Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 42 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

42 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
25
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 35 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews
Very good
2/2/2016

Customer review by Brih

4.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Brih
by Brih

It has a light lavender sent it goes on really smooth and nice moisturizes great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Brih
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
First timer
12/27/2015

Customer review by Chitowns

5.0 stars 12/27/2015 by Chitowns
by Chitowns

First time purchase like the long lasting moisture. Too Dione to see fading marks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chitowns
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Stretch Mark Remover!
12/16/2013

Customer review by Abby1999

5.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Abby1999
by Abby1999
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best on the market for removing stretch marks; whether new pink, red, or older white marks. Can be from weight gain or weight loss. Smells great, kind of like some sunscreens, due to cocoa butter. It stops the stretch marks in their tracks, & they disappear!! It's a terrific value, not just because it works so well, but because it lasts a long time. You don't have to use a lot at a time, because it softens as soon as it hits your warm skin & spreads easily. Try it, you will NOT be sorry!! :)

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abby1999
Cookeville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this product!!
12/7/2010

Customer review by MommyMarquezFor2

5.0 stars 12/7/2010 by MommyMarquezFor2
by MommyMarquezFor2

This was the only thing that I used during my first pregnancy and did not get one stretch mark!! I put it on in the morning and at night everyday which did the job. Now that im on my second child this is all that I use as well. I just turned 7 months and dont put it on as often as I did before and still not one stretch mark!!! I read some of the bad reviews and dont agree with them... everyone has different skin and with any cream or product that you put on your skin you are aware that there is a risk of getting a rash or irritated skin. Im running low on the one that I have right now and need to go buy another one a.s.a.p. Overall I would highly recommend this product to everyone. A must have for all pregnant women!!!

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MommyMarquezFor2
Riverside, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Smells
12/30/2015

Customer review by Anonymous

1.0 stars 12/30/2015 by Anonymous
by Anonymous

Cant stand the smell of this product and makes skin itch.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Anonymous
Would recommend to a friend? No
Perfect Companion for a Pregnant Lady
12/10/2009

Customer review by DeeEss

5.0 stars 12/10/2009 by DeeEss
by DeeEss

I bought this for my wife who is pregnant. We have been using this product for a month now and are very happy with the effectiveness so far. It has contained stretch marks already present, and in some cases is reversing them. Smells nice...so not bothersome for pregnant ladies with odor intolerance. Good value for money.

Was this review helpful? (25) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeEss
Hatfield, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Awesome stuff!
8/14/2013

Customer review by Stkbull

5.0 stars 8/14/2013 by Stkbull
by Stkbull

I used this through my first 2 pregnancies and for a month after and no stretch marks! I am pregnant again and have used this the whole time and have 7 weeks to go and still no stretch marks! This stuff is amazing, I highly recommend it! I even have used the oil as well along with the butter. These products are all good but the tummy butter is a must when pregnant!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Stkbull
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Worked Great For Me!!!
4/28/2011

Customer review by dannah3

5.0 stars 4/28/2011 by dannah3
by dannah3

I started using this product with my first pregnancy and I never got even one stretch mark. I used it for a few weeks afterward as well. I am over half way through my second pregnancy and so far so good!!! I bought one tub at the beginning of my first pregnancy and I am just now having to buy a new one because I ran out. It is great! I read that one woman said it was itchy, I disagree. I never had any problems with it. It may not of been the right product for her skin type.

Was this review helpful? (15) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
dannah3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love this for Pregnancy!
9/4/2013

Customer review by Shelby0629

5.0 stars 9/4/2013 by Shelby0629
by Shelby0629
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I put this on faithfully every night from about the 5th month until the very end. I have ONE stretch mark, and it is on my lower back (where I didn't think about putting it until about the 8th month). I put it on at night before bed, then wrapped my belly in saran wrap. It is extremely thick and greasy, so I always wore a rubber glove to apply it. I was 135lbs the day I found out about my pregnancy and topped out at 190lbs, having only the one stretch mark when it was all over with. Powerful stuff!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shelby0629
McMinnville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very itchy rash after only a few days of use
10/29/2015

