Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-14 of 14 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

A little piece of Heaven!!
3/9/2012

Customer review by Lupe82

5.0 stars 3/9/2012 by Lupe82
by Lupe82

I actually was on a trip to Temecula and stopped for groceries at a Stater Bros., I have seen Ferrer Rocher but never these, I saw they have coconut (which I absolutely hate) and automatically thought about my mother, since she LOVES coconut. I bought them and left them in my purse. Today I was finishing my lunch & was in need of something sweet. I saw these & hesitated because they are (were!!) for my mother & I didnt want to ruin my lunch with the coconut flavor in my mouth. I decided to have only one!! OMG!! I had to eat a second one, and before I could finish it, the last piece was in my mouth!! I cannot wait til I get out of work, I am going straight to WAL*MART (where I see they sell in large quantities) and buying a whole case!! I can't imagine life without them!! I would love to hug & kiss the one who invented these!!! A must try... even if you don't like almonds or coconut like I dont, you will absolutely love this confection. The inside of these wonder balls has a creamy almost cake-icing taste... it's infallible!!!

Was this review helpful? (26) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lupe82
Bellflower, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
2/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These are addictive!

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Okemah, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2012

Customer review by Redskins2

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by Redskins2
by Redskins2

I think this is the world's best candy, and I don't even like candy...I like coconut, cream, and almonds...all of which this candy has, as well as a crispy coating...I love it!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Redskins2
Alexandria, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Coconut Dream
12/24/2013

Customer review by Molly101

5.0 stars 12/24/2013 by Molly101
by Molly101

If you like the taste of coconut you'll LOVE these!!! So light and airy on the outside with a burst of coconut in the center...OH YEAH THEY ROCK BIG TIME..GET THEM!!!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Molly101
Avon,MN>
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A Little Piece of Heaven
12/11/2012

Customer review by Pinoakeyo

5.0 stars 12/11/2012 by Pinoakeyo
by Pinoakeyo

Love these little coconut treat.....they're very light and the cream inside is so yummy. Gave to coworkers to try and now they're hook on it. These are very hard to find....had to order online. Wished they would sell them in stores.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pinoakeyo
Massapequa, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great chocolates by Ferrero
1/1/2014

Customer review by Soteroulla

5.0 stars 1/1/2014 by Soteroulla
by Soteroulla

Love all chocolates from Ferrero!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soteroulla
Cyprus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Every bite a dream!
4/1/2014

Customer review by AntiqueShowgirl

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by AntiqueShowgirl
by AntiqueShowgirl

I bought these after I stumbled upon the reviews. I have never seen them before, nor did I know what kind of candy they were. However, eaters said they were fabulous, so I had to try them. YES, they are fabulous. What do I do now? I have to have them every day--and they are so expensive!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AntiqueShowgirl
Las Vegas, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tastiest treat on the planet
5/5/2014

Customer review by bigclue

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by bigclue
by bigclue

I was shocked at how delightful these things were. Crispy, creamy, crunchy goodness, as in Oh My Goodness! Wow. I was able to stop myself at eating 3, but just barely. My wife loved them, too. So, Mother's Day is a sinch this time...

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigclue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So yummy!
3/24/2014

Customer review by Mema2057

5.0 stars 3/24/2014 by Mema2057
by Mema2057

All I can say is awesome! These are delicious! If you live coconut like me, then you need to try them!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mema2057
Gordonsville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste
6/16/2014

Customer review by aparvathareddy

4.0 stars 6/16/2014 by aparvathareddy
by aparvathareddy

I love these....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aparvathareddy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sinful!!!
3/4/2015

Customer review by bjgj

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by bjgj
by bjgj

My daughter came by to pick up my grandson. She knows how I love the Ferrero hazlnut coconut. And she bought me these. These here are just sinful. I love the Ferrero, but I have to buy a box of the assorted to get the coconut. Theses will now be my favorite :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bjgj
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
SoOoOo Amazing !
12/18/2014

Customer review by YinzPA

5.0 stars 12/18/2014 by YinzPA
by YinzPA

These are the most amazing candies ! I first tried them while I was living in Germany. They are hard to find here in the states, I am glad that they sell them on Walmart.com. They are a thin crisp layer of waffer .... then a smooth vanilla cream .... last you get a little crunch from the almond hidden inside. They are a very delicate and fancy candy. Don't disregard them even if you dislike coconut candies they are not heavy or gooey like most. They are light & heavenly .... unlike any other candy I've ever had.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YinzPA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Heaven
5/1/2015

Customer review by Pamela

5.0 stars 5/1/2015 by Pamela
by Pamela

Deliciously tasty!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pamela
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
OMG (Oh My Goodness!)
7/29/2015

Customer review by CaliCutie

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by CaliCutie
by CaliCutie

These are crazy delicious. Coconut on the outside, a thin wafer shell, creamy yumminess and an almond inside! No way could you eat just one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CaliCutie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 25 contributor