Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

29 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-20 of 27 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Finally !
7/4/2014

Customer review by BuyerLI

5.0 stars 7/4/2014 by BuyerLI
by BuyerLI

I had noticed that my 15 year old cat had sprayed somewhere in my living room .His reasons are the New addition , another cat. So he's upset and marking . I'm sure pet owners know that drill .....Found the spot on the carpeting he marked . Had shampooded the area several times with just carpet shampoo , but traces of odor left behind . Finally I found the other area he sprayed right on the sofa cushion that had to be months old by this ime .I took the cover off and saw the dark brown spray streak that soaked through the cover and was across the white bat padding .Sprayed this on the set in stain and smell , and within 15 minutes BOTH the brown stain and smell were gone , completely .For months I was hunting down this smell.Now after spraying the cushion , cover and washing the cover I can't smell any spray or urine odor . Works great !!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (18) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BuyerLI
Long Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Old stain - doesn't smell as harsh
7/27/2016

Customer review by DawntheBargainHunter

4.0 stars 7/27/2016 by DawntheBargainHunter
by DawntheBargainHunter
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I used this on my couch (microfiber) that had urine in that spot for almost a year - it lessened the smell tremendously!!!! I will have to repeat the step for a third time and I'm hopeful that it will be gone totally! Definitely recommend and for the price it was totally worth the try! I ordered the purple bottle but somehow got the blue shipped- from another reviewer he stated the purple bottle was more successful for him

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DawntheBargainHunter
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
IT WORKS
5/19/2016

Customer review by Rosey

5.0 stars 5/19/2016 by Rosey
by Rosey
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have two cats, one that urinated on the basement floor. I tried washing the floor, disinfecting and baking soda. These only provided temporary solutions. The odor was so strong. I tried Out! and this works. It eliminated the urine odor and left a clean, soft smell. I'm going to keep this on hand.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rosey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Stuff!
10/22/2008

Customer review by Ammenty

5.0 stars 10/22/2008 by Ammenty
by Ammenty

I was a little skeptical when my husband brought the bottle home but then I tried it on a cat feces stain and it not only removed the stain but also removed another stain when my daughter had ground a Caramello into the carpet. I was really shocked! It has a great smell to boot. I would definitely buy this again and recommend it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ammenty
Orting, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Please Wal-Mart - carry this again!
10/23/2009

Customer review by jannelaura

5.0 stars 10/23/2009 by jannelaura
by jannelaura

This product is the best I have tried. I am very disappointed that my Wal-mart doesn't carry it any more. I have contacted both Wal-mart.com and the department manager to let them know that the current product line does not work as well as OUT! It takes care of the stains much better than other brands of pet care and carpet cleaners.

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jannelaura
Neenah, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Must have product!
11/16/2009

Customer review by Dniece

5.0 stars 11/16/2009 by Dniece
by Dniece

I have a 7 week old puppy so having a stain/odor remover is imperative. I bought this spray a little over a week ago just to try it out (because it smelled nice in the store), I am SO glad I did ... it works excellently!! This is a must have product. The only complaint I have is that it's not at the Wal-Mart in my area (I have to go to the next city up from me). Either way, it's worth it. Now I know to buy the big bottle. Again, you will NOT be disappointed by this product.

Was this review helpful? (12) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dniece
Converse, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nothing compares
1/29/2010

Customer review by havedogs2

5.0 stars 1/29/2010 by havedogs2
by havedogs2

I have used this product for years. I have potty trained 4 dogs and have had a cat, birds, hamsters, and 5 grandchildren, I've had lots of accidents and I don't have a single stain on my off white carpet. I can't imagine what it would look and smell like without it. My local walmart has quit carring this product. The nearest one that carries it is 60 miles away. This makes it very hard to get it. I wish it was available with sight to store shipping.

