Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

21 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-17 of 17 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

This is THE Stuff!
10/26/2012

Customer review by xohmyheadx

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by xohmyheadx
by xohmyheadx

It's crazy hard to find, and when you DO find it, the price has been jacked up sky high! Not so at Wal-Mart. While my order was initially met with news they were out of stock, the very next day, it was found! Hurray!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
xohmyheadx
Orange County, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
the great tummy reliever
10/26/2013

Customer review by captainjack50

5.0 stars 10/26/2013 by captainjack50
by captainjack50

true product that works when taken as directed. relieves my bloating when I eat to much. restores complete relief.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
captainjack50
bronx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product!
1/20/2013

Customer review by Taffygayle

5.0 stars 1/20/2013 by Taffygayle
by Taffygayle

Always calms an acid stomach after eating. Wish I could find it in the MINT flavor. Thanks for stocking this product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Taffygayle
Burlingame, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A product that works.
3/1/2013

Customer review by lalark

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by lalark
by lalark

Husband likes this product (mint is better than berry, but not available here) if he gets indigestion after consuming a meal. Pepcid works well, and Walmart used to carry it in-store as did other outlets, but all have gone to private label products that do not treat the problem. Although it's not available in-store, I am glad that Walmart has the 'home free' option to get Pepcid shipped at the best price I've seen online. Just buy three bottles! The date code is sufficiently long enough in the future that there's no problem buying multiples.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lalark
Springdale, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best product ever made for the acid reflux suferer
4/30/2013

Customer review by Gottoeatnow

5.0 stars 4/30/2013 by Gottoeatnow
by Gottoeatnow

I always have Pepcid Complete nearby, especially for in the middle of the night when acid reflux can hit you suddenly! I don't even have to put the lights on to find the easy to open bottle and chew one tablet in the dark and within minutes I'm feeling better! This product flies off the shelves in the stores for it works so well, worth every penny!

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gottoeatnow
Aiken SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Pepcid Complete
8/21/2014

Customer review by treme57

5.0 stars 8/21/2014 by treme57
by treme57

I recently received this as a free sample from Smiley 360. I suffer with big time heartburn and have tried many medicines to try and control this. With this life we have everybody has stress and I find it very frequently affects me and my acid reflux. I found it very easy to swallow this pill although it was a little chalky tasting. This definitely worked for me and I found that quite exciting as many things have not. I have already recommended this to my friends and family, who also have bought this product and found it helpful. In this little way I am grateful that I was able to try this product and be able to recommend it to so many people who also suffer as I do. Definitely would suggest you all give this a try.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
treme57
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Can't live without this.
7/2/2015

Customer review by vpeacock

5.0 stars 7/2/2015 by vpeacock
by vpeacock

I love this and can't live without it. I ordered 5 bottles because I haven't been able to find it at my Kroger, Target, CVS, or Walgreens. I panicked. I feel relief in 5 minutes or less.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
vpeacock
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Product
7/29/2015

Customer review by Doc1

5.0 stars 7/29/2015 by Doc1
by Doc1

This product is being used by both my fiance and me. It tastes good and works rapidly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doc1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Slow shipping
4/22/2014

Customer review by Mswv35

4.0 stars 4/22/2014 by Mswv35
by Mswv35

The product is just as expected however I have noticed that if you have things shipped, as I often have to do, that when the shipping is free it takes twice as long to get what you have ordered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mswv35
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The BEST!
9/20/2014

Customer review by debbiedu22

5.0 stars 9/20/2014 by debbiedu22
by debbiedu22

This is the best thing (over-the-counter) for acid reflux! I've checked all over the internet & this is the cheapest price. Highly recommend to anyone suffering from this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
debbiedu22
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great antacid
1/28/2015

Customer review by 27cp

5.0 stars 1/28/2015 by 27cp
by 27cp

i have used this for the last several months and have been very pleased

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
27cp
St. Croix, VI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
The Best
2/3/2015

Customer review by Timkerbell

5.0 stars 2/3/2015 by Timkerbell
by Timkerbell

I highly recommend this for everyone that has heartburn the best works immediately

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Timkerbell
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works For Me
6/1/2015

Customer review by Brochaz

5.0 stars 6/1/2015 by Brochaz
by Brochaz

I've tried a few other antacids, but none work as well as this or as fast. Even the generics, which are chemically identical aren't as good since they are much harder to chew. I'll stick with the more expensive brand name for now.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brochaz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Soothes heartburn quickly
6/3/2015

Customer review by Mary

5.0 stars 6/3/2015 by Mary
by Mary

Works quickly so you can get back to doing important things!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pepcid
6/8/2015

Customer review by Giffa

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Giffa
by Giffa

My hubby and I love this product.. Just wish when Wal-mart shipped they would be more careful as to how they package i receive a lot of smashed product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Giffa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Satisfied
6/11/2015

Customer review by Debbiedee40

5.0 stars 6/11/2015 by Debbiedee40
by Debbiedee40

These are my life savers.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Debbiedee40
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
work greats
7/26/2015

Customer review by TKAGirl

5.0 stars 7/26/2015 by TKAGirl
by TKAGirl

works great for hiatal hernia.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TKAGirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes