Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

138 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
121
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 138 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews
Better for wavy hair than curly hair.
7/13/2013

Customer review by tfios14

4.0 stars 7/13/2013 by tfios14
by tfios14

My hair is type 3c so I have small tight spirals. On my hair it doesn´t really do much besides make it crispy which I don't like. My sister who has wavy hair though loves it! It defines the waves and makes it wavier than it was before.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tfios14
Merida, YU
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great stuff
8/11/2014

Customer review by Iluvshelties

5.0 stars 8/11/2014 by Iluvshelties
by Iluvshelties

I have dry, thick wavy hair and wanted to embrace the curls. I just spritz this in directly after a shower, scrunch, and air-dry for huge bouncy curls that I never knew my hair could make. They aren't crunchy either! This product is amazing!

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Iluvshelties
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works as Expected
6/2/2014

Customer review by Duden

4.0 stars 6/2/2014 by Duden
by Duden

Works very well with any argan oil or John Frieda Frizz-Ease Serum.

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Duden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Highly recommended
12/9/2014

Customer review by absolut3xvix3n

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by absolut3xvix3n
by absolut3xvix3n

I absolutely love this product and use this styling spray to maintain a natural look for my curls, volume, and styling longevity daily. Frizz-Ease Dream Curls Curl Perfecting Spray is highly recommended by me for frizz control and curl styling ease.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
absolut3xvix3n
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Product.
1/23/2015

Customer review by Cuchulain

5.0 stars 1/23/2015 by Cuchulain
by Cuchulain

I recently cut my hair very, very close to my head to have CURLS again. I have had extremely long have all my life and due to the weight and length...I lost my curls. I use this product in the heat and to maintain my curls and I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cuchulain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frizzy Hair? Use This
5/16/2015

Customer review by midwho

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by midwho
by midwho

This frizz-ease does just that. When my hair looks frizzy I spray on some of this and the frizzy look disappears. One bottle of this lasts me for months.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
midwho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
No frizz and tight curls
1/19/2012

Customer review by geegee

5.0 stars 1/19/2012 by geegee
by geegee

After using the product I was amaze.Non greasy,no frizz and bounce in my spiral curls.love it.Would recommend it.

geegee
Franklinville,NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is great for curly hair.
1/6/2012

Customer review by Dawner

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Dawner
by Dawner

I love this product! My hair gets frizzy because it has so much natural curl and this product keeps the curls from getting frizzed without weighing it down.I get bouncy, defined curls without the frizz. I highly recommend this product if you have curly hair that is prone to frizz from humidity.

Dawner
Durand, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
This product is the best.
10/12/2013

Customer review by Tawna1984

5.0 stars 10/12/2013 by Tawna1984
by Tawna1984

I used Dream Curls Curl-Perfecting Spray for the first time on September 29th & my curls lasted for hours.

Tawna1984
Shelby Township, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Name Fits
1/6/2012

Customer review by Cindy62

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by Cindy62
by Cindy62

Dream curls is way more than appropriate name for this amazing product! I have wavy/curly hair and have been fighting frizz for decades. Finally a product that controls the frizz, makes the curl look natural and makes is so easy to style. Just apply after shampoo and let air dry or use a difussor. Wonderful wonderful wonderful

Cindy62
Augusta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Excellent Product
1/5/2012

Customer review by FrizzHair

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by FrizzHair
by FrizzHair

Very good for curly hair. Just started using the product last year. Controls friz but doesn't weigh down my hair.

FrizzHair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This is a wonderful product.
1/6/2012

Customer review by huffnuz

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by huffnuz
by huffnuz

I have been using this product since it came on the market. It works just as it promises to. I and my teenage daughter have very long curly hair. At the first sign of humidity our hair turns more into a pile of frizz and less curls. Using Dream Curls takes care of this problem. I highly recommend it to anyone.

huffnuz
Hudson, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Cant live without it
1/6/2012

Customer review by abrody

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by abrody
by abrody

I have used this product for a few years and cant live without it. I can spray it on and do nothing and my hair dries with soft curls or use it with other Frizz Ease products to have a more dramatic looks. My hair is so much softer and healthier looking when I am using Dream Curls. It also keeps the frizz in check.

abrody
Scottsdale Az
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Silky Success
1/8/2012

Customer review by heidik

5.0 stars 1/8/2012 by heidik
by heidik

The Dream Curls Curl-Perfecting Spray left my hair softer than any other product on the market right now. I really enjoyed the fresh fragrance and the long-lasting frizz control this product provided.

heidik
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfection!
1/5/2012

Customer review by pennypickles

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by pennypickles
by pennypickles

My hair was curly as a toddler, went straight for most of adolescence and started curling again when I was in my mid-twenties. Needless to say, I had no idea how to style it. I've spent nearly ten years trying to figure out the best products to use in my fine, wavy/curly hair to hold the curl without being crunchy. I stumbled upon DreamCurls on accident, but I'll never use anything else. It truly enhanced and held my curls, no crunch or crispiness in sight, and praise be! the scent wasn't overpowering. I'd only found one other curl enhancing spray that worked well on my hair but its scent was so strong and overpowering, I couldn't use it. This is perfect in every way.

pennypickles
ithaca, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Very Good Product
1/5/2012

Customer review by Shanna

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Shanna
by Shanna

I've been using the Dream Curls for about 3 years now and I love it. I have very thick curly hair and it does a great job of taming it. This product, combined with a frizz serum, keeps my hair from puffing out like a bush :)

Shanna
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Amazing product!
1/5/2012

Customer review by Kim26

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Kim26
by Kim26

I love this product! My hair is less frizzy, healthier, and shinier thanks to this product. Love that it doesn't make my hair crunchy looking while making my curls more defined!. Highly recommended!

Kim26
FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Miracle Spray!
3/31/2013

Customer review by Britt127

5.0 stars 3/31/2013 by Britt127
by Britt127

After using gel for so many years I decided to trying Dream Curls spray. I'm so glad I did! My curls are bouncy, soft and it doesn't give my hair the "crunchy" look. I highly recommend this product!

Britt127
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love this product
1/15/2012

Customer review by lindajoy1968

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by lindajoy1968
by lindajoy1968

Love how this brings out my natural curls yet never weighs my hair down or makes it feel crunchy.

lindajoy1968
Neenah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Works wonderfully,
1/6/2012

Customer review by JBmomof3

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by JBmomof3
by JBmomof3

Love the way it smells, evenly sprays, keeps curls together and looking great!! I like this product so much I feel comfortable using it on my young daughter's hair with no worries.

JBmomof3
Lawrence,KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1-20 of 138 reviews