Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

14 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

79%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
79%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

like fruit loops but better!
12/27/2011

Customer review by moonbeanm829

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by moonbeanm829
by moonbeanm829

Sort of like fruit loops, but with a fresh taste even this grown up thinks is pretty good. My toddler thinks its the best and I dont mind her having it a couple times a week.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moonbeanm829
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Can't Go Wrong With Cherrios
12/7/2011

Customer review by MayanMomaAnd1

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by MayanMomaAnd1
by MayanMomaAnd1

I buy Cheerios for my children all the time. What I like about this flavor in particular is that it gives kids the impression that it is like the other sugar loaded cereals although it is not but instead healthier. Great price and deal :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MayanMomaAnd1
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/15/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 3/15/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

taste is not to my liking. I tasted it right out of the box. Just once and only once, that was enough for me.WAY too sweet.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Altus, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fruity Cherrios
9/10/2014

Customer review by gdemson

5.0 stars 9/10/2014 by gdemson
by gdemson

I bought a box of the fruity cherrios and my youngest grandson had to eat some since his grandma was eating them. He loves them I am unable to find it at the store I work at so I googled and walmart neighborhood markets do not carry this product and originally that is where I bought them. They taste good and he eats all of his cereal. Better then Trix and Fruit Loops'

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gdemson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruity Cheerios
7/21/2014

Customer review by ChefZees

5.0 stars 7/21/2014 by ChefZees
by ChefZees

Hubby loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ChefZees
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very good
7/8/2014

Customer review by veganette

5.0 stars 7/8/2014 by veganette
by veganette

I always eat the Honey Nut Cheerios, but in a rebellious mood one day, I bought the Fruity Cheerios. Wow! Love 'em! Makes you feel like a kid eating them. They stay crunchy, look nice, taste good. I don't know if they're good for you or not, but for a break from the plainer cereals, these are great and are my new fav.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
veganette
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
"Cheeri" for Fruity Cheerios
12/5/2012

Customer review by Slovenia85

5.0 stars 12/5/2012 by Slovenia85
by Slovenia85

Tasty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Slovenia85
Hershey, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Didn't like
9/3/2015

Customer review by Yuckie

2.0 stars 9/3/2015 by Yuckie
by Yuckie

Didn't like taste

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Yuckie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Crumbs
6/11/2015

Customer review by Vickiegirl

1.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Vickiegirl
by Vickiegirl

Again, boxes damaged in shipping. Lots of cereal crumbs.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vickiegirl
Would recommend to a friend? No