Customer review by Megan

1.0 stars 10/29/2015 by Megan
by Megan

I applied this in the mornings after a shower and after only a few days of use I developed a very itchy rash all over my stomach. I've never been allergic to any skin care product so I was very shocked to see that I had this reaction. Even after I stopped using it the rash/itching took several days to clear. I would NOT recommend this product even if you don't have sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Megan
Would recommend to a friend? No
very good!!
10/8/2008

Customer review by loveajbb

5.0 stars 10/8/2008 by loveajbb
by loveajbb

i have used this product since i found out i was pregnant. i weighed 117 lbs. and now i am at 145lbs. so i gained alot of weight in my belly since this pregnancy and it allshows in my belly ONLY. I DO NOT HAVE ONE SINGLE STRETCH MARK!!! it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (14) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
loveajbb
new orleans la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
ICHYYYYYY
12/15/2013

Customer review by JMATT21

1.0 stars 12/15/2013 by JMATT21
by JMATT21

Great product, but for me, due to my skin sensitivity (eczema) it broke me out like wild fire. PLEASE take in consideration of your skin before use. If you have sensitive skin like I do, you might want to purchase a different form of oil or lotion so this won't happen to you.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JMATT21
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great
10/17/2015

Customer review by Lana

5.0 stars 10/17/2015 by Lana
by Lana

Great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Belly butter
10/10/2015

Customer review by Mkmst27

5.0 stars 10/10/2015 by Mkmst27
by Mkmst27

This product has a smooth texture and though it is thick, I don't feel like it's heavy on my skin. The light scent is pleasant as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mkmst27
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love it!
8/28/2015

Customer review by MrsPolish

5.0 stars 8/28/2015 by MrsPolish
by MrsPolish

Used this during my third pregnancy and didn't get any new stretch marks. It even erased some of my old ones. Am using now in preparation for breast reconstruction surgery. I use it twice a day. It is thick and oily so I put it on when I have time for it to dry before I dress.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPolish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
10/10/2011

Customer review by DojaBug

4.0 stars 10/10/2011 by DojaBug
by DojaBug

Great smell, soothed my itching belly but unfortunately I still got stretch marks fairly bad. I'm due in one month and have used it everyday, I've only gained 30lbs but I knew I would probably get them anyway since I did on my thighs and breasts during my puberty growth spurt. Good product, just don't expect any miracles. If your mother had them, you probably will too, but it's ok, they are battle scars :)

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DojaBug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good deal!
2/9/2015

Customer review by DeeDee

4.0 stars 2/9/2015 by DeeDee
by DeeDee

Nice value!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DeeDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product!
12/1/2014

Customer review by mganczak

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by mganczak
by mganczak

The tummy butter has extra oily compounds in it that really have been helping me out during my pregnancy. Normally twice power day I use the tummy butter, then immediately apply the Palmers lotion for tummy stretch marks as well. I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mganczak
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
3/2/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/2/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I absolutely love this product, i used it back in 2009 and i didn't get any stretch marks. But the last month or so of pregnancy i stopped using it because i thought to myself I'll stop using it because i have no stretch marks lol shortly after i noticed like a couple tiny ones around my belly button. (Should've never stopped) Can't tell tho unless i actually tell you its there. . But overall ill definitely use this again!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Vallejo, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Itchy! Itchy! Itchy!
4/30/2010

Customer review by kitten4979

1.0 stars 4/30/2010 by kitten4979
by kitten4979

I ran out of the Palmers Cocoa Butter Lotion for Stretch Marks (the one that comes in a pump bottle) and thought that with only a month to go with my pregnancy not to buy another big bottle. So I decided to try this Tummy Butter, which worked well the first day. But on day two, I developed an irritating itchy rash on my chest and belly that is driving me up a wall. I've used gentle soap and slathered on aloe vera along with hydrocortisone cream and have quickly gone back to the lotion in hopes of relieving this annoyance. I am throwing this stuff away and do not recommend this product at all.

Was this review helpful? (6) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kitten4979
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1-20 of 35 reviews