Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-6 of 6 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Love ZP!
11/5/2008

Customer review by Brad123

5.0 stars 11/5/2008 by Brad123
by Brad123

I love ZonePerfect bars. They're a great healthy snack and so easy to grab when I'm on the go.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brad123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Zone Perfect
4/25/2012

Customer review by LakersLove

5.0 stars 4/25/2012 by LakersLove
by LakersLove

The Zone Perfect Chocolate Coconut Crunch bars are my favorite protein bars. I was pleased that I could find them on-line and have them delivered at this price.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LakersLove
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gross!
7/25/2012

Customer review by rierie3

1.0 stars 7/25/2012 by rierie3
by rierie3

Ugh...was so disappointed...tasted like I was eating coconut and chocolate covered sand...it was griddy and taste as if it could of been out of date...so gross...I don't recommend at all

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rierie3
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Glad to Find On-Line
2/14/2012

Customer review by MadameP

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by MadameP
by MadameP

Thanks for making this product available on-line. It is my favorite protein bar and no longer available in the store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MadameP
Wilkesboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Zone Perfect bars are great!
12/9/2013

Customer review by argabrj

5.0 stars 12/9/2013 by argabrj
by argabrj

I've been a fan of the Zone Perfect bars for a couple years now and only got to try the Coconut Crunch on a trip to Chicago. Being from Ohio and the manufacturer being from Columbus thought it odd never finding it around Ohio. But thought it was another great flavor and was pleased to be able to order it from the Walmart website.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
argabrj
Huber Heights, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST Zone Bars!
6/26/2013

Customer review by AFriendOfWalMart

5.0 stars 6/26/2013 by AFriendOfWalMart
by AFriendOfWalMart

I just love these Zone Bars!!! Quick snack when on the go or make it a quick dessert when you want something chocolate!! Have been buying them for years...great buy for the money! In store purchase is ALWAYS out of them so buy online.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AFriendOfWalMart
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.