Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wet Ones Antibacterial Citrus wipes
10/3/2014

Customer review by 12dogs

5.0 stars 10/3/2014 by 12dogs
by 12dogs

These are great! The only problem is that the sheets only has three places they are connected to the next sheet, and you can't use the opening in the lid to draw out a sheet and have another one there. I have to open the top, and reach in to get a wipe. They need more areas of connection to the sheets so they will follow behind the next sheet and you can loop the next sheet in the lid to easily get the next one.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
12dogs
Clarksville, Tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/21/2012

Customer review by orise

5.0 stars 10/21/2012 by orise
by orise

Great for the car for dirty little hands when there is no water available. Great for travelling also or just to have in your car or purse for little or big emergencies. If you are in need of refreshing your personal hygiene areas...... excellent for that as well. This is an all purpose product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
orise
Middle East
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great product for everyday use!
12/11/2014

Customer review by MMW87

5.0 stars 12/11/2014 by MMW87
by MMW87

I received this product from smiley 360 and absolutely loved it. I love the scent and the fact that it's antibacterial. I just had my first nephew born and it comes in handy having ready to use wipes to make sure I'm germ free when holding him. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MMW87
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Price on a wonderful product
5/24/2011

Customer review by BeadsRule

5.0 stars 5/24/2011 by BeadsRule
by BeadsRule

I use Wet Ones towelettes all the time and ordered 15 of these at one time to save on shipping while saving a couple of dollars on each canister over the grocery store/drugstore price. Love the citrus scent!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeadsRule
Raleigh, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very Handy Product
8/3/2014

Customer review by Gram2jna

4.0 stars 8/3/2014 by Gram2jna
by Gram2jna

Great product. Scent is good. Comes in very handy in any number of situations. My only complaint is that it took me a few tries to figure out where the Wet Ones should be threaded from (middle or outer). I tried several times from the middle as that made the most sense to me, but they kept tearing and clogging up the opening. So, I threaded a sheet from the outside edge and that has worked like a charm ever since.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gram2jna
Chesapeake, Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Usually use Wet Ones in red can
3/21/2014

Customer review by Honh

5.0 stars 3/21/2014 by Honh
by Honh

these meet the expectations that I want cleaning, pleasing odor.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Honh
Bowling Green FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
What I think
9/2/2015

Customer review by Hotwoman1

5.0 stars 9/2/2015 by Hotwoman1
by Hotwoman1

They work great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hotwoman1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes