Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

9/12/2013

Customer review by kittenowner

5.0 stars 9/12/2013 by kittenowner
by kittenowner

For fast, no-mess, no-fuss clean-ups, this product can't be beat. Love it.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kittenowner
San Diego CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
helpful and necessary
6/26/2010

Customer review by emailgrandma

5.0 stars 6/26/2010 by emailgrandma
by emailgrandma

Excelllant condition in receiving and very affordable and delivery was a snap.they even taped each one to make sure there was no shifting during shipment as it is a requirement with my non ambulatory physical situation to shop on line;it was a pleasure to receive wal mart quality and prices on line without sacrificing product qualtiy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
emailgrandma
Hampton NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/8/2012

Customer review by armyinfantry

5.0 stars 8/8/2012 by armyinfantry
by armyinfantry

I was afraid Walmart wouldn't ship to an APO addess in Afghanistan. When I put in the address it said that it was not a proper address and was not recognized, did I want to continue. Gladly it did ship and there is a group of soliders that do not have enough water to take showers that are very pleased with the 40 packages that were sent. Thank You!!!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
armyinfantry
Vicenza, Italy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Great towel.
8/3/2012

Customer review by horseman14

5.0 stars 8/3/2012 by horseman14
by horseman14

Good for personal hygene.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
horseman14
Gate City, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Works well, portability is great,
9/11/2013

Customer review by projectrunway

5.0 stars 9/11/2013 by projectrunway
by projectrunway

I have very sensitive skin and even more sensitive lungs. Though I am sensitive to these too, they are the least offensive of all these types of products for smell and irritation. As with a lot of products that are less expensive, they have less of the horrid perfumes and other chemicals that are so very harmful. I just make sure to rinse with water very well and dispose of the wipes in an air tight container.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
projectrunway
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Top 1000 contributor
Not the one I ordered
1/24/2013

Customer review by texmaryanne

3.0 stars 1/24/2013 by texmaryanne
by texmaryanne

I ordered this twice because I wanted the one that is for FACE and Hands. The picture of the package showed "Face and Hands." I wanted a product gentle enough to clean my face without irritating it. Each time, I received the ones that were for HANDS. Walmart has a very good return policy, but I had ordered the product off the Internet because I have problems with my knee and did not want to have to walk to the back of the store where the item is kept. Of course, if someone wanted the one only for cleaning hands, then this product would be fine. It just wasn't for me. I returned it to the store. I had bought the one for Face and Hands before, but I did not find it in the store either. Maybe it has been discontinued.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
texmaryanne
Nacogdoches TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/25/2012

Customer review by Teachet

5.0 stars 10/25/2012 by Teachet
by Teachet

Great wipes for the price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Teachet
Virgin Island
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
10/30/2013

Customer review by ken2028

5.0 stars 10/30/2013 by ken2028
by ken2028

Perfect when your out with the kids. School, Parks etc.. Keep the clean

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ken2028
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Found Them!!!
11/10/2014

Customer review by kydamma

5.0 stars 11/10/2014 by kydamma
by kydamma

Could not find in grocery store. Good Old Walmart.com came through with what I needed just as it has in times past, Thank you, Have been using these for years. Excellant product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kydamma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price!!
9/21/2014

Customer review by TreatThemRight

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by TreatThemRight
by TreatThemRight

Have used these for years, excellent product for those of us on the go, traveling or spend TOO much time in their vehicles. An extremely convenient item to have around, just fits in the cup holder and it is easy to pull one out at a time and clean and disinfect your hands before a meal, (great for clean after up a meal also), or disinfecting your hands after leaving a store , the pharmacy, etc. Remember it's flu season once again!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TreatThemRight
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
quick delivery, reasonable price, pretty good qual
4/15/2014

Customer review by F16191

5.0 stars 4/15/2014 by F16191
by F16191

Will recommend to any one....

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
F16191
Charlotte, Vt.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Keepin it clean
1/20/2015

Customer review by Smilen1st7

5.0 stars 1/20/2015 by Smilen1st7
by Smilen1st7

These wipes are great to use on surfaces that your child eats on no Worry about rinsing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Smilen1st7
Would recommend to a friend? Yes