Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

34 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
29
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 24 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews
2/29/2012

Customer review by FDNY343

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by FDNY343
by FDNY343

I started the SOS diet on January 1st. Fiber One is one of the breakfast cereals they recommend. With no sugar and high fiber I thought it would probably taste like cardboard. Was I wrong about that!!! I not only have it for breakfast just about every morning but also in a trail mix with nuts a few times per day.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
FDNY343
Calumet, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
works best for regularity
5/15/2014

Customer review by karenlostlotta

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by karenlostlotta
by karenlostlotta

Been on a weight loss diet and almost everything i tried for regularity was inefficient-8 cups water a day,prunes,fruit veggies. I tried kellogs all bran first. Worked modestly combined with a serving of beans a day. Fiber one works better!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
karenlostlotta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Source of Fiber with excellent Taste
12/3/2010

Customer review by Shiva000

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Shiva000
by Shiva000

In fiber cereals it is one of the best overall tasting cereal our family ever had. IT has one of the highest source of fiber per calorie consumed. We sometimes, blend and the quantity becomes very small and easy to eat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shiva000
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!
6/5/2014

Customer review by marolac

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by marolac
by marolac

I just love this cereal. I seriously have it every day for breakfast, and it's an amazin way to get my day started. It's definitely a good and tasty way to consume fiber on a low-calorie meal. It really keeps you full and going for the first hours of the morning. I usually have it with strawberries ir blueberries. I wouldn't for sure be craving anything else after having eaten only half a cup plus some fruits.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marolac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
high fiber,great value,eat out of box
2/6/2013

Customer review by lizbth

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by lizbth
by lizbth

This cereal has been a lifesaver for me. I'm ill and need to take some medicine. I also take calcium like all of us older do,and this cereal helps keep life moving along. Incredible recipe on the side of box "Chocolate peanut butter Haystacks" easy and out of this world! we eat a few of these for dessert daily. A good way for kids to get their fiber. I have to put these under lock and key in our fridge.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lizbth
las vegas. nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not bad
4/3/2013

Customer review by GMeister

5.0 stars 4/3/2013 by GMeister
by GMeister

For a high fiber cereal this actually tastes good. I will buy this again

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GMeister
Lafayette in
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fiber one
1/10/2013

Customer review by PATTY1943

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by PATTY1943
by PATTY1943

The best cereal I ever had, love it, have it with blueberries and almond milk every morning

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PATTY1943
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect cerial for diabetics
1/9/2013

Customer review by jackjack5

5.0 stars 1/9/2013 by jackjack5
by jackjack5

Fibre One Original is the perfect cereal for diabetics or persons concerned about getting diabetes. It has no sugar and is very high in wheat fiber which means that it releases its carbohydrates slowly. My only problem is that I can't find any Walmart stores in Los Angeles County that stock the orginal Fibre One on their store shelves. They stock a lot of Fibre One flavors but not the Original.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jackjack5
Los Angeles
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
fiber1 original is #1
5/6/2012

Customer review by sunfish63

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by sunfish63
by sunfish63

excellent fiber,low calorie cereal, use it for a snack with raisins and dry roast soy nuts,everyday . keeps the going good!if you know what i mean

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sunfish63
The best cereal rich in fiber.
8/30/2013

Customer review by ninariza

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by ninariza
by ninariza

We recommend it to go to bathroom every day.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ninariza
gainesville, fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Does the Job!
10/19/2013

Customer review by okeubanks

5.0 stars 10/19/2013 by okeubanks
by okeubanks

I've been using this product for several years and am happy with the taste, and results. Also, low sugar content. Recommended.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
okeubanks
SoCalGal
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/26/2011

Customer review by bonnevillemc

5.0 stars 7/26/2011 by bonnevillemc
by bonnevillemc

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonnevillemc
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Very good
3/7/2014

Customer review by Smiley1223

5.0 stars 3/7/2014 by Smiley1223
by Smiley1223

Great product can't live without it

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smiley1223
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it! Tastes great!!
2/1/2014

Customer review by RayLinStephens

5.0 stars 2/1/2014 by RayLinStephens
by RayLinStephens

I like to use this to add fiber to my daily diet without a lot of calories. Tastes really good too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RayLinStephens
Sumrall, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
Great as a snack food
1/20/2014

Customer review by EyeforValue

5.0 stars 1/20/2014 by EyeforValue
by EyeforValue

I like to sprinkle Fiber One on yogurt, low cal ice cream, etc. It's got a nice nutty flavor; gives me all the fiber benefits and has fewer cals than nuts!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EyeforValue
Boca Raton, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bought for the fiber content
3/17/2014

Customer review by BuddyDudd

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by BuddyDudd
by BuddyDudd

Not the best tasting stuff, but loaded with fiber. Good for older people who need to keep their system clear, and who don't mind eating what some may consider sawdust. OK if you add some honey, or some fruit topping of some sort. Doesn't take much to make you feel full - a good thing if you are dieting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuddyDudd
Eugene
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not the best
9/4/2012

Customer review by TGFL

1.0 stars 9/4/2012 by TGFL
by TGFL

Much better in the flakes with nuts clusters. Easier to eat and more flavor.

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TGFL
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great cereal- low in calories & sugar, high fiber.
5/26/2014

Customer review by Steveanna

5.0 stars 5/26/2014 by Steveanna
by Steveanna

I've read a lot of labels, and Original Fiber One is the best for being low in sugar and calories, but is also high in fiber. Tastes good too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Steveanna
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Bland but good for the digestion
2/11/2015

Customer review by Threedognight

5.0 stars 2/11/2015 by Threedognight
by Threedognight

I eat this cereal everyday. Doesn't have a lot of taste but with some fruit it is pretty good. Very good for the digestion.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Threedognight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Geat snack for my husband
11/7/2014

Customer review by bootzy

5.0 stars 11/7/2014 by bootzy
by bootzy

When my husband learned he was diabetic, he weighed 300 lbs. He was only on insulin for 4 months as he realized he had to stop binge eating and lost enough weight that he is insulin free now. He still has the binge eating want to be, but now makes healthier choices. He loves Fiber One, not as a cereal, but dry as a snack. works for him.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bootzy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 1000 contributor
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1-20 of 24 reviews