Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 | 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
Sort by: 
1-20 of 22 reviews
1-20 of 22 reviews
Good breakfast bar
6/8/2016
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
A fast breakfast, while driving to work. Pretty good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Excellent
7/8/2009
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These bars not only taste great, they satisfy hunger and not high in fat. My kids love them too. Kinda expensive though.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Too sweet
9/21/2015
Average rating:2out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Too sweet
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
4/1/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They taste good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love
3/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Buy these for my husband
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My wife love these
10/30/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My wife love these and this is the only place that we still can get them.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
MMMMMMM!
9/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Caramel is the best flavor, chewy, not hard. So yummy! Wish they still sold them in stores so I don't have to order online!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
PLP
10/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Great taste
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fiber One oats and caramel bars
9/14/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I love my Fiber One oats and caramel bars! They're better than any other. They taste so good and are the perfect breakfast snack.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
So Good
8/10/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is very sweet and very good.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great way to get your daily Fiber
5/22/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works better than other fiber options I have used with a great flavor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Glad I did
3/2/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Wasn't sure but now I'm positive. They are pretty darn gooood.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
fiber one oats and caramel. chewy bars
9/10/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These bars are delicious . I keep one in my purse to ward off hunger on busy days. Wal-Mart usually always has them at the best price
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Extra fiber
4/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Helps promote healthy colon.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Boring Fiber No More
9/19/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Fiber One is an excellent source of fiber for those who needed (like me) yet desire something tasty. GREAT snack and filler.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Received quickly
1/24/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Product was as described, well packaged and shipped quickly. Will buy again!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great taste
9/5/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Works great for extra fiber and tastes like candy. I would and have recommended these to several people.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
snack time
10/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is so good it is like a candy bar - a healthy candy bar
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great bar
1/25/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
My kids love this bar and I sneak in the extra fiber. Even my pickets eater loves them
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Fiber one
9/12/2015
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I take these to work for a great pick me up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642834, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-