Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

46 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
39
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 25 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Outstanding
11/12/2008

Customer review by AirForceCMSgt

5.0 stars 11/12/2008 by AirForceCMSgt
by AirForceCMSgt

Received the product within three days of ordering and now enjoying watching the movies. The price for the collection was what sold me on the product. I was going to purchase the forth movie, the Crystal Skull, but after looking at its price I decided to buy the complete set. I know, probably, there won't be any more films like this. Indian Jones is just getting a little older now and should be about time to retire. HaHa. Thanks Wal-Mart you did it again, one happy satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AirForceCMSgt
Highland, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Gift for an Indie Fan!
12/29/2008

Customer review by NikNak86

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by NikNak86
by NikNak86

I got this as a gift for my boyfriend who is a huge Indiana Jones Fan! He loved all the behind the scene features and making of. And the fact of having all 4 movies all together in one set :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NikNak86
Toledo, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
7/15/2010

Customer review by StarWizard

5.0 stars 7/15/2010 by StarWizard
by StarWizard

This is a must for Indiana Jones fans or anyone who loves action, adventure and comedy. You have that all rolled into one. All of Harrison Ford "Indiana Jones" movies from the original trilogy to the latest "Kingdom of the Crystal Skull", my grandson and I have watched them over and over again. This is great entertainment for the entire family!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
StarWizard
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Needed it in a hurry
6/15/2011

Customer review by muss28

5.0 stars 6/15/2011 by muss28
by muss28

I was looking for this item everywhere, and no one had it. I went on line and everyone would have taked too long for it to arrive on time for my grandson's birthday. But Walmart had an option for expediated delivery. It arrived overnite. Great job Walmart

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
muss28
New Freedom,PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product
10/26/2010

Customer review by Sharktank

5.0 stars 10/26/2010 by Sharktank
by Sharktank

Great DVD set. Exactly what it says it is and one of the lowest prices around.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sharktank
Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
6/29/2010

Customer review by missesofficer07

5.0 stars 6/29/2010 by missesofficer07
by missesofficer07

This made an awesome father's day gift. The price was worth it and on top of all that we now own all Indiana Jones movies!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
missesofficer07
Kansas City, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
best adventure movie
2/6/2009

Customer review by moomoomaniac

5.0 stars 2/6/2009 by moomoomaniac
by moomoomaniac

IF YOU LIKE HARRISON FORD YOU WILL LIKE THIS MOVIE THIS IS HIS BEST WORK SO FAR LOVED IT LOTS OF ACTION CANT WAIT TILL INDIANNA JONES 5 IS THIS FINISH THE SERIES OFF THEY ARE MAKING IT MOOMOOMANIAC GURANTEED

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moomoomaniac
SIKESTON MO 63801
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
great price
12/13/2013

Customer review by oliviapa

5.0 stars 12/13/2013 by oliviapa
by oliviapa

received this very fast. thanks

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oliviapa
cambra, pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Why no Blu ray
12/7/2010

Customer review by MovieFan2010

3.0 stars 12/7/2010 by MovieFan2010
by MovieFan2010

When Blu ray technology is out and they don't have it on blu ray it comes off as very lazy.

Was this review helpful? (4) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MovieFan2010
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
one good dvd
12/20/2008

Customer review by onebaddoggie

5.0 stars 12/20/2008 by onebaddoggie
by onebaddoggie

a complete indiana jones adventure.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onebaddoggie
california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
12/26/2008

Customer review by christmasfor2008

5.0 stars 12/26/2008 by christmasfor2008
by christmasfor2008

This is a great box set love the movies but wish it was full screen.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
christmasfor2008
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Indiana Jones
2/11/2011

Customer review by blisskid22

5.0 stars 2/11/2011 by blisskid22
by blisskid22

Great Buy!! My husband and I love the Indiana Jones serious and this was the best price I could find!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
blisskid22
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
A Wonderful Gift
12/15/2010

Customer review by RosieRules

5.0 stars 12/15/2010 by RosieRules
by RosieRules

I bought the DVD as a birthday gift for my Dad and he seems to love it. The DVD was shipped to me quickly and in excellent condition. It was also quite a deal (financially).

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RosieRules
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Awesome Value for your money!
12/29/2008

Customer review by LovevalueBargain

5.0 stars 12/29/2008 by LovevalueBargain
by LovevalueBargain

Good quality image and sound. A collectible worth the attention of any serious Indiana Jones fan.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovevalueBargain
Chattanoga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
interesting
11/20/2008

Customer review by surgarfree

5.0 stars 11/20/2008 by surgarfree
by surgarfree

it was interesting and exciting and held my interest throughtout the entire movie, each one, and i really enjoyed watching each movie and the way indiand jones handled himself. the movies are great and i think that everyone who is interested in action and thrill packed movies should purchase the complete set.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
surgarfree
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
GREAT FOR ALL TO SEE.
3/21/2014

Customer review by cheryl158

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by cheryl158
by cheryl158

ONCE SEEN YOU'LL WANT TO SEE ALL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cheryl158
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect Gift
6/1/2015

Customer review by slowg8

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by slowg8
by slowg8

Perfect gift for an Indiana Jones lover!!! Great price too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
slowg8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good movies
11/28/2008

Customer review by likesoldmovies

5.0 stars 11/28/2008 by likesoldmovies
by likesoldmovies

the remix made the old new again loved the THX sound and picture

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
likesoldmovies
Jacksonville Ala.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
great movies
1/1/2009

Customer review by grannybird

5.0 stars 1/1/2009 by grannybird
by grannybird

Indiana Jones movies are always good. Good family movies. The fast way I recieved my order was fantasic.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grannybird
Illinois
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Great set and price
1/3/2009

Customer review by countrybabe

5.0 stars 1/3/2009 by countrybabe
by countrybabe

great set with great extras and a wonderful price, used ship to store (so easy and no shipping cost)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
countrybabe
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews