Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

305 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

94%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
257
4 stars
21
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 stars
10
1-20 of 303 total reviews
94%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 303 total reviews
1-20 of 303 reviews
Great smelling shower gel!
6/30/2016

Customer review by Rainbath_1990

5.0 stars 6/30/2016 by Rainbath_1990
by Rainbath_1990

Been using this shower gel for a very long time and very hard to find in Canada now. I hope this scent does not get discontinued.

Rainbath_1990
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Oily
Gender:Female
The best product I have ever used
6/20/2016

Customer review by Brendie Breeze

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by Brendie Breeze
by Brendie Breeze

When I use Neutrogena I also feel the most refreshing. I love it so well I make a travel bottle up when I go on trips.

Brendie Breeze
Vero Beach, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
Great Product
2/15/2010

Customer review by 100proof

5.0 stars 2/15/2010 by 100proof
by 100proof

Gets you really clean.No filmy soap residue.Skin is clean and smooth, not dry and flaky as with other soaps. Hard on dirt, gentle on skin. Fresh scent, not heavy perfume. Pump is No Waste, lasts long time. Good value for the money. Test for yourself..wash your hands with your own soap, rinse, then wash again with this one..you will see the dirt your soap left behind. AMAZING!

Was this review helpful? (13) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
100proof
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
After a long day, try this rain bath
6/25/2016

Customer review by nursingmylilone

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by nursingmylilone
by nursingmylilone
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I really enjoy the scent of this rain bath. It's lightly scented and refreshing. I use it everyday and love it! Even my little one enjoys this body wash. Can be used by the whole family.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nursingmylilone
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great find
6/10/2016

Customer review by shawnclean

5.0 stars 6/10/2016 by shawnclean
by shawnclean

Ever since I started using this product my skin has become very smooth I have already recommended two of my sisters and actually gave them bottles and they loved it also expecially the body scrub love it love it love it.

shawnclean
columbus. ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Worth the Money
6/7/2016

Customer review by Masayo22

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Masayo22
by Masayo22

We are a family of four and we have been using this product for four years. We have tried other shower gels and have found this to be the best. It leaves your skin feeling clean, soft and never dry.

Masayo22
Miami, FfL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
The Scent
6/7/2016

Customer review by Truskee

5.0 stars 6/7/2016 by Truskee
by Truskee
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I love the scent of this product. I have been using it since the 80's. I feel clean and refreshed when using this product. Try the body oil also. It's nice greasy at all and has a very pleasant fragrance.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Truskee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Original
5/31/2016

Customer review by uphcut

5.0 stars 5/31/2016 by uphcut
by uphcut

Was not able to locate in a local store Love the frangerance

uphcut
Milwaukee Wi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
Great product!
5/27/2016

Customer review by FL trandplant

5.0 stars 5/27/2016 by FL trandplant
by FL trandplant

Introduced to it at a family gathering. Had to get it for home. So glad I did.

FL trandplant
Tampa FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Male
Always consistent!
2/7/2016

Customer review by Ella

5.0 stars 2/7/2016 by Ella
by Ella

This shower and bath gel has been around for many years and continues to maintain it's consistent value. I don't know what I would do without it for my daily shower. It leaves me feeling so fresh and the scent is divine.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Ella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
This product is the best
5/13/2016

Customer review by Ericka

5.0 stars 5/13/2016 by Ericka
by Ericka

It smells great and nothing compares to this bath gel fragrance, Please don't stop making it.

Ericka
Philadelphia, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Dry
Gender:Female
Will use nothing else
5/11/2012

Customer review by plumkin90

5.0 stars 5/11/2012 by plumkin90
by plumkin90

Its clean and fresh smell is wonderful. No heavy perfme smell. Its all we use.Love it!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
plumkin90
Southern CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
Hope you make it forever
5/7/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 5/7/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I've used this bath gel for years and find nothing that compares to it

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life Changing!
2/23/2015

Customer review by yanirod13

5.0 stars 2/23/2015 by yanirod13
by yanirod13

I am the type of person that never leaves reviews even if I like the product..I guess you can call me lazy. However, this soap has been life changing for me. I bought it on a whim thinking hmm lets see what happens. My skin is super sensitive and what I mean by that is that I get dermatitis rash on my elbows when I'm stressed or on random parts of my body. I was using a topical cream that would cure me briefly and then it would return again. This soap has changed everything, my elbow dermatitis has not come back it has helped me tremendously. It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized and I don't have to worry about it being irritable on my skin. Another problem I had was back acne or as I like to call it bacne!!!!!! I was using a specific soap for my bacne but noticed it was very drying on my skin and dry skin believe or not leads to acne as well….so it wasn't helping me at all. I started using the soap on my back as well and guess what? no more bacne. I love this soap and I hope Neutrogena continues to make it for as long as I'm alive! lol

Comment from Neutrogena® - 2/23/2015

Thank you for your review, yanirod13. We are happy to hear you love this product. We would like to speak with you to gather more information about your experience. Please call our consumer care center at 1-800-582-4048 between Mon-Fri 8AM-8PM EST. We look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

yanirod13
Miami, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Combination
Gender:Female
Gentle on sensitive skin.
7/9/2012

Customer review by PrincessP281

5.0 stars 7/9/2012 by PrincessP281
by PrincessP281

I love Neutrogena Rainbath bath gel because it is gentle on my sensitive skin and doesn't dry my skin. I like the scent also! It goes a long way because you only have to use a small amount.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PrincessP281
Humble, tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Fairypiglet
5/8/2016

Customer review by Piglet

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by Piglet
by Piglet

The best soap & fragrance!! My favorite.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Piglet
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Rainbathn
4/23/2016

Customer review by harose

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by harose
by harose

It arrived very quickly & is exactly what my tired gardener's body loves to pamper herself with a the end of the day as I shower.

harose
New Smyrna Beach, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
Great product good value if you buy the big bottle
4/23/2016

Customer review by Wizbang11

5.0 stars 4/23/2016 by Wizbang11
by Wizbang11

I've been using this product for years. Smells so Goodall!

Wizbang11
Sacramento
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Male
nutrogena shower gel
4/19/2016

Customer review by whip

5.0 stars 4/19/2016 by whip
by whip

great product been using it for quite sometime. great fragrance the best shower gel out there for man or woman

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
whip
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love rainbath
4/4/2016

Customer review by mytime2shine

5.0 stars 4/4/2016 by mytime2shine
by mytime2shine

I started using Neutrogena original bar soap as a teenager. I love the aroma and the overall skin tone I have noticed through the years.

mytime2shine
Austin PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Skin type:Normal
Gender:Female
1-20 of 303 total reviews
1-20 of 303 reviews