Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

76 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
64
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Great Product
2/2/2016

Customer review by Vanlady

5.0 stars 2/2/2016 by Vanlady
by Vanlady

Being a 24/7 caregiver for my husband does now always allow lots of time for myself. When I need a quick snack or meal 'on the run', these shakes are great and healthy too. Not only that, I received a six pack for the price of four in the store; and I didn't have to carry a thing home.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Vanlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rich Chocolate taste
3/24/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 3/24/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 500 contributor

This is a rich chocolate drink and does not taste like a DIET shake at all! At 11oz. and 160 calories it comes in a 4-pack for about $5.50 at walmart.com

Was this review helpful? (31) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 500 contributor
A great shake for diets!
10/9/2012

Customer review by UCSBMom

5.0 stars 10/9/2012 by UCSBMom
by UCSBMom

These shakes are rich and creamy with a great dark chocolate taste. I add crushed ice to my shakes and blend them in my Magic Bullet. Walmart has great prices compared to other stores.

Was this review helpful? (19) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
UCSBMom
Southern California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Not Bad
4/8/2011

Customer review by AFawn

5.0 stars 4/8/2011 by AFawn
by AFawn

So far I like this flavor best.....but then I'm a chocolate lover! These are really pretty good considering the type of shake they are. I find them to be satisfying.

Was this review helpful? (28) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AFawn
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Gooooood
1/10/2016

Customer review by Santa

5.0 stars 1/10/2016 by Santa
by Santa

Goooood

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Santa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful start to the day!
11/8/2013

Customer review by OMarybob

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by OMarybob
by OMarybob
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I have been on the Atkins diet for over one year now and have lost 63 lbs. I start every morning with a delicious chocolate shake! I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OMarybob
Yerington, NV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4.5 Is more accurate =)
12/23/2014

Customer review by shuh

4.0 stars 12/23/2014 by shuh
by shuh

Glucerna Snack Shakes have been my go-to when I need a quick meal on the go, ever since my diabetes diagnosis 18 months ago. And Carnation Sugar Free Essentials in the morning when I take my meds. But my metabolism changed recently so I'm changing things up. Tried Level Life protein shakes for brekfast and they're really good and great numbers on proteins and carbs. But they're spendier than what I want for a regular in my diet. Tried Atkins when I saw they had good numbers, too, and the Chocolate Royale is a treat to look forward to. The Cafe Mocha did not work for my taste buds. I'll stick with with my morning coffee and milk plus this Atkins yummy chocolate. And what a great price compared to everybody else's mark ups on protein shakes. Oh and they really fill me up well for hours, too. Having 11 ounces instead of 8 may be a psychological belly filler, but it's working so why would I want to break it? Anyway, I am tickled to find something that meets my nutritional needs, delights my taste buds, and works within my budget.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
shuh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Medium Source of Potassim
12/10/2013

Customer review by Crash694

4.0 stars 12/10/2013 by Crash694
by Crash694
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is my second choice for Potassium with low Carb. My 1st choice is the Atkins Advantage Creamy Chocolate Shake which has 800+ Potassium. Regarding Delivery: It took nearly 2wks to arrive at my home. That's a little too long.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Crash694
Northridge, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great taste
11/17/2015

Customer review by SharShee

5.0 stars 11/17/2015 by SharShee
by SharShee

Great tasting product for the price. Most inexpensive purchased at walmart. I use it daily and the 15 gms of protein are much needed in my daily diet. Everyone older should supplement with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SharShee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dr. Atkins shakes
11/11/2015

Customer review by fransgran

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by fransgran
by fransgran

These are great. I am diabetic and these could pass for a decadent milkshake. Most importantly is there is no aftertaste. Also very low impact on glucose levels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
fransgran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
9/19/2013

Customer review by FooledInOmaha

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by FooledInOmaha
by FooledInOmaha
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This was the best price I found on the Atkins shakes and I was pleased to have found them with a reputable store like Walmart. They arrived on time and in good condition. They are tasty and somewhat filling - more so than I expected!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
FooledInOmaha
Omaha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Atkins Best Price
7/15/2014

Customer review by Country2heart

5.0 stars 7/15/2014 by Country2heart
by Country2heart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased 10 - 4 packs of Atkins Advantage Dark Chocolate Royal Shake for my husband who is a diabetic. He likes to drink one every night before bedtime for extra protein. The product is fantastic but the shipping was terrible. Many of the drinks were out of the pack with smashed bottoms. The packing needs to be done better. Not one drink was broken but, some looked to be very close to being busted. I purchased them on the internet because our local WalMart doesn't seem to have more then 1 to 2 4pks available at a time on their shelf.

Was this review helpful? (5) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Country2heart
Placerville, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
10/28/2015

Customer review by starkisser

5.0 stars 10/28/2015 by starkisser
by starkisser

Taste much better than similar products. At times, you can get 6 to a pack for the same cost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
starkisser
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delicious
3/5/2013

Customer review by happywife13

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by happywife13
by happywife13
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great flavor for the chocolate lover. You can't beat the WalMart price.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
happywife13
Decatur, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love these!
10/18/2015

Customer review by Whits5

5.0 stars 10/18/2015 by Whits5
by Whits5

My breakfast...keeps me full all morning along with my water.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Whits5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
a bit blank in taste bot over all a good taste
10/19/2015

Customer review by yichido

4.0 stars 10/19/2015 by yichido
by yichido

as stated above

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
yichido
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Taste good
9/29/2015

Customer review by Jorjie66

4.0 stars 9/29/2015 by Jorjie66
by Jorjie66

This product taste good and does not have an aftertaste. I like it because it is filling and perfect when I need a little something between meals. I have no knowledge of the Atkins weight loss plan. My only negative is the expense.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Jorjie66
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Favorite Flavored Shake
6/10/2013

Customer review by Curvy150

5.0 stars 6/10/2013 by Curvy150
by Curvy150
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really love this Dark Chocolate Royal. It is decadent.....

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Curvy150
Trenton, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good taste, filling,
9/23/2015

Customer review by Marvy

5.0 stars 9/23/2015 by Marvy
by Marvy

Won't spike blood sugar, great taste, makes very tasty smoothies, filling!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marvy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good boost
9/22/2015

Customer review by Grandma

5.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Grandma
by Grandma

Low calorie low sugar good taste high protein. Good boost.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grandma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews