Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Works nice
7/23/2011

Customer review by WalmartLover2011

4.0 stars by WalmartLover2011

I am working on stretch marks from my first pregnancy in 08 and I started using this in april. so far they have gotten lighter and more smooth and I am confident they will look better using this product.

Was this review helpful? (25) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
WalmartLover2011
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
I love it!
4/3/2014

Customer review by glitterSmitter

5.0 stars by glitterSmitter

I am not pregnant but i had some nasty stretch marks on my thighs and butt cheeks.After using this product for about 2 weeks I am noticing visible reduction of my marks.Some of them are completely gone and some have faded very much.Smells nice, works well.

Was this review helpful? (23) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
glitterSmitter
St Charles,MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great Results
12/14/2012

Customer review by PearlsAndRouge

4.0 stars by PearlsAndRouge

I use it morning and night, but what I do is I drench myself in this till my tummy looks white, and that gave me the results where my stretch marks looks more fleshtoned and a even and the depth seems to have improved as well, I'm gonna keep purchasing this and also I use Bio Oil but this is cheaper with good results as well

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PearlsAndRouge
El Paso, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good cream to keep pregnancy itches away!
6/1/2013

Customer review by gmckay

5.0 stars by gmckay

I have used this cream throughout my pregnancy and it keeps me from getting an itchy tummy! I have tried a few other creams but like this one the best! I neither love nor hate the smell...just had to get used to it. Once I put on the cream, no need to reapply it till before bed. Very effective! I can't say if it gets rid of stretch marks or not because I don't have any yet to get rid of.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
gmckay
Saint Augustine, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Works well enough
7/29/2014

Customer review by Libby999

3.0 stars by Libby999

I started using this product once DAILY after my showers before bed once I began getting some faint stretch marks on my breasts halfway through my pregnancy. It worked pretty well at eliminating them. I have one or two on each that still remain but I expect them to clear up in a couple weeks. I also used it to help prevent any from appearing on my thighs and stomach but they creeped in my 9th month and I have yet to see any significant results. It has been 3 weeks since and I continue to use it in hopes of seeing them fade. I would say it works great for any faint or small lines but as for the deeper ones I guess I'll have to accept them.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Libby999
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The best on the market
11/23/2013

Customer review by PJAJJJ

5.0 stars by PJAJJJ

I totally love this Product. I've tried several. After my 1st child (2012) I had really dark stretch marks, I've used other products during 1st pregnancy that has not worked. Now during my second pregnancy (2013) I decided to stick to a brand I know and trust for everyday use (Palmers). I started using this product then I decided to stop using and switch to Shea butter. Bad choice! Marks like crazy. So, still pregnant I once again decided to go back to this Palmers cream and it has not only started clearing up the stretch marks from my current pregnancy but has gotten rid of the ones from my previous pregnancy. Just an FYI I use twice a day after showers. And don't get frustrated if you are getting marks. Keep using after baby comes and they will go away.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
PJAJJJ
NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/3/2009

Customer review by moyt

5.0 stars by moyt

used palmer's for sometime nd i really noticed changes in the visibility of my stretch marks....m starting alova cos it works..............

Was this review helpful? (14) (22)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
moyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works well
11/15/2014

Customer review by Blessedmom3x

4.0 stars by Blessedmom3x

Made stretch marks lighter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Blessedmom3x
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great
2/13/2015

Customer review by Emily

5.0 stars by Emily

Spreads evenly, but has a slight odor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Emily
Would recommend to a friend? Yes