Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

17 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty!!
12/15/2008

Customer review by moosepaper

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by moosepaper
by moosepaper

the paper was so nice and great quality. i can't wait to use it.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moosepaper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
beautiful
6/5/2010

Customer review by tiffanyk4159

5.0 stars 6/5/2010 by tiffanyk4159
by tiffanyk4159

I bought this paper because I purchased the album by the same company. The paper is BEAUTIFUL, great quality! I used nearly the entire pack for my wedding scrapbook and it turned out perfect.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiffanyk4159
Lake Wales, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
scrapbook paper
3/17/2010

Customer review by Dawlin

5.0 stars 3/17/2010 by Dawlin
by Dawlin

This is the most beautiful scrapbook paper I have ever purchased. It really does look pretty with my pictures. ;-))

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dawlin
Arlington, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/30/2011

Customer review by lantly

5.0 stars 6/30/2011 by lantly
by lantly

I will be buying more about 8 as I get done with each family tree album I'm doing with this product

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lantly
Hampton, Ill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great heavy cardstock paper
11/13/2013

Customer review by popcornmama11

4.0 stars 11/13/2013 by popcornmama11
by popcornmama11

I have used these papers for many purposes, they have touches of glitter that you can fussy cut, I love the fact that the paper looks aged or grungy. I have used some for all the holidays.. especially cool for Halloween card making. I like the fact that the paper color mainly browns and darker colors can be used for trees with die cuts or animals. They are also awesome used just for background to build up a scrapbook page... very disney! This paper is onesided but very heavy and sturdy.. would be great to build 3 D projects.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
popcornmama11
Northern Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good
3/28/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Good

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Lancaster, wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
9/30/2013

Customer review by TulareScrapper

5.0 stars 9/30/2013 by TulareScrapper
by TulareScrapper

The paper is very good quality and even prettier than I expected. The designs will add that extra pop factor to all my scrap booking projects I have in mind for this paper. The price was great and shipping was free because I had it shipped to my local WalMart.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TulareScrapper
Tulare, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pretty paper
4/5/2014

Customer review by Keychain01

5.0 stars 4/5/2014 by Keychain01
by Keychain01

Used the paper for a princess/knight party. It is very pretty paper and not too expensive!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Keychain01
Springfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Once Upon a Time...
11/15/2010

Customer review by nomilk

5.0 stars 11/15/2010 by nomilk
by nomilk

I just wrapped and sent one to my niece and her new husband who love the Renaissance era. Had their wedding a Renaissance Faire... It was worth every dime. I have one for myself as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomilk
Chickasha, Ok
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Enchanting!
3/29/2012

Customer review by MitchWitch

5.0 stars 3/29/2012 by MitchWitch
by MitchWitch

Oh, these designs are wonderful! Not only are they unique, they immediately take you into a fairytale! I've found them to be great for boys' and girls' scrapbooks, but also for family scrapbooks when you are trying to tell the tale of parents' and grandparents' lives together. You will be enchanted. There are dragons and wizardry for boys and fairies and unicrons for girls. I bought two....they are terrific!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MitchWitch
La Crosse, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Exceeds Expectations
1/2/2010

Customer review by Brandibb

5.0 stars 1/2/2010 by Brandibb
by Brandibb

This paper is so beautiful that I almost hate to have to put pictures over it! Some of the paper is almost frame worthy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brandibb
MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Magical
4/29/2009

Customer review by bunniesandgrace

5.0 stars 4/29/2009 by bunniesandgrace
by bunniesandgrace

this paper was perfect for scrapbooking for the grandkids, for my daughter's wedding, it's truly beautiful and inspiring..gorgeous designs that worked so well with lots of different applications...I loved it!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunniesandgrace
harrington, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
THIS PRODUCT IS AS GOOD AS THE OTHER REVIEWS SAID
12/11/2011

Customer review by UFwhiteknight

5.0 stars 12/11/2011 by UFwhiteknight
by UFwhiteknight

Just beautiful paper, a castle, a knight, a princess.... what more could you ask for?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
UFwhiteknight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
WOW!
4/13/2012

Customer review by AliceTX

5.0 stars 4/13/2012 by AliceTX
by AliceTX

Beautiful! You couldn't go wrong with this! LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AliceTX
Central TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Cardstock
8/20/2012

Customer review by Ciran

5.0 stars 8/20/2012 by Ciran
by Ciran

This is gorgeous card stock, I have already made several gifts with this & they are stunning.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ciran
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Love it.
6/21/2015

Customer review by laurav

5.0 stars 6/21/2015 by laurav
by laurav

Great product for a great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laurav
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantasy/Middle Ages Papers
11/19/2014

Customer review by pampickle

4.0 stars 11/19/2014 by pampickle
by pampickle

I gave this item four stars because the artwork portrays well the fantasy/Middle Ages theme and does make you want to write your own story! It's a sturdy card stock so it's good for backgrounds mostly, not for cutting up and using the pieces in other works of art, although that could be done with effort. It's 48 pages, but it's 24 images, two of each image. I wish I would've paid more attention but, even so, it's still a good buy at $11.39.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pampickle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes