Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

33 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
like fruit loops but better!
12/27/2011

Customer review by moonbeanm829

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by moonbeanm829
by moonbeanm829

Sort of like fruit loops, but with a fresh taste even this grown up thinks is pretty good. My toddler thinks its the best and I dont mind her having it a couple times a week.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moonbeanm829
Longview, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Try it, it's worth it
3/20/2016

Customer review by Minna

5.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Minna
by Minna

I usually like multi-grain Cheerios but decided I would try this once. It was absolutely delicious. I'll be buying this kind from now on. There is just the right amount of sweetness with not all the sugar of some other cereals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Minna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruity
3/20/2016

Customer review by Tito

2.0 stars 3/20/2016 by Tito
by Tito

I will recommend to a friend but personaly i dont like fruity cereal

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tito
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruity Cheerios
3/15/2016

Customer review by Waxhaw22

4.0 stars 3/15/2016 by Waxhaw22
by Waxhaw22

This was very good and lower in sugars. good for kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Waxhaw22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't Go Wrong With Cherrios
12/7/2011

Customer review by MayanMomaAnd1

5.0 stars 12/7/2011 by MayanMomaAnd1
by MayanMomaAnd1

I buy Cheerios for my children all the time. What I like about this flavor in particular is that it gives kids the impression that it is like the other sugar loaded cereals although it is not but instead healthier. Great price and deal :)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MayanMomaAnd1
Washington,DC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best cereal to come out in a long time
1/18/2016

Customer review by Skydog

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by Skydog
by Skydog

My husband has never really eaten much cereal, but he loves these. Better flavor and probably healthier than Fruit Loops. It's even lower salt than most cereals

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Skydog
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best ingredients of all the similar serials
11/4/2015

Customer review by avbear

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by avbear
by avbear

Read and compare ingredients and cereals this is the best taste the best it's not as sweet as the others which I like and it's softer on my mouth some cereals like this make the roof of my mouth raw. My new favorite cereal. Only thing is you can't always find it at Walmart but that's the same with anything at Walmart they have a hard time keeping up with their demands on certain items.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
avbear
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruity Cheerios not "fruity" enough for me
10/13/2015

Customer review by Markdneck

3.0 stars 10/13/2015 by Markdneck
by Markdneck

I am 72 years old but I till like sweetened cereal like the berry Special K and Reese's and their store brand equivelents. I put fresh fruit into them to make sure I get a nutritious breakfast and I find dry cereal, even sweetened brands easy o, the calorie/waist size battle. Fruity Cheerios is too bland for me. I almost feel I should sweeten it myself.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Markdneck
Would recommend to a friend? No
Fruity Cheerios
9/12/2015

Customer review by Jake

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Jake
by Jake

I really like the taste of the cereal! I eat them as a dry snack instead of with milk. I like the fruit flavor and the crispiness. I happened to purchase them first because of the minion character in them for great-grandchildren. Lately, they have been a little hard to find on the shelves and also without the character I need for 2 additional great-grandchildren.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jake
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fruity cheerios
10/22/2015

Customer review by JoJo

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by JoJo
by JoJo

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JoJo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Like Fruit Loops but Healthy!
9/18/2015

Customer review by ymh1234

5.0 stars 9/18/2015 by ymh1234
by ymh1234

I love fruity cheerios! They are the best of both worlds... they have the taste of a sugary cereal and yet they are heathly! And they don't cut up your mouth like Fruit Loops do. And they are not ridiculously sugary as well... Just right!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ymh1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best kind of Cherrios
10/1/2015

Customer review by bbarr

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by bbarr
by bbarr

Our kids' favorite cereal and ours, the taste is great but we know it's a much healthier option for our health.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bbarr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for snacking
9/28/2015

Customer review by Tmama

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Tmama
by Tmama

We don't eat it as breakfast cereal, we use it for a quick and easy (& non-messy!) snack. Simple for car rides or movie night.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tmama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruity
9/29/2015

Customer review by Gofish

4.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Gofish
by Gofish

These have the fruity taste but less sugar than other cereals. I can only find them at walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gofish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fruity cheerios
9/28/2015

Customer review by Terry

5.0 stars 9/28/2015 by Terry
by Terry

My husband loves these. It is one of his favorite!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Terry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
9/23/2015

Customer review by Kaitlyn

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Kaitlyn
by Kaitlyn

I love these things and so does my family. Their like fruity pebbles but better

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kaitlyn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A little healthier
9/17/2015

Customer review by Contender

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Contender
by Contender

Instead of buying your typical super sugar filled cereal, these colorful Cheerios excite my kids just as much.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Contender
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
9/20/2015

Customer review by Cheryl

5.0 stars 9/20/2015 by Cheryl
by Cheryl

I enjoy the taste and texture of this cereal. It is one of my favorites.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Yummy!
9/21/2015

Customer review by Pann

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Pann
by Pann

Yummy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pann
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheerios Fruity Cereal
9/15/2015

Customer review by 45yearsteaching

5.0 stars 9/15/2015 by 45yearsteaching
by 45yearsteaching

Very tasty with less sugar and whole grain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
45yearsteaching
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews