Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

88 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

93%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 75 total reviews
93%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews
4.5 Is more accurate =)
12/23/2014

Customer review by shuh

4.0 stars 12/23/2014 by shuh
by shuh

Glucerna Snack Shakes have been my go-to when I need a quick meal on the go, ever since my diabetes diagnosis 18 months ago. And Carnation Sugar Free Essentials in the morning when I take my meds. But my metabolism changed recently so I'm changing things up. Tried Level Life protein shakes for brekfast and they're really good and great numbers on proteins and carbs. But they're spendier than what I want for a regular in my diet. Tried Atkins when I saw they had good numbers, too, and the Chocolate Royale is a treat to look forward to. The Cafe Mocha did not work for my taste buds. I'll stick with with my morning coffee and milk plus this Atkins yummy chocolate. And what a great price compared to everybody else's mark ups on protein shakes. Oh and they really fill me up well for hours, too. Having 11 ounces instead of 8 may be a psychological belly filler, but it's working so why would I want to break it? Anyway, I am tickled to find something that meets my nutritional needs, delights my taste buds, and works within my budget.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shuh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect perfect perfect for diabetics
5/6/2016

Customer review by LeeRoytheGirl

5.0 stars 5/6/2016 by LeeRoytheGirl
by LeeRoytheGirl

I'm 63 years old and a diabetic. I absolutely love this chocolate delight Shake by Atkins. In December of last year I was a hundred and 54.4 pounds with a sugar reading of 173. As of today I am 143 pounds with a sugar reading of 114. Every morning I make the following shake. 1 Atkins chocolate delight Shake, 2 cups of spinach and kale medley which I get from Sam's and I freeze so I can grab two handfuls and added to my shake, one eighth of an apple very small because apples contain a lot of sugar, 3 strawberries and a half of a very small navel orange. Freezing the fruit makes the shake even creamy it when you blend it up. This is perfect for diabetics. My weight is down I feel better my sugar is down my doctor is happy. Just remember if you incorporate spinach or kale into your shakes or diet and you don't like it freeze it and blend it up you will not even taste it. The Atkins chocolate delight Shake covers that taste and you will enjoy the combination of the chocolate shake the orange and the strawberries and I promise your sugar level will be fine

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LeeRoytheGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious!
7/21/2016

Customer review by joanney

5.0 stars 7/21/2016 by joanney
by joanney
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my favorite Atkins shake! A richer chocolate flavor and tastes very good!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joanney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Rich Chocolate taste
3/24/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 500 contributor

This is a rich chocolate drink and does not taste like a DIET shake at all! At 11oz. and 160 calories it comes in a 4-pack for about $5.50 at walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (37) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
Atkins dark chocolate royal shake
2/22/2016

Customer review by KSTN

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by KSTN
by KSTN

I love the dark chocolate royal shake. They are high in protein, low in carbs, and tastes great. But, they need to be drank cold.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KSTN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A great shake for diets!
10/9/2012

Customer review by UCSBMom

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by UCSBMom
by UCSBMom

These shakes are rich and creamy with a great dark chocolate taste. I add crushed ice to my shakes and blend them in my Magic Bullet. Walmart has great prices compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (22) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UCSBMom
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
GREAT SHAKES
6/20/2016

Customer review by GiGi1

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by GiGi1
by GiGi1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

NOT MUCH OF A SHAKE PERSON BUT ON A DIET, NOT ATKINS, THAT CALLS FOR THEM.. THESE WERE VERY GOOD AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GiGi1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not Bad
4/8/2011

Customer review by AFawn

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by AFawn
by AFawn

So far I like this flavor best.....but then I'm a chocolate lover! These are really pretty good considering the type of shake they are. I find them to be satisfying.

Was this review helpful? (29) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFawn
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful start to the day!
11/8/2013

Customer review by OMarybob

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by OMarybob
by OMarybob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been on the Atkins diet for over one year now and have lost 63 lbs. I start every morning with a delicious chocolate shake! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (18) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OMarybob
Yerington, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Atkins Dark Chocolate Royal Shake
4/27/2016

Customer review by kathy

5.0 stars 4/27/2016 by kathy
by kathy

great taste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Healthy On the Go Meal Replacement
5/28/2016

Customer review by RaegensMom

5.0 stars 5/28/2016 by RaegensMom
by RaegensMom
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love this protein shake! It is easy to grab as I am dashing out the door and it is also great to have on hand as a high protein snack after workouts. It only has 160 calories so it fits perfectly in with my healthy lifestyle. I love the taste more than other protein shakes. No grit and it has 15g of protein vs lower grams in other premade drinks. Also only 1g of sugar!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RaegensMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shake!
4/8/2016

Customer review by Dketch24

5.0 stars 4/8/2016 by Dketch24
by Dketch24

These shakes taste great! I've been on a low carb diet and these really take the edge off a sweet craving and are a great source of protein.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dketch24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Medium Source of Potassim
12/10/2013

Customer review by Crash694

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Crash694
by Crash694
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second choice for Potassium with low Carb. My 1st choice is the Atkins Advantage Creamy Chocolate Shake which has 800+ Potassium. Regarding Delivery: It took nearly 2wks to arrive at my home. That's a little too long.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crash694
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love these shakes from Atkins!
5/27/2016

Customer review by Bebbie

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by Bebbie
by Bebbie
Top 250 contributor

strawberry is my favorite. I like to pour half into a glass and add my lactose free milk with the other half! mm good.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bebbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 250 contributor
best yet.
2/12/2016

Customer review by Peggy

4.0 stars 2/12/2016 by Peggy
by Peggy

Probly the best tasting one ive tried so far.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Peggy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Atkins Best Price
7/15/2014

Customer review by Country2heart

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Country2heart
by Country2heart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 10 - 4 packs of Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake for my husband who is a diabetic. He likes to drink one every night before bedtime for extra protein. The product is fantastic but the shipping was terrible. Many of the drinks were out of the pack with smashed bottoms. The packing needs to be done better. Not one drink was broken but, some looked to be very close to being busted. I purchased them on the internet because our local WalMart doesn't seem to have more then 1 to 2 4pks available at a time on their shelf.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Country2heart
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product
2/2/2016

Customer review by Vanlady

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Vanlady
by Vanlady

Being a 24/7 caregiver for my husband does now always allow lots of time for myself. When I need a quick snack or meal 'on the run', these shakes are great and healthy too. Not only that, I received a six pack for the price of four in the store; and I didn't have to carry a thing home.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/19/2013

Customer review by FooledInOmaha

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by FooledInOmaha
by FooledInOmaha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the best price I found on the Atkins shakes and I was pleased to have found them with a reputable store like Walmart. They arrived on time and in good condition. They are tasty and somewhat filling - more so than I expected!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FooledInOmaha
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Delicious
3/5/2013

Customer review by happywife13

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by happywife13
by happywife13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great flavor for the chocolate lover. You can't beat the WalMart price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happywife13
Decatur, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake
4/6/2016

Customer review by DonJ

5.0 stars 4/6/2016 by DonJ
by DonJ

My favorite of the Atkins shakes. I always get the delivery ahead of when it was promised.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 75 total reviews
1-20 of 75 reviews