Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-13 of 13 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great doll!
7/20/2009

Customer review by WorkingMom22

5.0 stars 7/20/2009 by WorkingMom22
by WorkingMom22

My daughter loves this doll! Drags her around everywhere! She has a soft snugglie body and a beautiful painted face. The way the hair is painted is a little weird though. There are a couple of strands each on the front and side. Other than that, it is the perfect doll for her!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WorkingMom22
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good stuff
8/13/2009

Customer review by bigfishing

5.0 stars 8/13/2009 by bigfishing
by bigfishing

it was a little bigger than i thougth but that was good. the kid that got it was real happy

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigfishing
arlington, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Love it!
1/1/2010

Customer review by PRNCS

5.0 stars 1/1/2010 by PRNCS
by PRNCS

She is beautiful! I bought her for my 2 year old niece, and she loves her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PRNCS
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Madame Alexander delivers
1/4/2010

Customer review by GrammyJP

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by GrammyJP
by GrammyJP

This doll was purchased for a 3 year old. When she opened the package, she refused to consider opening any other presents until her new "baby" was released from the packaging. Baby was carried around for the rest of the day, and was definitely a big hit! You may wish to prepare the gift in advance for a quick "release" before wrapping if hand-delivering the doll. For shipping I would leave the packaging intact to protect the "baby." My daughters and granddaughters just love their Madame Alexander dolls. Excellent quality, just like the ones I purchased over 45 years ago.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrammyJP
Seatttle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good Product
1/4/2010

Customer review by jmwzak

5.0 stars 1/4/2010 by jmwzak
by jmwzak

I think this doll was very cute, my great neice loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jmwzak
Warrenton, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
A sweet baby doll
1/5/2010

Customer review by granny426

5.0 stars 1/5/2010 by granny426
by granny426

This is a very sweet, simple baby doll--exactly what I was looking for. I purchased it for my 2 year old granddaughter. She received several dolls; this one wasn't as expensive as others, but just as sweet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
granny426
Prestonsburg, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
A loving gift
1/7/2010

Customer review by puglover47

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by puglover47
by puglover47

The doll was must softer then expected.And she wouldn't put it down.I would highly recommend it for all little girls.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puglover47
Phila,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Very cute doll
1/7/2010

Customer review by GrandmaEv

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by GrandmaEv
by GrandmaEv

My granddaughter loved this doll we gave her for Christmas. It's very cute.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaEv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
perfect baby doll for little ones
1/7/2010

Customer review by marinab

5.0 stars 1/7/2010 by marinab
by marinab

My grandaughter in Maryland received this doll for Christmas and was so delighted. The doll is very soft and the eyes close...very happy with the quality and price...She plays with it daily and loves her!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
marinab
Escondido, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great value!
12/22/2009

Customer review by VanAtta

5.0 stars 12/22/2009 by VanAtta
by VanAtta

Very cute! Perfect for little girls to love and hug! A bargain by any means.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VanAtta
Hanna City, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Beautiful Babydoll
1/14/2010

Customer review by BarbieDoll

5.0 stars 1/14/2010 by BarbieDoll
by BarbieDoll

My 2 year old daughter got this for Christmas. I had a Madame Alexander babydoll when I was little, and the quality has stayed the same. Perfect size for a toddler to carry around. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BarbieDoll
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Beautiful Baby Doll
12/27/2009

Customer review by StrollerSnob

5.0 stars 12/27/2009 by StrollerSnob
by StrollerSnob

The face on this baby doll is beautiful! It is also the perfect size for my 18 month old little girl -she just loves it!!! A good size and weight . . . not too heavy. The doll's eyelids close when put down on her back. This is my little girl's first Madame Alexander doll and it will not be her last, either!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StrollerSnob
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A gift
12/28/2009

Customer review by 2dream

4.0 stars 12/28/2009 by 2dream
by 2dream

This Madame Alexander Hearts a Flutter Baby Cuddles Doll, Caucasian with Blonde Hair is nice but I believe the cost out weighs expectations of the doll. Our 2 year old granddaughter liked the Hearts a Flutter baby doll to certain point, however, she preferred playing with other toys. THe doll has been left at the grandparents house so that She may play with it when visiting.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2dream
Augusta, Ks.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year