Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

62 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
53
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 61 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews
Glossing Mist for flyaway hair
6/4/2011

Customer review by subgirl

5.0 stars 6/4/2011 by subgirl
by subgirl

This product is the best I've found for frizz. Living in the desert, with its low humidity, leads to frizzy hair. This mist keeps the frizz away and adds shine. I couldn't do without it.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
subgirl
Tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
LOVE IT
5/1/2012

Customer review by Angelina24

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Angelina24
by Angelina24

Absolutely LOVE this spray! It really does work! I've tried tons of other products and none worked like this one does!I recommend this to all my friends when they complain about frizz or not having "shiny" hair!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angelina24
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
11/27/2011

Customer review by fluffsalot

5.0 stars 11/27/2011 by fluffsalot
by fluffsalot

Excelent product. So happy to find where I can get it. Have looked for months. Now I shine! Thank you. Fluffy

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fluffsalot
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Yuck
4/22/2011

Customer review by DestinationTruth

2.0 stars 4/22/2011 by DestinationTruth
by DestinationTruth

This product did not gloss, did not anti-frizz. I recommend citre shine's gloss spray instead. I tried this because citre shine's wasn't available online. Won't buy it again. Also, smells awful.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DestinationTruth
Vermont
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Brillant Shine and Health
1/6/2012

Customer review by LAC29

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by LAC29
by LAC29

I really enjoy this product for my hair, because I live in a highly humid climate. My hair is always ready to frizz up at any time. This is really light in texture - not really greasy or heavy feeling. I like the smell too it's fresh and not highly perfumed. I can go about 2 - 3 days without needing to add other products to my hair. Really good for frizzy, curly, wavy, or straight hair.

LAC29
New Orleans, LA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Product out there for Frizzy hair!
1/6/2012

Customer review by NancyTulls

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by NancyTulls
by NancyTulls

I absolutely love this product. I have been using it for years now and will b using it as long as it's available. It controls frizz and makes my hair shiny and smooth without weighing my style down. I definitely recommended!!

NancyTulls
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
love this product
1/16/2012

Customer review by robbie753

5.0 stars 1/16/2012 by robbie753
by robbie753

I have very wavy hair, but love the look of straight hair.When I straighten my hair and finish with a spray of Glossing Mist I love the shine and the fact that my hair seems to stay straighter longer. When I let my natural waves go this Mist controls the frizz, yet keeps the shape of my waves. Glossing Mist helps my inner wavy girl hair personality shine!

robbie753
nj,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
perfect
1/25/2012

Customer review by hweyjane

5.0 stars 1/25/2012 by hweyjane
by hweyjane

100% Shine® Glossing Mist working perfect for me, i can't live without it.

hweyjane
nyc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
An Everyday Necessity
1/5/2012

Customer review by Prnpeach

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Prnpeach
by Prnpeach

This product is amazing. I use this product everyday on my hair. My hair is really dry and this mist makes it look refreshed and revitalized. I have been every color and most recently I went from bright light blonde to a very light ash brown getting closer to my natural color. It lasts quite some time so its a great size for the money. I recommend this to all of my friends.

Prnpeach
New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wonderful!
1/6/2012

Customer review by taintedbunnii

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by taintedbunnii
by taintedbunnii

I absolutely love this product! I have the worst frizz, especially in the summer, and this works perfect to flatten down those flyways! The substance has a little bit of a stickiness, but wasn't all that noticed after it dried. Once it dried, (didn't take too long) my hair was silky smooth and no frizz! This is a must have.

taintedbunnii
Topeka, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
My favorite spray
1/5/2012

Customer review by Tatfreak

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Tatfreak
by Tatfreak

I have color treated frizzy hair and this spray is the only product that helps control the frizzness and dry look.

Tatfreak
San Jose, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
For all ages
1/5/2012

Customer review by Leslie01

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by Leslie01
by Leslie01

I use this product every morning. It smells great and gives my hair a little sparkle. My daughters even use it on their hair. They are only 6 and 3 but love the smell. They call it "Sunshine".

Leslie01
Ball Ground, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
100% Shine® Glossing Mist
4/14/2012

Customer review by HOLAGRRL

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by HOLAGRRL
by HOLAGRRL

I never used to get the slippery shine. It's still nawt the best but it makes it shiny. If you spray it too close, on a part of my hair it becomes oily. And my friend has been seeing a difference.

HOLAGRRL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frizz-ease makes dyed hair look natural
1/14/2012

Customer review by jackiestone

5.0 stars 1/14/2012 by jackiestone
by jackiestone

I had to start dying my hair early when gray started coming in when I was in my twenties. I had a Bride of Frankenstein streak in my hair, which was pretty cool then, but the gray kept coming. In my late 30's coloring my hair became a routine that had to be done regularly. My concern about doing that was the dull, flat, monotone color and the frizzy hair that came with saturating chemicals into my hair. I searched the shelves in my local drugstore and came across the Frizz Ease glossing mist. I thought I would try it. I loved it, and it's really a part of my coloring routine. The gloss brings out the subtle highlights, keeps the ugly frizz down and makes everything look NATURAL. I really do love it.

jackiestone
edgewood, nm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
friss ease
1/5/2012

Customer review by nancylynn

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by nancylynn
by nancylynn

I have to tell you that out of all of the other products that are supposed to controll firzz that this one is the very best, i wwouldn't use anything else. try it if you haven't used it because it is great and you won't be sorry. nancy

nancylynn
palmyra,indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
great!
1/6/2012

Customer review by bunn51

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by bunn51
by bunn51

I love the frizz-ease glossing mist. I have baby fine hair and it's the only product I can use to keep the frizzies at bay! A little goes a long way!!!

bunn51
grand rapids, mn.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
For Smooth Shine
1/6/2012

Customer review by captarlo

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by captarlo
by captarlo

This product consistently tames my moderate frizz and adds great fragrance and shine. Bad hair days are a thing of the past!

captarlo
West Salem, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
A shining shine!
1/10/2012

Customer review by mellyg82

5.0 stars 1/10/2012 by mellyg82
by mellyg82

This product leaves my hair feeling refreshed and adds just the right amount of shine without making my hair look greasy or feel too heavy. Love it!

mellyg82
KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Perfect for every day use
1/5/2012

Customer review by mimsy

5.0 stars 1/5/2012 by mimsy
by mimsy

Glossing Mist is light and smells great. It's perfect for leaving my hair shiny and soft. It always lasts from morning until night time, If you need a light product to smooth frizz, pick this Glossing Mist.

mimsy
La Mirada, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
controls flyaways
1/6/2012

Customer review by slmc

5.0 stars 1/6/2012 by slmc
by slmc

My daughter loves this product. She has long, naturally wavy, brunette hair and likes to straighten it sometimes. 100% shine helps her control the flyaways. She has tried other products, but none of them compare to 100% shine. Thank you for making such a wonderful product.

slmc
Redford, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
1-20 of 61 total reviews
1-20 of 61 reviews