Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 1416 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1416 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

1416 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1107
4 stars
275
3 stars
29
2 stars
3
1 stars
2
1-20 of 1416 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 1416 total reviews
1-20 of 1416 reviews
Tastes and can be used just like sugar-No calories
1/6/2012

Customer review by MarcyK

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by MarcyK
by MarcyK
Top 1000 contributor

I use this just like sugar, no after-taste. Great on cereal, you can make it as sweet as you want it and don't have to worry about calories. Great for late-night cravings on anything you "Just have to have" right then.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MarcyK
Colorado City,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 1000 contributor
low in calories and taste good
10/7/2012

Customer review by coconanni

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by coconanni
by coconanni

Splenda works good in hot or cold drinks, and is great for baking. It can be exchanged for sugar in anything. The only thing I would change is, I wished it came in a large box of bag. I would not have to reorder so often. See if the product can be carried in a larger quantity.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
coconanni
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Works just like sugar .
9/26/2016

Customer review by Cookie

5.0 stars 9/26/2016 by Cookie
by Cookie
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Works just like sugar.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cookie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
splenda
8/6/2016

Customer review by mames

5.0 stars 8/6/2016 by mames
by mames
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I use Splenda all the time at the office. It sweetness my coffee, tea, oatmeal, anything really. It tastes good and has no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mames
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Splenda
8/10/2016

Customer review by Chris

4.0 stars 8/10/2016 by Chris
by Chris
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great product and great price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Chris
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I LIKE SPENDA
7/28/2016

Customer review by vegranberry

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by vegranberry
by vegranberry
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like Splenda

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
vegranberry
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Splenda Granulated
7/25/2016

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 7/25/2016 by Mary
by Mary
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I like this product for sweetening fruit as strawberries etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cant tell the difference!
7/6/2016

Customer review by wunluv

5.0 stars 7/6/2016 by wunluv
by wunluv
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was surprised how much this tastes like the real thing. There isnt any aftertaste. Other artificial sweeteners leave an awful aftertaste. This box lasts quite awhile for me. I also higly recommend the Splenda brown sugar.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
wunluv
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Jusy what I ordered and came in timely fashion
3/1/2016

Customer review by None

5.0 stars 3/1/2016 by None
by None

Just what I ordered

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
None
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
0 calories
11/20/2015

Customer review by IrCalove

5.0 stars 11/20/2015 by IrCalove
by IrCalove

I love Splenda no Calorie Sweetener Granulated. Because you can put it anywhere in your drinks or replacing white sugar with splenda which gives you exact same taste except its 0 calories. How great is that?

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
IrCalove
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good quality.
10/30/2015

Customer review by RODAMA

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by RODAMA
by RODAMA

Good quality at a good price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RODAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A+
10/3/2015

Customer review by Cheryl

5.0 stars 10/3/2015 by Cheryl
by Cheryl

We love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Cheryl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No bitter after taste...great!
4/18/2014

Customer review by Abeliever2

5.0 stars 4/18/2014 by Abeliever2
by Abeliever2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It really surprised me, first sweetener I have used that I enjoyed. Thanks.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Abeliever2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/10/2015

Customer review by JenniferH

5.0 stars 12/10/2015 by JenniferH
by JenniferH

I love the little box of Splenda I received for review. The spout on the side made it super easy to use for anything I make. It dissolves instantly. It taste really good. There's no after taste. It taste just like you used sugar. Everything I made so far with it, the taste was just as if I used sugar. It's so easy replacing sugar with this product. If you've never tried Splenda, I highly recommend you getting some. It's really easy using when you bake especially. No one could even tell the difference in taste. They were pretty surprised after they tried everything that I had used Splenda instead of sugar. I'm very pleased with this product and will be purchasing it for future ventures in cooking, beverages and more. Plus, it's a healthier alternative over sugar so it's a win, win in my house now. The biggest plus I like is it's zero calories. It can help you control your health/weight much better. Try it out. I think you'll be pleasantly surprised like I was. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JenniferH
12/8/2015

Customer review by JacquelineB

5.0 stars 12/8/2015 by JacquelineB
by JacquelineB

I have always used the pink packet sweetener so getting Splenda was a new experience. I had put the box aside to use when I had time which meant after I finished the Thanksgiving dinner for 15 people in my home. As coffee was finally served on Thanksgiving evening and sweetener- the pink packets was put on the table, one of the guests asked me if I had any Splenda. I was mildly surprised, but willingly opened the box I had been sent. I had already used the pink packet in my first cup of coffee, but decided to try the Splenda in the second. This was a good taste test because the coffee was identical. Much to my surprise the second cup tasted sweeter and had less of an aftertaste. One of the guests, a sugar user, tried the Splenda and even though he imagined it would be artificial and awful he had to admit that the coffee with Splenda was "pretty good" I have not as yet had the opportunity to try Splenda in a recipe, but I do look forward to doing it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JacquelineB
12/14/2015

