Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

pet & human odor remover
11/13/2009

Customer review by wmfan98765

5.0 stars 11/13/2009 by wmfan98765
by wmfan98765

This product helps remover my chihuahuas and toddlers' urine odor or rather naturally neutralizes the odor. It does so without creating harsh chemical fume harmful to my pet and toddlers.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wmfan98765
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
OUT! should be SKUNK OUT!
2/15/2009

Customer review by flowerchild8888

5.0 stars 2/15/2009 by flowerchild8888
by flowerchild8888

The most amazing product to remove skunk odors from your dogs or cats. NEVER have I used anything that works so perfectly. One very late night I drove to our 24 hour Walmart in search of a SKUNK odor remover, didnt care what it was just anything to get the smell off my dog. Had to be something I could spray on his face because thats where he always gets skunked. Now understand this is not our first rodeo, he gets sprayed a couple times a year. We have tried EVERYTHING...then we found OUT! Three or four pumps of the trigger spray and the smell was GONE! I was shocked and have been an advocate ever since. Have given it to friends and family who dont believe it powers until they use it. Aside from taking away ANY odor its is used on, its lemongrass fragrance is very appealing and not overpowering. This is one product I will never go without, my cupboard is stocked just in case Walmart stops selling it someday, which would be a shame.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
flowerchild8888
San Diego, California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
I cant believe it
1/8/2009

Customer review by Mommyinneed

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by Mommyinneed
by Mommyinneed

This is the best product I haev came across. I had a urine stain from my lab/golden retreiver. I sprayed adn wihtin the 24 hours advised, the spot was completely gone. I had tried every other product. Be sure to saturate and let it sit. On some stains, u see results immediately on others you haev to let it sita dn reapply but it took th bright yellow stain comepletely out. THE BEST

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommyinneed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Really Works
1/8/2009

Customer review by SavingMoneynTime

5.0 stars 1/8/2009 by SavingMoneynTime
by SavingMoneynTime

Our cat had a seizure which caused her to urinate on the tile floors. Days later she and the other cat decided this corner of the house was the "new" litter box. Once We used Out the area has been forgotten and the smell is completely gone. Having an older cat with medical issues this product has been a life saver!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavingMoneynTime
Jacksonville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not just for pet stains
3/7/2011

Customer review by Silvermomof2

5.0 stars 3/7/2011 by Silvermomof2
by Silvermomof2

I love this product! It gets stains out of everything. I use it on my 1 year olds clothes as a laundry pre-treater before I put them in the wash. It gets everything out and doesnt fade the color out of the clothes. I cant live without it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Silvermomof2
Cottonwood, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
no more dog odor
12/29/2008

Customer review by cleanNut

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by cleanNut
by cleanNut

We started using OUT! to clean up after the occasional "accident" our westie has. It's the best product I've ever used for this purpose. No harsh odor left behind, no sticky residue.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleanNut
Texarkana, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love It!!!
2/16/2009

Customer review by Nisahven

5.0 stars 2/16/2009 by Nisahven
by Nisahven

I have got to say this product worked excellent. When we got a new puppy..... We all know how difficult it can be dealing with potty training a new puppy. This product was awesome, no smell, no stains and he never once went to the bathroom in the same spot. this product saved us hundreds of dollars, when the puppy had an accident on my brand new couch I was sure I would have to replace it. I took the cover off and soaked the cushion and no smell no stain I was sold from that moment on. I would highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nisahven
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day