Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Yum!!
4/18/2010

Customer review by ilovemykitties

5.0 stars 4/18/2010 by ilovemykitties
by ilovemykitties

Tasty and yummy with 5 grams of fiber!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ilovemykitties
tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
My favorite cereal
6/24/2015

Customer review by WorkingFool

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by WorkingFool
by WorkingFool

This is my favorite cereal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingFool
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/26/2012

Customer review by Bensenville

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Bensenville
by Bensenville

Tasty and crunchy. Other Raisin Bran cereals have flakes that get mushy quickly. These flakes stay crunchy longer.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bensenville
Bensenville, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The cereal is great
8/8/2012

Customer review by chuckles5

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by chuckles5
by chuckles5

The only problem is the delivery service Fedex they just through the box on the porch and run I'm in a wheel chair and I see him coming and open the door and thats the result I cant get it until someone comes so I will no longer buy it from Walmart.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chuckles5
Crown Point
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Favorite cereal by whole family
8/9/2014

Customer review by RooRae

5.0 stars 8/9/2014 by RooRae
by RooRae

This cereal is gone within a day at our house. Great having a healthy bran cereal that tastes great even for the kids.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RooRae
Chetek, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Exception
3/20/2012

Customer review by ladyt120173

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by ladyt120173
by ladyt120173

THIS IS ONE OF THE GEEATEST VALUES FOR THE MONEY AND THE ABILITY TO SHIP WHERE I NEED SINCE MY MOBILITY BECAUSE OF MY DISABILITY LIMITS MY CAPABILITIES

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ladyt120173
HOUSTON, TEXAS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Raisin Nut Bran Cereal is a great anytime food.
7/25/2014

Customer review by Katrease

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by Katrease
by Katrease

Raisin Nut Bran cereal is a perfect anytime food. In the afternoon when I am hungry but not sure what I am hungry for I reach for the Raisin Nut Bran cereal; it is a nice change from the typical sandwich, and between the cereal and the milk it is a great source of protein.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Katrease
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great tasting cereal with good nutritional value!
6/4/2014

Customer review by desaipr

5.0 stars 6/4/2014 by desaipr
by desaipr

I have been eating this cereal for years whenever it was available on sale. With Walmart it affords me an opportunity to get it at a reasonable price and enjoy it all the time!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
desaipr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Breakfast
1/20/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

2.0 stars 1/20/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I think they were old boxes as the raisin Nuts were not fresh like the boxes I purchased a few years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No