Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

41 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
21
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 36 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews
ATKINS BAR
1/25/2016

Customer review by JOSIE

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by JOSIE
by JOSIE

THIS ONE IS LESS SWEET AND MORE LIKE A BREAKFAST BAR AND THE ONLY ONE I BUY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JOSIE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
substitute for cereal!
7/18/2013

Customer review by luna64

4.0 stars 7/18/2013 by luna64
by luna64

I use this as a substitute for cereal. Just chop it up and add almond milk. It really helps me get over the dying for a bowl of cereal moments. It doesn't make a big serving but it satisfies. I also do this with the cinnamon bun bar. You could add some pecans or walnuts too.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
luna64
upstate NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Bleck!
5/25/2011

Customer review by joyess1

3.0 stars 5/25/2011 by joyess1
by joyess1

Atkins new bars are mostly quite delicious but this one is too grainy in texture and kind of dull in flavor except for the icing. The low carb, high protein is great and the bars are pretty but they are not for the induction phase.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
joyess1
Everett
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yummy
10/3/2015

Customer review by Harleyquinn704

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Harleyquinn704
by Harleyquinn704

Yummy I love these. They are perfect snacks or desserts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Harleyquinn704
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
very tasty
9/30/2015

Customer review by Dorothy

3.0 stars 9/30/2015 by Dorothy
by Dorothy

product was good still have not recieved my complete order will not order on line again

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dorothy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
cranberry almond bar
9/24/2015

Customer review by Margi

5.0 stars 9/24/2015 by Margi
by Margi

This is my 2nd favorite Atkins bar. Not too sweet, has some crunch, just right for morning snack or when you have to eat on the run.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Margi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tastes terrible
9/22/2015

Customer review by Lowcarbfan

1.0 stars 9/22/2015 by Lowcarbfan
by Lowcarbfan

I usually love the Atkins products but this one is terrible. It is very dry and difficult to chew. It doesn't taste like the description either. Yuck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lowcarbfan
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not to sweet
8/22/2012

Customer review by LOWCALCOOKING

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by LOWCALCOOKING
by LOWCALCOOKING

I bought these as a test to see which product I likes better, slim fast or this... These are great tasting and not so sickening sweet like slim fast bars are.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LOWCALCOOKING
az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Tastes great
9/21/2015

Customer review by Shari

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by Shari
by Shari

Satisfies your sweet tooth, a great snack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shari
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
TAsty
9/17/2015

Customer review by Pris

5.0 stars 9/17/2015 by Pris
by Pris

I enjoy the product, low cal but TAsty.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Pris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Morning quicky
1/7/2015

Customer review by WMcoy

4.0 stars 1/7/2015 by WMcoy
by WMcoy

These snack or meal bars are a good carry with you snack or breakfast. They are small and filling at the same time. They are flavorful and have no off putting after taste like some diet foods.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WMcoy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disgusting!
1/4/2015

Customer review by Midale

1.0 stars 1/4/2015 by Midale
by Midale

If it didn't have the white chocolate it may be okay. The cranberries and granola is okay but the fake white chocolate is gross.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Midale
Would recommend to a friend? No
Tastes okay
7/30/2014

Customer review by Bit3

4.0 stars 7/30/2014 by Bit3
by Bit3
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My first time using this & although it tastes okay I was still hungry. I wouldn't want this as a daily intake.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bit3
Chicago
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It was ok..
3/29/2012

Customer review by theinsanityinme

3.0 stars 3/29/2012 by theinsanityinme
by theinsanityinme

I did like it, a little too sweet though that it overpowers the cranberry taste. I would get it again if I had no other choice, but I'd def not if there were others.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
theinsanityinme
New York, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good
6/18/2014

Customer review by prings

4.0 stars 6/18/2014 by prings
by prings
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is great if you are tired of all the chocolate Atkins products.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
prings
prings
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/12/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 6/12/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This bar is part of the breakfast group but I use it as a snack bar like granola bars. It offers the sweet coating and also a tangy cranberry taste.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Shrewsbury
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very tasty
4/9/2012

Customer review by hypocarber

4.0 stars 4/9/2012 by hypocarber
by hypocarber

Another hit, very tasty with no after taste nor stomach iusses - good in-between snack

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
hypocarber
Germany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
1/1/2012

Customer review by RazinRussells

4.0 stars 1/1/2012 by RazinRussells
by RazinRussells

Tasty but not a favorite and not very satisfying, unlike many of the other choices.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RazinRussells
Fauquier County, VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
product was good, shipping was terrible.
6/22/2015

Customer review by geej

4.0 stars 6/22/2015 by geej
by geej

The bars were very good I would buy them again, but the shipping was terrible. They shipped multiple items in the box but all of the items were just thrown into a big clear recycle bag and tied shut then put into a box and shipped. A lot of the boxes were smashed and opened, they product was intact but it was a bad shipping experience.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
geej
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Tasty low carb snack
5/27/2015

Customer review by AtkinsSuccess

5.0 stars 5/27/2015 by AtkinsSuccess
by AtkinsSuccess

The Atkins diet works! This bar is tasty and satsifying. I started the Atkins low carb diet one year ago and lost 30 pounds in less than 6 months. I've kept it off with the Atkin's diet plan for maintenance. The bars the shakes are my go-to snacks. I wish I would have tried Atkins years ago. I wouldn't have spent so many years stressing over not be able to lose those extra pounds.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AtkinsSuccess
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1-20 of 36 reviews