Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

5 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

great product I swear by it!
7/9/2011

Customer review by Cayonie

5.0 stars 7/9/2011 by Cayonie
by Cayonie

I am the family "hairdresser" and will use only this product on myself and all of my niece's. It keeps its shine, and retains the moisture in all of our varying textures. It also prevents our scalp from overdrying which I love because it = more time in between re-do's lol.

Was this review helpful? (23) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cayonie
springfield, ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A+ Palmers!
2/28/2014

Customer review by LayDG

5.0 stars 2/28/2014 by LayDG
by LayDG

I bought this product along with a few other products from the Palmer's olive oil line. I have to say that I give them an A+. My daughter has been 100% natural for 1.5 years. Her hair was so dry, brittle, and unhealthy. With 2 months of use, her hair has a nice shine, is soft and healthy! I absolutely love this product line for her kinky, coily hair!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LayDG
Lacey, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
amazing!!!
9/7/2014

Customer review by walmartuser1234

5.0 stars 9/7/2014 by walmartuser1234
by walmartuser1234

wonderful aroma.....!!!! leaves hair soft and smooth,apply it overnight and wash off the next morning..!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartuser1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Conclusion to frizz free hair, my main intent!
1/2/2014

Customer review by Jen131

3.0 stars 1/2/2014 by Jen131
by Jen131

Product works to my intention while I'm adjusting within time to its best way of use & appearance in my hair!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jen131
Murfreesboro, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice & Soft
5/4/2015

Customer review by lmv611

4.0 stars 5/4/2015 by lmv611
by lmv611

product makes hair nice and soft as well as smell good. Product bottle was a bit cracked in shipment but was able to put in other container. Works just as well. Would def buy again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lmv611
Would recommend to a friend? Yes