Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

47 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
40
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 26 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
Outstanding
11/12/2008

Customer review by AirForceCMSgt

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by AirForceCMSgt
by AirForceCMSgt

Received the product within three days of ordering and now enjoying watching the movies. The price for the collection was what sold me on the product. I was going to purchase the forth movie, the Crystal Skull, but after looking at its price I decided to buy the complete set. I know, probably, there won't be any more films like this. Indian Jones is just getting a little older now and should be about time to retire. HaHa. Thanks Wal-Mart you did it again, one happy satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AirForceCMSgt
Highland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift for an Indie Fan!
12/29/2008

Customer review by NikNak86

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by NikNak86
by NikNak86

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who is a huge Indiana Jones Fan! He loved all the behind the scene features and making of. And the fact of having all 4 movies all together in one set :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NikNak86
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for Indiana Jones Fans
12/12/2015

Customer review by jhl2014

5.0 stars 12/12/2015 by jhl2014
by jhl2014

Great way to get all of the movies at one time. Great price too!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
jhl2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
7/15/2010

Customer review by StarWizard

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by StarWizard
by StarWizard

This is a must for Indiana Jones fans or anyone who loves action, adventure and comedy. You have that all rolled into one. All of Harrison Ford "Indiana Jones" movies from the original trilogy to the latest "Kingdom of the Crystal Skull", my grandson and I have watched them over and over again. This is great entertainment for the entire family!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
StarWizard
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needed it in a hurry
6/15/2011

Customer review by muss28

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by muss28
by muss28

I was looking for this item everywhere, and no one had it. I went on line and everyone would have taked too long for it to arrive on time for my grandson's birthday. But Walmart had an option for expediated delivery. It arrived overnite. Great job Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
muss28
New Freedom,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/29/2010

Customer review by missesofficer07

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by missesofficer07
by missesofficer07

This made an awesome father's day gift. The price was worth it and on top of all that we now own all Indiana Jones movies!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
missesofficer07
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
10/26/2010

Customer review by Sharktank

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Sharktank
by Sharktank

Great DVD set. Exactly what it says it is and one of the lowest prices around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Sharktank
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great price
12/13/2013

Customer review by oliviapa

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by oliviapa
by oliviapa
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

received this very fast. thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oliviapa
cambra, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
best adventure movie
2/6/2009

Customer review by moomoomaniac

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by moomoomaniac
by moomoomaniac

IF YOU LIKE HARRISON FORD YOU WILL LIKE THIS MOVIE THIS IS HIS BEST WORK SO FAR LOVED IT LOTS OF ACTION CANT WAIT TILL INDIANNA JONES 5 IS THIS FINISH THE SERIES OFF THEY ARE MAKING IT MOOMOOMANIAC GURANTEED

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
moomoomaniac
SIKESTON MO 63801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Good stuff
6/24/2015

Customer review by TimR

5.0 stars 6/24/2015 by TimR
by TimR

Nice quality. Good movies. Well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TimR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect Gift
6/1/2015

Customer review by slowg8

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by slowg8
by slowg8

Perfect gift for an Indiana Jones lover!!! Great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
slowg8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Why no Blu ray
12/7/2010

Customer review by MovieFan2010

3.0 stars 12/7/2010 by MovieFan2010
by MovieFan2010

When Blu ray technology is out and they don't have it on blu ray it comes off as very lazy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieFan2010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
interesting
11/20/2008

Customer review by surgarfree

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by surgarfree
by surgarfree

it was interesting and exciting and held my interest throughtout the entire movie, each one, and i really enjoyed watching each movie and the way indiand jones handled himself. the movies are great and i think that everyone who is interested in action and thrill packed movies should purchase the complete set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
surgarfree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
an excellent collection.
1/12/2014

Customer review by scarface93

5.0 stars 1/12/2014 by scarface93
by scarface93

the Indiana jones complete collection is one of the most iconic collections out there. it includes all 4 movies, and a second disk for "the kingdom of crystal skull".

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
scarface93
spring hill,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
A Wonderful Gift
12/15/2010

Customer review by RosieRules

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by RosieRules
by RosieRules

I bought the DVD as a birthday gift for my Dad and he seems to love it. The DVD was shipped to me quickly and in excellent condition. It was also quite a deal (financially).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RosieRules
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
7/31/2010

Customer review by BookWyrm61

4.0 stars 7/31/2010 by BookWyrm61
by BookWyrm61

Always loved the series. Liked the complete packaging. Does save money. Only problem is couple of bad spots on one DVD. Shouldn't get that when discs are new.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BookWyrm61
Calhoun, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Indiana Jones
6/8/2014

Customer review by MovieShopper28

5.0 stars 6/8/2014 by MovieShopper28
by MovieShopper28
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love all the movies

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MovieShopper28
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great movies
1/1/2009

Customer review by grannybird

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by grannybird
by grannybird

Indiana Jones movies are always good. Good family movies. The fast way I recieved my order was fantasic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grannybird
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Indiana Jones
2/11/2011

Customer review by blisskid22

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by blisskid22
by blisskid22

Great Buy!! My husband and I love the Indiana Jones serious and this was the best price I could find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
blisskid22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Great set and price
1/3/2009

Customer review by countrybabe

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by countrybabe
by countrybabe

great set with great extras and a wonderful price, used ship to store (so easy and no shipping cost)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
countrybabe
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews