Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

39 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
31
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 31 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews
Great breakfast bar.
5/23/2016

Customer review by RenoMike

5.0 stars 5/23/2016 by RenoMike
by RenoMike
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I eat one of these each morning for breakfast and it keeps me from getting hungry until well after lunch time if I get busy. Quick easy breakfast.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RenoMike
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fabulous Taste!
12/27/2011

Customer review by LowCarbLifestyle

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by LowCarbLifestyle
by LowCarbLifestyle

These bars are definately yummy! I have been following Atkins for 8+ years and have tried many of the Atkins products. I must say that these bars are in my top 5! The price is great compared to the actual Atkins website. The carb count is incredibly low for such a yummy snack!

Was this review helpful? (14) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LowCarbLifestyle
Stockton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
good product
8/22/2011

Customer review by sgrams

5.0 stars 8/22/2011 by sgrams
by sgrams

I like the Atkins bars, no darn sugar in them, and I'm happy that Walmart carries them

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sgrams
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adkins Advantage Granola Bar Chocolate Chip
4/14/2016

Customer review by klcorbin

5.0 stars 4/14/2016 by klcorbin
by klcorbin

Very good. I love most of the Adkins products for my low carb eating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
klcorbin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I LOVE THESE!!!!!
5/26/2011

Customer review by mamasboysmama

5.0 stars 5/26/2011 by mamasboysmama
by mamasboysmama

I think i am in love! these are by far the best bars i have ever ate! I have tried so many bars to try and reach my protein goals and they always are heavy and leave me feeling sick. These bars are light and filling and so yummy! they are covered on the bottom with dark chocolate and studded on top with them as well. these are must buy and a must try for all who love sweets with out giving up good for you healthy stuff.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamasboysmama
fremont.OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/26/2012

Customer review by nanablack

5.0 stars 1/26/2012 by nanablack
by nanablack

Love these bars. The granola adds crunch. Have one for breakfast every morning

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nanablack
Dallas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Yummy
1/27/2016

Customer review by Fran

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Fran
by Fran

Yummy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fran
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Adkins bar
1/25/2016

Customer review by Adkinsgirl

4.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Adkinsgirl
by Adkinsgirl

Low carb diet

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Adkinsgirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great low carb bar
7/16/2012

Customer review by WM1Customer

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by WM1Customer
by WM1Customer

Tastes like candy and satisfies as a meal. Low sugar alcohols too.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WM1Customer
Proud to be from the Lone Star State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
DOES NOT taste like "diet food"! :)
3/4/2014

Customer review by SiggyFreak

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by SiggyFreak
by SiggyFreak

I received some Atkins bars to try & OH MY GOSH, all that I have tried are WONDERFUL, but this little jewel by far is my most fav! I have tried several other "competitors" products & they can't hold a candle to Atkins. DON'T waste your hard earned money on the competitors products, they really aren't that much cheaper if any at all, but they DEFINITELY do not even come close to the delicious taste of the Atkins bars! If you just tried this tasty treat without knowing that it was "diet" food, you would be totally shocked when you found out that it was.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SiggyFreak
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
simply delicious!
1/16/2014

Customer review by borrelia

5.0 stars 1/16/2014 by borrelia
by borrelia
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My favorite out of all the Atkins' meals I've tried. Definitely does not taste like diet food.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
borrelia
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for on the go!
5/16/2012

Customer review by twinreflex

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by twinreflex
by twinreflex

and everyone in the house will eat them!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
twinreflex
Woodmere, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Atkins advantage breakfast bars ... Chocolate chip
5/30/2015

Customer review by Gators1

4.0 stars 5/30/2015 by Gators1
by Gators1

Love the product but these must've been stored a little differently than The same product bought in the grocery store. They appeared to have sort of crumbly chocolate. As if they had been hot and then cold or maybe vibrated quite a bit.Chocolate coveringbroke up into very fine pieces instead of staying on yhe bar. This makes it difficult to eat because the pieces fall off. Usually grab these anything on the way to work but this was impossible because the pieces we get all over my work pants. This can lead to some disconcerting stains on your pants which can cause some embarrassing questions from your coworkers :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Gators1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
atkins bars (orderedvariety)
8/17/2013

Customer review by gulfbeaches

3.0 stars 8/17/2013 by gulfbeaches
by gulfbeaches
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My entire order of atkins bars (11 boxes),,,had melted at some point in the shipment. I live in Florida and was home when the order arrived...so I know it had to have happened somewhere along the line. Some of the bars were 1/2 to 1/3 the size they should have been. I ordered all different kinds of bars,,,and the only one to fare well in the shipment was the Peanut Butter Granola bar,,,,all the rest had some degree of melting. I kept them only because my choice of bars is very limited in the local store. So beware when ordering perishable items. My wife uses Walmart.com all the time and never runs into any problem,,,until now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gulfbeaches
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adkins Bars
7/10/2015

Customer review by DonnaJ

3.0 stars 7/10/2015 by DonnaJ
by DonnaJ

We love the bars , what we didnt like was having them mailed tp us, they arrived melted. Should have been in some sort of ice pack

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DonnaJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Atkins Chocolate Granola Bars
7/5/2015

Customer review by NoLongerLost2

5.0 stars 7/5/2015 by NoLongerLost2
by NoLongerLost2

Love these. Wish I could find them in the stores more. I ordered the last ones and you could tell they had melted some in transit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NoLongerLost2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great help for the carb restricted.
5/20/2015

Customer review by myob543

4.0 stars 5/20/2015 by myob543
by myob543

Being Atkins it is high in fat and very low in carbs. Tastes very good which is a lot help if you are on a carbohydrate restricted diet.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
myob543
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Deliish
2/8/2015

Customer review by gskw

5.0 stars 2/8/2015 by gskw
by gskw

Tastes too good to be true. My coach loved them too. First Atkins product. Enjoyable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gskw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Filling
3/4/2015

Customer review by Franny

5.0 stars 3/4/2015 by Franny
by Franny

Don't have to cook

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Franny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
important part of my weight management plan
11/22/2014

Customer review by aldnt

5.0 stars 11/22/2014 by aldnt
by aldnt

Perfect for morning and midday meal replacement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
aldnt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 31 total reviews
1-20 of 31 reviews