Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

52 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
45
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 42 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews
Fiber one
2/12/2016

Customer review by winniedaisy

5.0 stars 2/12/2016 by winniedaisy
by winniedaisy

Great taste and so good for the body systems!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
winniedaisy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Shopping with a purpose
1/9/2016

Customer review by Rose

5.0 stars 1/9/2016 by Rose
by Rose

Healthy cereal loads of fiber, and we need more fiber in our diet. Taste pretty good for something so healthy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rose
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
works best for regularity
5/15/2014

Customer review by karenlostlotta

5.0 stars 5/15/2014 by karenlostlotta
by karenlostlotta

Been on a weight loss diet and almost everything i tried for regularity was inefficient-8 cups water a day,prunes,fruit veggies. I tried kellogs all bran first. Worked modestly combined with a serving of beans a day. Fiber one works better!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
karenlostlotta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
High regularity
12/25/2015

Customer review by RubberChicken

5.0 stars 12/25/2015 by RubberChicken
by RubberChicken

This is a great cereal. The high levels of fiber help me poop with regularity. Thanks to Fiber One, I can plan my day to start with a healthy bowel movement and not be worried about having to find a place to go during the day. Strange bathrooms are no longer an issue. This stuff really works!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RubberChicken
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/29/2012

Customer review by FDNY343

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by FDNY343
by FDNY343

I started the SOS diet on January 1st. Fiber One is one of the breakfast cereals they recommend. With no sugar and high fiber I thought it would probably taste like cardboard. Was I wrong about that!!! I not only have it for breakfast just about every morning but also in a trail mix with nuts a few times per day.

Was this review helpful? (13) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FDNY343
Calumet, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Good for you
9/19/2015

Customer review by Customer

4.0 stars 9/19/2015 by Customer
by Customer

I studied fiber in diets. The doctors recommend it. It helps counter act all the processed food we eat. This product" Flys" off the shelf!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fiber
11/22/2015

Customer review by sbruce

5.0 stars 11/22/2015 by sbruce
by sbruce

Eleven year old has to have extra fiber daily and enjoys this ceral.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sbruce
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fiber
11/11/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

After having colon cancer I was told to eat more fiber, Well this cereal is 14gm for 1/2 cup. I add it to my regular cereal and it taste great and gives me what I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Smooth Sailing for Dieters
9/12/2015

Customer review by Grateful4Grace

5.0 stars 9/12/2015 by Grateful4Grace
by Grateful4Grace

If you buy Activia yogurt to energize a sluggish gut, you should definitely consider Fiber One! Ditto if you're counting calories. It's crunchy, sweet (although I always add a packet of granulated stevia if eating with milk), delicious. It's hard core fiber though, so START SLOWLY if you're not used to lots of insoluble fiber (the kind that sweeps out the ol' innards) lest you hurt yourself. Drink lots of fluids with/after, and build up portion size gradually. I even like it dry, or on top of yogurt. When I had dental work done recently and had to eat soft stuff, I added it to my smoothies. I have even food-processed it & added to pancake batter! Fills you up - low calorie - tastes great - keeps everything running right. What's not to love???

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grateful4Grace
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
6/5/2014

Customer review by marolac

5.0 stars 6/5/2014 by marolac
by marolac
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I just love this cereal. I seriously have it every day for breakfast, and it's an amazin way to get my day started. It's definitely a good and tasty way to consume fiber on a low-calorie meal. It really keeps you full and going for the first hours of the morning. I usually have it with strawberries ir blueberries. I wouldn't for sure be craving anything else after having eaten only half a cup plus some fruits.

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
marolac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
One of my favorite cereals!!
10/30/2015

Customer review by jeepjulie

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by jeepjulie
by jeepjulie

One of my favorite cereals. Its great by itself, but I also love to add it with some of my other fave cereals (Cheerios, Total, Corn Flakes, etc). Love that its a filling, highly nutritious without a bunch of sugar and calories. A+!! Thank you FIBER ONE!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jeepjulie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very good product. I buy it every week.
11/4/2015

Customer review by FiberOneFan

5.0 stars 11/4/2015 by FiberOneFan
by FiberOneFan

It's a great product, and I recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FiberOneFan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product
10/25/2015

Customer review by royalblue

4.0 stars 10/25/2015 by royalblue
by royalblue

Fiber One is my all time favorite fiber cereal. I enjoy the sweetness of the cereal. I eat it dry as a snack. I love it so well, I go through 2 1/2 boxes a week. I wish Walmart had their own brand of fiber cereal.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
royalblue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
fiber one original cereal
10/29/2015

Customer review by atexican

5.0 stars 10/29/2015 by atexican
by atexican

Fiber one is a good diet food.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
atexican
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Source of Fiber with excellent Taste
12/3/2010

Customer review by Shiva000

5.0 stars 12/3/2010 by Shiva000
by Shiva000

In fiber cereals it is one of the best overall tasting cereal our family ever had. IT has one of the highest source of fiber per calorie consumed. We sometimes, blend and the quantity becomes very small and easy to eat.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shiva000
Everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Gotta have it
10/22/2015

Customer review by MOMZILLA

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by MOMZILLA
by MOMZILLA

Great price for this essential item. Nutritious for everyone, great health benefits!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MOMZILLA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Actually, I ordered the incorrect item
9/19/2015

Customer review by mrblueu

5.0 stars 9/19/2015 by mrblueu
by mrblueu
Top 10 contributor

I meant to order a couple box's of another brand which I really do like better and also the other brand works better for me. However, I will say that this is a good cereal and some people might prefer this over another. One feature of this item is the fact it comes in TWO sealed bags inside each box. I thought that was so great for them to do that. That way, you have fresher product. With this type of cereal, people like me, only eat about half a cup a day so having two sealed packages in the box instead of one big sealed package, is very nice for freshness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mrblueu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 10 contributor
high fiber,great value,eat out of box
2/6/2013

Customer review by lizbth

5.0 stars 2/6/2013 by lizbth
by lizbth

This cereal has been a lifesaver for me. I'm ill and need to take some medicine. I also take calcium like all of us older do,and this cereal helps keep life moving along. Incredible recipe on the side of box "Chocolate peanut butter Haystacks" easy and out of this world! we eat a few of these for dessert daily. A good way for kids to get their fiber. I have to put these under lock and key in our fridge.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lizbth
las vegas. nv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
fiber1 original is #1
5/6/2012

Customer review by sunfish63

5.0 stars 5/6/2012 by sunfish63
by sunfish63

excellent fiber,low calorie cereal, use it for a snack with raisins and dry roast soy nuts,everyday . keeps the going good!if you know what i mean

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sunfish63
Fiber one
1/10/2013

Customer review by PATTY1943

5.0 stars 1/10/2013 by PATTY1943
by PATTY1943
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The best cereal I ever had, love it, have it with blueberries and almond milk every morning

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PATTY1943
florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews
1-20 of 42 reviews