Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

6 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-5 of 5 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

fruit roll ups
4/4/2011

Customer review by edox

5.0 stars 4/4/2011 by edox
by edox

this is my first time eating these fruit rollups... not bad ..great taste... a little hard for me to unroll ...but i am 52 years old...so...not a kid persay....... otherwise great product...

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
edox
keyser wv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
5/14/2013

Customer review by LC11787

5.0 stars 5/14/2013 by LC11787
by LC11787

When I was little I used to absolutely love Betty Crocker’s fruit roll ups. I recently just bought a box, now at 23, and nothing about them has changed. They are just a comfort food to me. This product is something that is always going to be a favorite treat of mine. I will give them to my kids and let the memories carry on. I will tell them of my memories while eating fruit roll ups and watch my children make their own memories, that they will hopefully pass on to their kids, making the good times live on through generations. I nanny little kids and introduced them to fruit roll ups and they fell in love. They call them fruit flavored paper. It is great how the calories are on the low side for this sugary treat and that real fruit juices are used. The wildberry punch is my all time favorite, but I actually have never had a bad flavor. They are also gluten free which is great for any kid that might have an allergy, so they can still enjoy the greatness of fruit roll ups. It also shows that Betty Crocker thinks of the kids because there are box tops on every box. May the memories live on.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LC11787
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
good for little kids
12/27/2011

Customer review by dump1

4.0 stars 12/27/2011 by dump1
by dump1

I tried it, but, it didn't do anyting for me (I'm an adult). However, the younger kids loved it. They play with it, while they're eating it, so, it's messy...and sticky, sticky, sticky. There's no real nutritional benefit, as the amount of fruit is minimal. It's a gimmick, and if you don't mind paying for a gimmick, give it a try.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dump1
Gulfport, Mississippi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Top 250 contributor
Love Them!
11/10/2014

Customer review by MalibuBeachGirl

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by MalibuBeachGirl
by MalibuBeachGirl

This fruit rollups are great. The cool berry is my new favorite flavor of all time. My kids also like them but I usually buy these for myself. I pray they never stop making the cool berry flavor, I'd be devastated. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MalibuBeachGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
dislike
3/8/2015

Customer review by badgirl555

1.0 stars 3/8/2015 by badgirl555
by badgirl555

i dont like these 2 flavors. the yellow/orange & blue/green flavors IS MUCH better. they should have those two flavors in 20 count box. not the two they have in it now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
badgirl555
Would recommend to a friend? No