Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

28 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
23
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 26 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews
7/18/2012

Customer review by ForeverShoppingatWalmart

4.0 stars 7/18/2012 by ForeverShoppingatWalmart
by ForeverShoppingatWalmart

I love this product especially the creamy chocolate!! Shipping was free but the product cost me almost $2.00 more to get it to my home. I think that Walmart would favor a lot more items for diabetes and charge a little less for the products. Diabetic patients are already being overpriced on so many things for the treatment of our illness. It takes longer to receive the product because of the free shipping I guess. Even so, I do appreciate that they got it too me because I can't get to the store myself very often and when I am able to get there, the product is unavailable. Is a disabled senior citizen able to get a discount of some kind, I don't know but would really appreciate it if it were posssible.

Was this review helpful? (12) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ForeverShoppingatWalmart
Fayetteville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Delicious
12/21/2012

Customer review by Vgentry42

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by Vgentry42
by Vgentry42

Very tasty and does help maintain blood sugar levels.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vgentry42
Gary, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A good nutrition supplement
4/7/2014

Customer review by BuilderWannabe08

4.0 stars 4/7/2014 by BuilderWannabe08
by BuilderWannabe08

I am using this as a protein source because of digestive issues, I can't eat enough food to supply my protein needs. I have tried other products, but find this one to be the most palatable and has no chalky aftertaste. Additionally, this product is OK for use by diabetics like myself. Thanks for making the product a little more affordable -- almost 20 percent less than my chain supermarket. I have used it daily for a couple of weeks now and am OK with it so far. Yes, I would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BuilderWannabe08
Madison, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
5/30/2014

Customer review by YCACharlieBravo

5.0 stars 5/30/2014 by YCACharlieBravo
by YCACharlieBravo

My father has regained his strength now that he drinks these when doesn't feel like eating an entire meal.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YCACharlieBravo
Augusta Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/17/2013

Customer review by mwells5

5.0 stars 1/17/2013 by mwells5
by mwells5

Delicious! Taste better than the regular shakes you buy out.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mwells5
Cleveland, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
An Excellent Choice
7/21/2012

Customer review by HCM1

5.0 stars 7/21/2012 by HCM1
by HCM1

For diabetics, this is the best tasting shakes, much better than Boost. They work well and have the most needed nutritional value, well worth it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HCM1
Evans, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
great find
9/19/2013

Customer review by 57DANCE57

5.0 stars 9/19/2013 by 57DANCE57
by 57DANCE57

I BUY THIS PRODUCT FOR MY MOM WHO'S AA DIABETIC, SHE LOVES IT AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ALL.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
57DANCE57
LOS ANGELES, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
help for a friend
3/28/2014

Customer review by dorselfinn2

5.0 stars 3/28/2014 by dorselfinn2
by dorselfinn2

Bought this product for a friend who has diabetes and need help with her diet. she loves the product and it helps to supplement her meals. good product Wal-Mart have a great price and shipping is great . which adds up to good all around

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dorselfinn2
ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Tasty
2/1/2013

Customer review by ollieboy

5.0 stars 2/1/2013 by ollieboy
by ollieboy

On cold days I like to warm this up and it makes a great hot chocolate drink.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ollieboy
Sayre, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
1st time purchase
3/17/2014

Customer review by deltadawn59

4.0 stars 3/17/2014 by deltadawn59
by deltadawn59

I have recently learned that I have a condition that causes my blood sugar levels to drop off rapidly, and need something to help sustain me through the day without ingesting a lot of calories. The taste of this is not too bad, and I will be purchasing more. I think this would probably be good for diabetics, but ask your doctor first!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
deltadawn59
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
AS DESCRIBED AND PRETTY GOOD TASTING TOO.
8/15/2013

Customer review by SunnyUp

4.0 stars 8/15/2013 by SunnyUp
by SunnyUp

I am homebound so buying things online and have them delivered is perfect for me. Not to mention that Walmart's price was the best I could find. As to the Glucerna shake. I am saving for a small fridge in my room because I can't always get to the kitchen so, the drinks may be even better cold or near frozen. But, even so, I find these shakes to be very tasty, filling and just right when I need a little something sweet to hold me over between meals or when a meal is not possible.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SunnyUp
Salem, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7errie
8/13/2014

Customer review by 423alice

5.0 stars 8/13/2014 by 423alice
by 423alice

great product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
423alice
bowdon ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Same as Butter Pecan review
6/20/2013

Customer review by solafida

5.0 stars 6/20/2013 by solafida
by solafida

Excellent. There are actually 4 flavors, but Vanilla does not tickle my fancy... The 3 reviewed are great, (Very COLD)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
solafida
Dayton, Oh.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A total blessing
3/24/2015

Customer review by MsMesha

5.0 stars 3/24/2015 by MsMesha
by MsMesha

Glucerna has helped my blood sugar spiking and taste great especially when you don't feel like eating you can grab this and go. It really does help I'm so glad I found this....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsMesha
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent Nutrition
3/11/2014

Customer review by bridie1

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by bridie1
by bridie1

Terrific tasting & nutrition numbers (carbs, sugar, protein etc.) are truly supportive for the diabetes challenged

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bridie1
Forest Hills, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great as a part of my diabetic husband's meal.
3/22/2014

Customer review by Joyfulsan

5.0 stars 3/22/2014 by Joyfulsan
by Joyfulsan

My husband likes the flavor and the price is good.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joyfulsan
Florissant, Mo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT FIND.
8/5/2014

Customer review by PAC60

5.0 stars 8/5/2014 by PAC60
by PAC60

I BUY THESE FOR MY MOM, WHO'S DIABETIC! THEY CAN BE USED AS A MEAL OR ENERGY BOOSTER, GREAT CREAMY, SHAKE TASTE

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAC60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great tasting meal replacement
7/25/2014

Customer review by squidstick

5.0 stars 7/25/2014 by squidstick
by squidstick

I've been using these shakes for about a week now, much better choice for a snack than something from the candy machine for sure. Tastes great and helps me maintain a better glucose level.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
squidstick
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/18/2013

Customer review by truly12

5.0 stars 8/18/2013 by truly12
by truly12

great for diabetics and the price is great

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
truly12
Baltimore, Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great taste, excellent price
3/27/2014

Customer review by eliy1

5.0 stars 3/27/2014 by eliy1
by eliy1

very good value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eliy1
bronx, ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1-20 of 26 reviews