Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

10/18/2012

Customer review by Vanessa05

5.0 stars by Vanessa05

Excellent breakfast choice!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Vanessa05
VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not that sweet
9/17/2012

Customer review by zioza

4.0 stars by zioza

I prefer this one since it is not sweetened as much as some other cereals. and being multigrain is a plus.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
zioza
NYC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Didn't expect to like these but now I love them!
8/7/2011

Customer review by purple12345

5.0 stars by purple12345

I tried Multigrain Cheerios when I brought the 'Favorite Cereal Variety Pack' from Walmart.com. I thought that I would just eat the sugary "kid" cereals that were in the bundle because I LOVE those kinds of cereals, and I usually hate the taste of healthy cereals. But I tried a bowl of these and I'm now I'm hooked! There is probably less sugar in this cereal than the other cereals that were in the bundle but this was my favorite. This doesn't taste as yucky or bland as other healthy cereals to me. This is the only flavor of Cheerios that I like besides the honey nut flavor. Since this is healthy and tastes good I'm buying more of this cereal. I also like to pour some of these cheerios into a sandwich bag and take them along with me as a snack.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
purple12345
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
cheerios
3/23/2013

Customer review by Iwcwcwc

5.0 stars by Iwcwcwc

Item was sent to my house in less than 24 hours A++++++++++service

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Iwcwcwc
Carlsbad, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best tasting high-in-whole-grain snack/breakfast!
1/5/2013

Customer review by bm81

5.0 stars by bm81

Best healthy whole grain snack......I hate eating healthy so to find a cereal that I can eat for breakfast, on the go, or whatever that is low-calorie as well as very high in whole grains is excellent. The taste is not sweet but it's not bad-tasting either.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
bm81
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
very good cereal
5/9/2009

Customer review by CGlovetoshop

5.0 stars by CGlovetoshop

i try this cereal once and i fall in love with it very good you try it and you will see

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CGlovetoshop
Turks and Caicos Islands
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Healthy Choice
5/31/2014

Customer review by byandbuybuy

5.0 stars by byandbuybuy

I love these Cheerios. Not as bland and boring as the original with all the health benefits of multi- grain goodness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
byandbuybuy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
9/20/2014

Customer review by BJHoneybear

5.0 stars by BJHoneybear

I love the variety of new flavors. I mix some of the chocolate in with the other 2 I bought and change the taste even more. Love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BJHoneybear
Columbia, Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 500 contributor
healthy food
3/17/2014

Customer review by Malmsy

5.0 stars by Malmsy

I mix it with unsweetened Total so I get all the vitamins, whole grain and a slightly sweetened taste - just right.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Malmsy
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious and nutricious Cereal
11/16/2013

Customer review by Auburnfan56

5.0 stars by Auburnfan56

Another one of my favorite cereals.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Auburnfan56
Homewood, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
cheerios
2/25/2014

Customer review by jake1970

4.0 stars by jake1970

graeat flavor

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
jake1970
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.