2016

Customer review by Jackapuss

5.0 stars 1/2/2016 by Jackapuss
by Jackapuss

they were very easy to make & delicous, will make again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jackapuss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cookies
12/30/2015

Customer review by Maria

5.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Maria
by Maria

Great cookies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Maria
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix
11/7/2015

Customer review by airwolf

5.0 stars 11/7/2015 by airwolf
by airwolf

When you need cookies in a hurry or just don't want to take the time mixing your own batch these will fit the bill nicely. Lot of good tasting chocolate chips with not being to sugary.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
airwolf
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
It was ok. Not the best
12/24/2015

Customer review by Jane

3.0 stars 12/24/2015 by Jane
by Jane

It was ok.. Not the best did not turn out the way it should of

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jane
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best
12/11/2015

Customer review by PaulLM

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by PaulLM
by PaulLM

love these cookies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PaulLM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
1/19/2014

Customer review by opinion02122

5.0 stars 1/19/2014 by opinion02122
by opinion02122
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor

These cookies are delicious, and easy to make. I DO add more chocolate chips, because I love chocolate, but that's the only thing I change. My brother introduced me to them, and now I buy them all the time. I make lots of them at a time, and freeze them. Yummy treats!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
opinion02122
Attleboro, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Easy and yummy
11/22/2008

Customer review by kimmb80

5.0 stars 11/22/2008 by kimmb80
by kimmb80

My grandchildren like to help in the kitchen. This is one of our favorites. Not requiring a lot of clean up is a plus for me. We also make bars with the cookie mix.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kimmb80
minneapolis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Very small cookies
9/22/2015

Customer review by Macrass01

3.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Macrass01
by Macrass01

The cookies taste pretty good but to get the serving amount the package says you only use a teaspoon of dough which is very small. I don't normally make large cookies, so I am used to a smaller portion but that is ridiculous.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Macrass01
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
luv. it
11/25/2015

Customer review by bill

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by bill
by bill

will buy again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Betty Crocker Cookies
9/9/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 9/9/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are great cookies to keep in your pantry and make when you want a quick snack or need to have something to take with you somewhere, such as a get together. I try to keep some in my pantry at all times!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Betty Crocker chocolate chip cookie mix
11/18/2015

Customer review by Cora

5.0 stars 11/18/2015 by Cora
by Cora

Good cookie mix for when you don't have time to make homemade cookies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cora
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome cookie mix
11/15/2015

Customer review by Donna

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Donna
by Donna

I love using this product in my recipes for bar cookies! Fast, convenient, and best of all, they taste amazing every time with great consistency.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Donna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Erin
11/11/2015

Customer review by Erinp120

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Erinp120
by Erinp120

Kids had a blast making these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Erinp120
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Betty Crocker Chocolate Chip Cookie Mix
11/1/2015

Customer review by Gretchen

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by Gretchen
by Gretchen

This item was only a couple of cents cheaper than the sale price in another grocery store. "A penny saved is a penny earned." This is a good buy especially if the other grocery stores are not holding a sale on this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gretchen
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My family loves them!
10/28/2015

Customer review by Lovetosave

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by Lovetosave
by Lovetosave

With everyone's busy schedules these cookies are ready in no time at all and taste like homemade! We bring them camping and serve them warm with ice cream and magic shell on top and they were a hit with everyone!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lovetosave
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cookies
10/22/2015

Customer review by JustAnotherOnlineShopper2

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by JustAnotherOnlineShopper2
by JustAnotherOnlineShopper2

Makes great cookies.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JustAnotherOnlineShopper2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great cookie mix!
10/16/2015

Customer review by BigJoe

5.0 stars 10/16/2015 by BigJoe
by BigJoe

I buy these often as they always turn out great! I will also add nuts or additional chocolate chips on occasion. Excellent cookies, and very easy to make.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BigJoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wide neighborhood
9/28/2015

Customer review by Anne

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Anne
by Anne

Easy-to-use when you don't have a lot of time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anne
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Betty Crocker cookies
9/22/2015

Customer review by EasyPeasycookies

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by EasyPeasycookies
by EasyPeasycookies

These cookies are super easy and they taste great. They are my go to when I don't have time to make cookies from scratch. I also use these to make cookie cakes. Love , love , love them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EasyPeasycookies
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
9/23/2015

Customer review by Blkswansec

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Blkswansec
by Blkswansec

We always have to cook the cookies longer than it says, but other than that, delicious.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Blkswansec
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 30 total reviews
1-20 of 30 reviews