Was this review helpful? (26) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
havedogs2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best for the money
12/6/2013

Customer review by Gr8GIRL

5.0 stars 12/6/2013 by Gr8GIRL
by Gr8GIRL
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Specifically made for removing urine smells and stains...enzyme power...so it works better than the pet odor deodorizers..those don't use enzymes to break down urine. There are other enzyme based pet odor removers but they are much more expensive... this one does the job...and costs the same as the cover up type spray deodorizers. If you have a spray bottle, can buy this by the gallon...cost less.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gr8GIRL
WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
4/14/2009

Customer review by jada85243

5.0 stars 4/14/2009 by jada85243
by jada85243

this product works great I have used it with both of my dogs as puppys and as adults when they have accidents . I was very unhappy when I went to my local store and it is no longer avalible. Better than odorban

Was this review helpful? (14) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jada85243
winchester, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
totally bad customer service
5/26/2016

Customer review by verydisatisfiedcustomer

1.0 stars 5/26/2016 by verydisatisfiedcustomer
by verydisatisfiedcustomer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the most unpleasant shopping experience I've ever had. This whole order was botched and customer service personnel seemed unprofessional and inept.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
verydisatisfiedcustomer
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT PRODUCT
12/20/2013

Customer review by notlim

5.0 stars 12/20/2013 by notlim
by notlim
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

DOES A REAL GOOD JOB. IT IS MUCH BETTER THAN OTHERS I HAVE TRIED,

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
notlim
morristown,tn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far so good
5/14/2016

Customer review by DukeNPrecious

4.0 stars 5/14/2016 by DukeNPrecious
by DukeNPrecious

The stains are gone for about a week now...we'll see...

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DukeNPrecious
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good stuff
4/5/2016

Customer review by Belbr

4.0 stars 4/5/2016 by Belbr
by Belbr

I have 3 dogs and 1 of them is a puppy still that now is potty trained but till we dot to hat point, she often did her business on the carpet. I tried this product after using other brands and this is the one gay really works. It removes the stains and he smell of urine very well unlike other brands that promises some sort of result that they don't actually deliver. Just one bad point about this product is that is kinda difficult to find it. That's why I didn't give it 5 stars.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Belbr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Affordable and works well
1/2/2014

Customer review by alexithymia

4.0 stars 1/2/2014 by alexithymia
by alexithymia

I bought this to use on a cat urine spot in our carpet, and overall I'm pleased. The scent is still a little bit noticeable when you're down close to it, but it has definitely improved greatly! Maybe a second treatment will make it even better!

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alexithymia
Nixa, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
OUT! Stain & Odor Remover
10/1/2015

Customer review by Janette

5.0 stars 10/1/2015 by Janette
by Janette

This is a great product. It gets the stains out the first time with little scrubbing

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Janette
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Out Stain & Odor Remover
10/31/2013

Customer review by Catsma

4.0 stars 10/31/2013 by Catsma
by Catsma
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This seems to work pretty well, but I prefer the smells of the various Simple Solution formulas. Simple Solution really gets rid of the urine smell, and maybe this one does too. I just prefer smelling Simple Solution while it's working.

Was this review helpful? (5) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Catsma
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
So far, so good
10/21/2015

Customer review by SharonS11157

5.0 stars 10/21/2015 by SharonS11157
by SharonS11157

I bought this product because my little dog was going on the carpet even though we had just installed a doggie door. So this morning I decided to spray the carpet in all the areas that she might go, and when I returned home from work, I didn't find anything at all on the carpet. It's only been a few days, but so far so good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SharonS11157
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This really works!
9/24/2015

Customer review by Chris

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Chris
by Chris

This really gets out about 95 % of the stains and I probably will give those a second treatment. Totally all of the bad smell comes the spots stained and I think this is such an effective product. I would positively recommend this to a friend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best Stain and Odor Product Ever
1/19/2015

Customer review by CinderellaByDay

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by CinderellaByDay
by CinderellaByDay

Works great on any surface or material, never causes damage. Has a pleasant almoind smell until dry, then no odor at all. Is good for removing all kinds of organic stains, is safe for plumbing and around children and pets, and works in carpet and upholstery shampooers, and washing machines both domestic and commercial. I highly recommend this for not only pet issues, but any kind of odor or stain and restoration, as it truly works and does not just cover with perfumes like other 'freshener' products.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
CinderellaByDay
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Out
9/23/2015

Customer review by Nana

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Nana
by Nana

Works great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews