Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

13 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVED IT!
12/15/2008

Customer review by fallnxloneliness

5.0 stars 12/15/2008 by fallnxloneliness
by fallnxloneliness

This stuff helped me extremely. I always had a problem getting my hair to curl and stay that way but now i just scrunch it while spraying this in my hair and my hair stays curly all day. Its amazing stuff. I recommend this to all my friends and anyone else out there looking for something to keep their hair in place.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
fallnxloneliness
Hagerstown, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Rock On!!
12/1/2008

Customer review by LIZZYXIZZY

4.0 stars 12/1/2008 by LIZZYXIZZY
by LIZZYXIZZY

i luv it i like having big dues...and dis works perfectly except dat its hard to spray, its heavy for my lil'hands...lol But so far so good!!..=]

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LIZZYXIZZY
Berwyn, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The holdingest spay!
8/5/2012

Customer review by lsldcd

5.0 stars 8/5/2012 by lsldcd
by lsldcd

The service: arrived fast. But I wish my local Walmart still carried it so I don't have to order. The product: the ONLY spray or product that lets my thin limp hair defy gravity, and the only one that doesn't weigh it down. You can achieve anything you can dream up-- Glued will freeze it for posterity, hehe! Actually, it's not hard to wash out.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lsldcd
MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/24/2013

Customer review by suzyq58

5.0 stars 1/24/2013 by suzyq58
by suzyq58

This is the only hairspray I have found that really works for my hair & hairstyle. When I couldn't find it in my local Walmart, I tried 3 or 4 other brands with no luck...luckily I was able to find it online. I ordered 4 in case they are thinking about discontinuing it. I HOPE NOT!! THIS HAIRSPRAY IS FANTASTIC!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suzyq58
Hadley, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/25/2012

Customer review by deanbear

5.0 stars 8/25/2012 by deanbear
by deanbear

Best price, great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deanbear
Gastonia, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Exceptionally strong hair spray
1/23/2013

Customer review by DotPa

5.0 stars 1/23/2013 by DotPa
by DotPa

The best strong hold hair spray I've ever used. Holds styling for days. Does not leave hair feeling soft, but it's not supposed to. The nozzle could be easier to use.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DotPa
CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
wonderful product
1/28/2013

Customer review by samboh59

5.0 stars 1/28/2013 by samboh59
by samboh59

Best hair spray I could get. Good shipping time, just alot of wasted box space, no shipping all the cans together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
samboh59
marshall, mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It's ok to good
9/26/2012

Customer review by sandapanda

4.0 stars 9/26/2012 by sandapanda
by sandapanda

I have used it twice since getting it. I find it to be about as good as most of the stronger hold hair sprays. It is also a fine mist so be careful not to breath while spraying it. Does the job but I guess I was expecting more. The price is decent though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sandapanda
Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day