Customer review by JohnathanR

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by JohnathanR
by JohnathanR

When I first got Splenda I wasn't sure how I'd like it or even if there'd be any difference to sugar, boy was I wrong! Splenda actually tastes better than sugar and the best part about it in my opinion is that there's no calories, I can feel less guilty whenever I use it if I feel like I used a bit too much, can't say the same for other brands of sugar. It honestly exceeded my expectations and made me feel like a little kid that just has to have sugar on everything just for the thrill, I even tried putting some onto foods and drinks that quite frankly don't need any more sweetening than they already have (or don't) and shockingly it gives them their own unique flavor that I could honestly enjoy again if I were crazy enough to do it (I might just be). I am genuinely upset at myself for not trying out Splenda sooner, this may end up replacing any of the other brands of sugar I use, something I would highly recommend trying out. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

JohnathanR
12/14/2015

Customer review by DevinG

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by DevinG
by DevinG

I am a member of Crowdtap and #SplendaSavvys and Splenda sent me a free sample inexchange for an honest review of their product. I used Splenda no-calorie sweetener in several of my drinks and desserts in place of sugar. It sweetened everything just like regular sugar and I couldn't really taste a difference in the flavors of my drinks and baked goods after using it. I felt better about my eating habits after making the change to Splenda because I knew I was reducing not only my calories intake but my sugar intake as well. Pretty much everything we use today has a lot of sugar in the ingredients and that doesn't help at all when you are trying to maintain a healthy lifestyle and diet. But Splenda no calorie sweetener makes it easier and tastes great! I was able to enjoy the same things as my family and friends but with the benefits of Splenda I didn't have any guilty feelings afterwards. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

DevinG
12/11/2015

Customer review by AdrieC

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by AdrieC
by AdrieC

I used Splenda as a replacement for sugar in many of my recipes this Thanksgiving and I must say, I was throughoutly impressed! Honestly, I didn't think that Splenda would add ask much sweetness as regular sugar to my dishes but boy was I wrong. In fact, my dishes tasted better than usual! I received many compliments on my sweet potato pies this year. As for Splenda in general, I do like it more than I thought I would. I usually don't like substitutions or anything of that kind but Splenda just may be my go-to sweetener now. Unlike others that I have tried, Splenda doesn't make me wish that I had sugar or anytype of syrup to sweeten my drinks and desserts even more. Spenda does the job on it's own. I definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for an amazingly good and healthier substitute to sugar and other sweeteners alike. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

AdrieC
12/14/2015

Customer review by TaNeshiaJ

5.0 stars 12/14/2015 by TaNeshiaJ
by TaNeshiaJ

I love this stuff and it for all things that need sweetening. I put it in coffee, a little in my high fiber cereal, sometimes in high protein smoothies, sometimes to sweeten my green tea, and just about anything else I can make that needs extra sweetness. Splenda, which is a brand name for sucralose, started out in powder form in packets to compete with other sweeteners such as aspartame and saccharine, primarily to be added to drinks. The granulated form extends sucralose's uses to encompass all those in which sugar can be used. I have baked with it a couple of times, with good results; and it is especially convenient that it is formulated to substitute for sugar cup for cup, teaspoon for teaspoon. This obviously means that you prefer sugar in a sugar bowl rather than packets, you can use this just as you would regular sugar. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TaNeshiaJ
12/8/2015

Customer review by TiffanyK

4.0 stars 12/8/2015 by TiffanyK
by TiffanyK

I had tried some products with Splenda in it before and didn't care much for them because of the aftertaste,so I was a little hesitant about using this.Honestly,I didn't really mind it too much and found that this didn't have as much of an aftertaste like some of the other products I had used in the past.It works and measures out just like sugar,so it makes it super easy to use.I like that it's lower calorie and will be better for me than using actual sugar.So I can enjoy the sweetness without feeling so guilty or worrying about my health.I'm not sure if this would completely replace regular sugar or using Sweet'N Low,but I will definitely continue to use it sometimes.I didn't get to make the recipe that we were asked to,but I did use it in tea and a cookie recipe and thought it worked very nicely. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

TiffanyK
1-20 of 1416 total reviews
1-20 of 1416 reviews